Oh my! Dakore Egbuson Akande stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Oh my! Dakore Egbuson Akande stuns in new photos

Dakore just released these new publicity pics from a recent photo shoot...and she's stunning in them. See more pics after the cut...

Shoot credits:
Photography - Kelechi Amadi-Obi
Styling- Zara Okpara
Make-up - Demi William for BMPro   

166 comments:

1. Am I first?Am I first?Hehe!She looks so stunning!!!Channeling old hollywood glam....MILF(no homo ooooo!!!)
    -Merxy

2. This woman is dame Beau. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

3. Beautiful, dread or no dread she is beautiful.

4. I keep on saying this: being a celebrity doesn't mean you should always come out naked..see how elegant and glorified Dakore is looking?. She looks so beautiful and wonderful! It is well phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

5. She is a pretty lady with or without make up . No doubt

6. Dakore u are an epitome of beauty,carry go.

7. This lady just never age
    I love the fact that she is all covererd up and still this beautiful

#class tho....

1. Nakedness is not fashion
      Nudity is not and can never be beauty
      Elegance is not expensive clothes, decency is unique and desirable

8. men i love dat 1st pic......u luk gud. bluejenny78@gmail.com 1st to comment

9. I don't know her but if i find her i would marry her. Classy Lady.

1. Marry wetin????if u sabi her hubby u go run..lmao

10. Stunning!!!especially d 2nd,5th n 6th pictures.

11. Stunning!!!especially d 2nd,5th n 6th pictures.

12. Always a diva n a trend setter!...#hardworkingmom

13. Stunning!!!especially d 2nd,5th n 6th pictures.

14. this is what beauty is all about and not nudity. u re really stunning. this is what i call beauty in a pack

15. Nice one.........She looks stunning and matured.

16. I wish I had made some cash like now before she got married. beautiful any day & time! Cheers

17. Black beauty.
    Love me some Dakore,my fav nollywood actress.

18. Oh my! She's just a paragon of beauty.... She's beautiful
    Princessiphy@gmail.com

19. Fine girl,better sisi.klindrive@yahoo.com

20. Now that is beauty

21. Beautiful and wonderfully made

22. OMG! Dakore you look extremely gorgeous. Breathtaking I must say. You're getting better with age and time like fine wine..

23. Stunning beauty, and classy!!! so good to see a lady, looking like a lady. Tired of big boobs sticking out everywhere, or asses/hips disgustingly forced down our throats.

24. she looks stunning and beautiful; onukwube5@gmail.com

25. Fine woman..she added flesh..is she bleaching?...........................#KingOfKings

26. elle est vraiment tres belle

27. This pictures are poor for a celeb. They are the average pics you'd take in a studio. I've noticed this Kelechi does celeb pics often. Nigerians will always follow a hype whether good or not.

28. wow!!! I love dis woman, she doesnt have to expose any part of her body just lik dat tiwa savage of a woman. Beautiful Lady, welldone

29. Hot damn!!! Stunning is an understatement! She looks amaZING

30. Please where are the dreads? They are her best looks.

31. Dakore u rock gurl# odehlizy@gmail.com

32. My African Barbara Streisand...

33. She is beautiful.nice one boo

Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
    Here

Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.
    Here

How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married Men
    Here

How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A tree
    Here

34. she 's fine. but Linda you are very partial and not professional at all ohh. Not once have you posted anything about Tiwa Savage failed marriage. If it's someone else's you will be posting all over with glee. you are here to give us news about everyone now put sentiments aside and do you job else we will boycott your blog

35. asa nwa. asa mpete

36. I just love this woman.....looking so good!

37. I like that black dress...she's always beautiful!

38. pweety. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

39. Shez a beautiful natural n decent woman...love 'em photos. Maryberry

40. betta wifout d dreads.. luvin the new luks

41. This is beauty! Well done girl! You don't have to expose your whole body to show off beauty.

42. She's a cutie bt I loved her on dreads, it was kindof her signature. Bt she's stunning

43. Wow lovely......me love this lady too much.....kiss kiss

44. Hmmm nice what I love most about her is that she has a very good command of English language.still has a nice bod after two issues.wow

45. she is naturally beautiful. Love her too much.

46. nice. iremaingbemi@yahoo.com

47. omor this girl fine sha

48. Very classy lady, lovely photo shoot.

49. Linda, what will happen 2 u if u report this ish between Tiwa Savage and her hubby manager? U really should be transparent, u are a blogger, do ur work and get rid of this sentiments pls..... If u like, don't post my comment. Btw, Dakore is a piece of beauty

50. She's beautiful.

51. NYC.mary says# so.ulasimarycynthia@yahoo.com

52. classy,elegant.......i jux love..no flaws do i c...candidcamzz

53. She is pretty.love her

54. the problem with getting used to nudes is that it renders pix like this useless

1. Bring ur mum n sis 2 pose nude den, idiot

55. FOR EVER YOUNG,NICE.....PHOTO SHOOT..................ALIYUBONIFACE@GMAIL.COM

56. She is worth emulating. .

57. Beautiful Dakore, Nudity doesn't depict beauty, Tiwa the earlier u learn the better for you.

58. Dis lady is so deem beautiful.lovely body.gracejohnibrahim@yahoo.com

59. Stunning

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

60. Kelechi Amadi-Obi can shoot!!!... Chai.

61. She is sooo beautiful.linda please keep posting things like this.ighotago?

62. lovely pictures

Abi G

63. Responsible married woman in beautiful pictures.

64. All covered and still look Fab....love her........juisy007@yahoo.com

65. Truly beautiful. Real breath of fresh air. The prime of womanhood as it should be portrayed. God bless Dakore for us. And her family too.

66. Beautiful woman
    #QUEEN OF LIB#

67. this is beautiful.......no exposure of boobs n all. dis is who d bible calls vitreous woman.

68. Cute pictures, but I'm not feeling her eyebrows, I'm a makeup artist so I know. Her eye brows didn't wow me

69. Did anyone else feel it? Elegant , classy, age appropriate and SEXY without nudity.

1. Gbam..sexy without any form of nudity.i feel U there

70. Dakore is very pretty, unfortunately her dress sense is wack. She should go for tutorials, I would recommend Genievieve or Rita Dominic as a tutor

1. Shut ur gutter mbok, must u comment?

71. she is one beautiful woman....nice pix..quinyluv21@yahoo.com

72. Money keep you young 4eva. Nyc pics all#

73. I love this babe.. She'z so real like the best football club in madrid..

74. She looks very beautiful especially in d first pix. helenmissy27@gmail.com

75. Stunning Indeed!!! Wow. Gone are the dreads.

76. wow she's flawless OMG!

its Jennifer

77. Waoooo she looks really beautiful,,,,Kelechi Amachi is gud.

78. Beautiful woman God bless ur heart darling

79. SEXY MAMA. LOOKS GOOD LIKE ALWAYS. #####QUEENMAYA#####

80. Only God knws how much I love and respect you mam

81. She's beautiful

82. na WA. this woman, just trying to be relevant by force.

this woman put something new and good out there, then, u don't have to do these cheap publicity stunts. that's how u will be going about for one TV station to another. what is this dakore doing right now exactly other than being a wife to some dude with some dough.?

1. Ahan Mr/Mrs Anon calm dwn na....shuuuuuuuuuu wats ur P???????

2. Go n mk ur own moni so dt anoda woman wil b relevant 2u. Rather dan kip ur broke ass here n beef

83. How I love this lady. I wonder whr she has been. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

84. Chai! This babe fine dieeee...she is so beautiful, hopefully I meet a chic like this soon, make I marry straight...no need to date first sef

Temixx

85. Chai! This babe fine dieeee...she is so beautiful, hopefully I meet a chic like this soon, make I marry straight...no need to date first sef

Temixx

86. Beautiful lady eva gorgeous!!!

87. Cherryjany84@gmail.com

88. Marc Francis of Chelsea30 September 2014 at 21:54

I see Clan & JBL

89. Speaking of beauty!!!!! She's so there,i so much luv dis lady

90. Waoooooooo,she's rili beautiful

91. Waoooooooo,she's rili beautiful

92. Beauty
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

93. Seen
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

94. Very classy!!!No struggle.

95. Hmmmmm, alright. depreye@yahoo.co.uk

96. WELL SHE FINE

SEE PHOTO Of THE WEEK: Meet The Girl With The Most Face RINGs http://www.enekem.com/2014/09/photo-of-week-meet-girl-with-most-face.html

97. Dakure my friend. I just love you.

98. Nothing special....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

99. She's soooo pretty mehn *Flora*

100. Dakore baby u luk extremely gorgeous, me heart u plenty #onelovefromSnow#

101. And I used 2 have a very huge crush on her o...

102. Woman to die for...:)

103. Yetaygel@gmail.com

104. Yetaygel@gmail.com

105. Beautiful.....

106. Dak, u r too much. Thank God for giving you also a 1dal husband.I l u die
    My dota!

107. for real these pictures aint relevant some actresses just don't know how to stay quiet after marriage always gotta make some noise thru linda.

108. She looks so beautiful...simple and classy

109. One of the classy Nollywood actresses. African beauty.

110. Gorgeous indeed

111. She is the best,we miss her in nollywood......

112. Wow,she is the best,we miss her in Nollywood........

113. Our very own maryln Monroe <3

114. Dakore is just a goddess. Clothed in beauty......Beautiful heart.

115. This goes out to all the women who think that being half nude in a photo shoot to is being classy..you rock girl!! #elegant

116. love this sister....and she is super nice too.
    sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

117. I love dakore ooo... she's one of the few women I admire...