Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her hot bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her hot bikini body

The ex-Miss World is currently in Marbella, Southern Spain. Hot woman!

81 comments:

1. Showing off isn't cool o.. Keep these pictures for your husband! It is well. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

2. Wait o...is she married? Abi na notice me...

Globacom is the best network in Nigeria

1. You Nigerians really have a biiiiiiigggggg problem with your stupid marriage talk. She is richer than you, married or not. Illiterate!

3. Fine gurl. La Hot!

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

4. Pls how do they get slim? I really want 2 lose some weight am getting depressed over it pls help if u can pls. LIBS pls.

1. Pilates and portion control, lol. Exercise your heart out and stay away from coca cola. Drink water and stick to 3 strict meals a day. 1 @ 8am, another @ 12 noon last one @ 7pm. After that avoid all that chinchin, buns, fried chicken from Mr Biggs, suya, dokunnu and basia loads of jollof rice. Once you reach your desired goal, you will be runway ready. Thank me through global coms Mike. You are welcome. Lol. You can do it.

2. Slice yourself now!

3. Slice yourself now!

4. @Anon 9:43 choi u wucked ooo han han
      Princeas

5. Princess try n loose those junk food. .Coca Cola nd excersise
      Late night meal shud be totally reduced
      Try n read stuffs on the Internet
      Finally loose the depressed feeling

6. Excel! Is good for the soul....she is indeed beautiful

7. Olosheeeee. y u no slice urself fish face

8. @Anon 9:24 u nailed it👍 @ princess d biggy lollllllllllllll

9. @Anon 9:24 u nailed it👍 @ princess d biggy lollllllllllllll

5. Hot woman!! not hot enough to cook yam tho.

6. Awwww...I'm the male version of agbani oo..team skinny jare..tall and sexy.. Linda ikeji check ur mail oo!!!

7. Pheew! Zooms pic*
    She's hawt!

8. Now that's a body for bikini#Pleasing to the eyes

9. Fine girl agbani.#18yroldvirgin#

10. very sweet.. But only one pix ???? »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

11. Oh! She's still single!

1. And? She is not rushing to marry out of desperation like you. Sorry, face front.

12. This babe go don get mad connection

13. sexy,i like
    now dats how a woman should look,gorgeous n fit!

14. Truly hot like fire

15. She's got a kangaroo pouch on her tummy!

1. Show us your kangaroo pouch na.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is so damn hottttt....... Only if she can be my sugar mama....

17. Hot babe

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

18. Replies
    1. Do you expect her to wear a ball gown liaising by the beach or iro and buba? Na you sabi.

19. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) If she is hot..Let her come let me make her to be cool....Lol..Nice pics..

1. For the first time since 1800 GURU you made sense. Would you be cooling her down though with juicy Cucumber or bananas from your local spa? (wink).

20. Linda pls can we see ur hot bikini body 2

21. Wats ds bishop dammy alwys looking for here sef? Everytm he'll be d first to comment. U nor gt work for church ney? E go cum comment quote scripture on top

22. That's why she won miss world!

23. I think it's Tym she settles down, besides travelling and snapping with bikini Wat else Doz she do for a living, just asking

24. Ermmm...why is it dat every time a celebrity releases a bikini pic, it's tagged "Hot Bikini Body". Don't we have some out of shape celebrities out there? ..this is becoming boring and cliché...I need a good laff.
    #OffTo9gag
    -The Russian

25. wow looking good, nice pics goo!!
    eragonxy@gmail.com

26. @ princess if u really wana slim down call ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ on 08038920627 or beta still ping 263F2749

27. @ princess if u really wana slim down call ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ on 08038920627 or beta still ping 263F2749

28. Na only one pic?, she should have displayed more so that we will spot out some bad aspects....lol

29. Na only one pic?, she should have displayed more so that we will spot out some bad aspects....lol

30. I TINK SHE SHUD BE LOOKING 4 WARD TO SETTLE DOWN AND LIVE ALL DESE BIKINI POSE 4 A WHILE. deedlicious@yahoo.com

31. Linda where is your own bikini body now...I want to see

32. this woman though!!!! i was a kid when she won miss world in 2001 up till now she's still doing miss sexy!!!

33. She has been advertising her self, what is wrong with guys??? she is cute, can't any one of u marry her?? u all must be blind.

34. sexy but too thin for me.
    platinum_godfather@yahoo.com