Mmmmmmmtsssccchheeewwwww! So what's the moral behind that? All for 2nd term chance as if all Nigerians are that dumb. So sad, some foolish ones will still fall. My people my people, my guvnor, my guvnor! Smh!! They are suppose to serve us, not we serving dem! Sad#
Following a celebrity and nodding in acceptance to waheva dey say is good, cus ure at the comfort of ur house but walking under the sun..sweating like some1 dah is roasting full cow alone,,,chanting and praising some1 dah is riding on a bike dah probably wud be his last tym doin so for 35year to come or even his first tym to look like a common man,,,jesus..this is the height of ass licking,,infact this is Ass licking in real sense.
All na publicity stunt..we knw hw it z..if him kum ride bicycle nko wetin b ma own..if him like mk him ride borris..linda I no sure say u knw wetin b borris..#u knt c me#linda help me ask am weda na d bicycle him dey ride?
Fake Governor you will suffer morethan ohakim... it's God citizens of Imo state kw whom you are... fake smile all dis fronting is for re electiong... old fool...
den den den ,linda lest i forget, congrats, heard you will soon marry Tatafonaija, Belema Meshack,wishing you guys long lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee togeda o,i hope say you go even try look the guy side sha,seems he is tripping for you and your wealth ni sha o. 2 blogger marry, good ideasis
Please can someone who lives in Owerri help us confirm all the projects this Rochas is claiming on AIT for goodness sake. Met some guy from the east who swears they are all lies. #veryconfused
He is lucky his people love him or he would have met the same fate as his ukrainian counterpart who was thrown in the thrash! Good that he chose an activity like this to celebrate his bday, instead of a frivolous birthday bash in guise of celebrating with his state.
This Rochas of a man is such an attention seeker. Smh
politicians and their lame strategies. .. the next thing we will read is "Rochas Okorocha fries garri on the streets of Owerri" may God have mercy on us.
Mallam Rochas okorohausa ewuhausa. This idiot has succeeded in destroying igbo land, converting traditional rulers to Islam and young unemployed youth. Rochas your days re numbered
thought i was d only person suffering from d omo head cursor. i think rochas will do beta in d nollywood movie industry dan d imo state govt. house. all na campaign strategy. i no trip at all
weda u lyk it or nt, i call dis humility cos even if he throw party, u,u , and u will still tlk wat u wnt and hv said already.... my governor may all dat pertain to life and Godliness b added to u at dis tym, as well as wisdom to lead d pple of Imo ...amen
A quick question: Is this the first time is doing this on public? If yes, why this time? If it had been a regular custom it would have made more sense... #justthinkingloud. When men thought other men are foolish.
I av a mixed feelings abt this man. This man only want to commit suicide by riding bicycle he had left over 40years ago , what about his security details? Does he think everyone want him alive as a Gov. The best gift he can give to himself to go for medical checkup on his birthday
Obama ride bicycle, his securities also ride bicycle now rochas don ride bicycle his securities don d run follow am what an unprepared sport for them. Pls sport d difference n 9ja people still d hail him even when security d suffer ram. Mumus
Whatever the man is na him sabi but the way the man dances on TV aspa him campaign ish is so so funny!!!he appears like one with an exciting personality
Linda abeg make una no diss this clown dude is a baller wen ur big ur big wen ur large ur large korocha is d don make fashola try ride bicycle for carter bridge or 3red mainland bridge fear no dey catch am
What is wrong o,since i have been checking linda ikeji;s blog o but i found nothing o,it only told me the blog has been removed,please can anyone see this message
thats good my able governor. exercising is good for ur health
ReplyDeleteNa so!! Na only him waka come? Abegi...all na election moves.
DeleteRochas is a confirmed actor! If he likes, he shld trek from Owerri to Ogboko his village, Imolites won't vote for him in 2015!
DeleteWetin dis one come teach us? Linda u and dis wack theme ehn.. Or u just don't listen to LIBers..
DeleteWhy didnt he provide bicycle for everyone running with him??? Imagine dat oga on suit nd everyone else running why he mr gov rides on...
DeleteYour gov senior Ibinabo with 2 yrs? o di egwu!
DeleteHeheheheh!strategy for election.shioor
ReplyDeleteHim On a ride while the masses running after him with their legs Hahahahah na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteYou ppl can never be satisfied. Chio
DeletePple ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩̥ difficult to confuse sha.na wa o
DeleteI just tire! I wonder what would make Nigerians happy?
DeleteLol,ur comment remind's me oF d ketekete story of 'ebenezer obey's song'
DeleteLmao....the ketekete story indeed
DeleteThis man will not stop to amaze me.
ReplyDeleteRochas my love.....saw ur missed calls dis evening......olee otu imere? Dnt worry amma call u back. Mmuaah!
DeleteMeaning what now?
ReplyDeleteMere camouflage. Was he the only one? No security or bodyguard rode along with him? Abeggggiiii
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmtsssccchheeewwwww! So what's the moral behind that? All for 2nd term chance as if all Nigerians are that dumb. So sad, some foolish ones will still fall. My people my people, my guvnor, my guvnor! Smh!! They are suppose to serve us, not we serving dem! Sad#
ReplyDeleteFollowing a celebrity and nodding in acceptance to waheva dey say is good, cus ure at the comfort of ur house but walking under the sun..sweating like some1 dah is roasting full cow alone,,,chanting and praising some1 dah is riding on a bike dah probably wud be his last tym doin so for 35year to come or even his first tym to look like a common man,,,jesus..this is the height of ass licking,,infact this is Ass licking in real sense.
ReplyDeleteThis man loves spotlight
ReplyDeleteWow! This man is 52?! He looks good for his age.
ReplyDeleteFunny! Mudiskingo...
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
And this becomes news....
ReplyDeleteThis politicians and the attention they seek is worst dan those in show biz ooo
If you have plans of contesting for anything,its not too late to change d course oo
HBD mr politrikcian..
ReplyDeleteMy governor my governor
ReplyDeleteplease remove this omo head cursor. it's a nightmare.
ReplyDeleteNigerians can easily get carried away by the funny attitude of these politicians. Now, was he voted in to ride bicycle all around?
ReplyDeleteRochas, please govern Imo well that's if you have not been doing that.
Linda dis your governor is too local n fugly,tufiakwa...., I'm from Imo state anywyz
ReplyDeleteAkuko na egwu!
ReplyDeleteWETIN COSIGN ME
ReplyDeleteThis man sef
ReplyDeleteSaw him tho,he looked like dumpty riding a bicycle
All na awareness sha
.....SƖεεkz
Vewi funi, his nw vewi big. Api bdai sha
ReplyDeleteMZ G
Gud for him
ReplyDeleteWordless, timeless, speechless post Linda....
ReplyDeleteMy opinion...
Mz_
Funny. Now, that is a man with a free spirit.
ReplyDeleteIkpo
ReplyDeleteLong Live Ororo.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
All na wash...They should stop deceiving us.
ReplyDeleteAin't funny
ReplyDeleteDoesn't change anything
itumo? what lesson can we learn from this?
ReplyDeleteThis man na real actor, he will do well in nollywood… campaign things!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha nobi lie even advert too
DeleteAll na publicity stunt..we knw hw it z..if him kum ride bicycle nko wetin b ma own..if him like mk him ride borris..linda I no sure say u knw wetin b borris..#u knt c me#linda help me ask am weda na d bicycle him dey ride?
ReplyDeleteT A Orji will soon celebtate his own along Ohanku,owerri Aba and evn PH roads...wt a smooth ride it wld be
ReplyDeleteThis man..... when will he learn?
ReplyDeleteNo body is asking u 2 ride bicycle pls do d necessary 4 ur state.
Fix IMO. Sigh!
Fake Governor you will suffer morethan ohakim... it's God citizens of Imo state kw whom you are... fake smile all dis fronting is for re electiong... old fool...
ReplyDeleteI love this man
ReplyDeleteI just dey laff...
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteden den den ,linda lest i forget, congrats, heard you will soon marry Tatafonaija, Belema Meshack,wishing you guys long lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee togeda o,i hope say you go even try look the guy side sha,seems he is tripping for you and your wealth ni sha o. 2 blogger marry, good ideasis
ReplyDeleteU hear say she go soon marry, yet u hope she will "try look d guy side sha" how she wan take marry who side she no dey look? U well so?
DeleteHnmmm to make it worth while he shld av gone alone without his aides nau
ReplyDeletemodern slavery ,suffering and smiling as Fela talk pure nonsense we too like to over do and follow follow for naija.........
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteHopeless fathers running after a man that might prolly travel out of the country for check up the nxt day... *smh. INDIGENOUS LIB
ReplyDeletePlease can someone who lives in Owerri help us confirm all the projects this Rochas is claiming on AIT for goodness sake. Met some guy from the east who swears they are all lies. #veryconfused
ReplyDeleteD r lies
DeleteHmmmmm,propaganda
ReplyDeleteOoooooh I love this man!!
ReplyDeleteHe is lucky his people love him or he would have met the same fate as his ukrainian counterpart who was thrown in the thrash! Good that he chose an activity like this to celebrate his bday, instead of a frivolous birthday bash in guise of celebrating with his state.
ReplyDeleteWhich love? Abi u no notice d heavy security around him
DeleteFunny pix
ReplyDeleteLolz... He rides d bicycle while his aides run after him??? I no fit laf ooo
ReplyDeleteLinda u hia say mercy Johnson don born boy
ReplyDeleteThis Rochas of a man is such an attention seeker. Smh
ReplyDeletepoliticians and their lame strategies. .. the next thing we will read is "Rochas Okorocha fries garri on the streets of Owerri"
may God have mercy on us.
<< LIB Addict >>
My gov
ReplyDeleteFunny man
ReplyDeleteFunny man,he loves doing things outta the ordinary
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
That's good for his pot belly,it will help alot
ReplyDeletefoolishness to the highest order why all the bodyguard?
ReplyDeleteHapi bith to rochas.wishing him llnp
ReplyDeleteNIGERIAs worst governor.
ReplyDeleteStory story
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gov.Rochas
ReplyDeleteRochas is a blessing to Imo state and Nigeria @large
ReplyDeletePretenders,as if we dnt knw..2015 on his mind..
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi if him like make he ride cow,all dey do is seek attention of going d 2snd term.God wil save us 4rm dem all very soon
ReplyDeletePolitician with their tricks, people tends to forget dat politic is a game.
ReplyDeleteMallam Rochas okorohausa ewuhausa. This idiot has succeeded in destroying igbo land, converting traditional rulers to Islam and young unemployed youth. Rochas your days re numbered
ReplyDeleteSo? big deal.
ReplyDeleteOk seen! Ff@chymedony!!!
ReplyDelete...riding bicycle in the streets of Owerri with 1 thousand security,please explain thus to me
ReplyDeleteHe just likes showing off and publicity too
ReplyDeleteWhat's the moral for this show? See Sycophants hovering around him like bees
ReplyDeleteBaba suwe rochas
ReplyDeleteWho is he fooling? Ds guy is too fake abeg
ReplyDeleteIf e like make e ride wheel barrow...mtcheeew, Politicians in Nija have same DNA...Ndioshi Ndioshi
ReplyDeleteThe man is a clown, he rode on a bicycle in the streets of Owerri,so what?
ReplyDeletethought i was d only person suffering from d omo head cursor. i think rochas will do beta in d nollywood movie industry dan d imo state govt. house. all na campaign strategy. i no trip at all
ReplyDeleteFIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha..This Rochas, is really funny indeed..It was this same Rochas, that stopped on the street of Owerri to buy corn..
weda u lyk it or nt, i call dis humility cos even if he throw party, u,u , and u will still tlk wat u wnt and hv said already.... my governor may all dat pertain to life and Godliness b added to u at dis tym, as well as wisdom to lead d pple of Imo ...amen
ReplyDeleteA quick question: Is this the first time is doing this on public? If yes, why this time? If it had been a regular custom it would have made more sense... #justthinkingloud. When men thought other men are foolish.
ReplyDeleteDts gud .... Able gov. De only man who has imparted millions of lives before he became d gov of IMO state.
ReplyDeleteI av a mixed feelings abt this man. This man only want to commit suicide by riding bicycle he had left over 40years ago , what about his security details? Does he think everyone want him alive as a Gov. The best gift he can give to himself to go for medical checkup on his birthday
ReplyDeleteLol, happy Governor God be with you Congratulation man.
ReplyDeleteThis man is a player
ReplyDeleteChrist’s Model Of Love and Peace
Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival
clown. fake smile. your time is up. Anuofia.
ReplyDeleteObama ride bicycle, his securities also ride bicycle now rochas don ride bicycle his securities don d run follow am what an unprepared sport for them. Pls sport d difference n 9ja people still d hail him even when security d suffer ram. Mumus
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....not surprised atoll.
ReplyDeleteWhatever the man is na him sabi but the way the man dances on TV aspa him campaign ish is so so funny!!!he appears like one with an exciting personality
ReplyDeleteHope d bic belongs 2 him, b4 d real owner go come snatch am or puncture d tyre 2 stop it.
ReplyDeleteWhen will u igbos ever support one of yr own. I am not igbo bt i will support okorocha anyday anytime
ReplyDelete2015 on his mind. Mak he no spoil dt bicycle wit dt his big yash. Lol
ReplyDeleteClown of the year
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg make una no diss this clown dude is a baller wen ur big ur big wen ur large ur large korocha is d don make fashola try ride bicycle for carter bridge or 3red mainland bridge fear no dey catch am
ReplyDeleteNICE RIDE
ReplyDeleteDis man will soon pound loi loi in de name of politics. Kai!!! Dis is disgusting
ReplyDeleteDis is not news next plz
ReplyDeleteHeeeeeeeyyyyy!!! That's ma bicycle that I ve been looking for!
ReplyDeletewhy is he copying Osita Chidoka ,by riding a bike? hes a bit late . and the bike looks aba made!! smh
ReplyDeleteHe's good shaa
ReplyDeletei lafta, all nah strategy
ReplyDeleteobssessedliber
don't mind this thief, na so he dry steal people mind to act like he can relate to their situations.
ReplyDeleteWas just wondering what this has to do with good governance that seem to be lacking in Imo State
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong o,since i have been checking linda ikeji;s blog o but i found nothing o,it only told me the blog has been removed,please can anyone see this message