New music from Zucee - Monkey No Fine Ft. Denerio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 September 2014

New music from Zucee - Monkey No Fine Ft. Denerio

Fresh single from Zucee titled "Monkey No Fine"  Zucee a young talented artiste who started is music career with a band called Unique Band in Port Harcourt where he was born. Zucee is signed on to Yah Records and his currently working on his album. Enjoy below...

16 comments:

1. Not bad but he needs to work harder
    ricardo_10001@yahoo.com

2. abeg abeg abeg..... which kind title be dat

3. The earlier niggas discover music isnt for evryone, the better.

Am jst so bored of seeing countless pple wastin away in d name of being a musician

Nt sayin d song isn't ok, buh is it only musik we have left in dis country for. Youths???

Tu baba made it tru music, linda made in blogging, denrele is known cos of special craze, bba made beverly, toke made hers in partying, yours could be in tayloring, teaching, trading etc...

Enough of d evrybodi tryna b a musician, pastor, politician, blogger...... n onli god knws wat again

4. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
    EVERYBODY IS NOW GOING INTO MUSIC..

5. Hmmm, you tried. Keep it up boy.

6. The name of the track tho
    The dude must ne talking about himself on the track
    Lily help him complete the sentence

....SƖεεkz

7. Okay oooooo,we have saw.I wish u the best.#18yroldvirgin#

8. WHY ARE THEY ALL FLASHING TRIPLE 6 SIGN? MUST YOU COPY EVIL. EMMA NYRA, MMG, SCALES, ETC AND NOW THIS FOOL. MJ, SHADE ADU, COMMODORES AND THE BIG ARTISTES IN AMERICA DIDN'T START BY FLASHING DEVIL SIGN. FUNNY PART IS DEVIL NO EVEN SEND THEM. LOL

9. WHY ARE THEY ALL FLASHING TRIPLE 6 SIGN? MUST YOU COPY EVIL. EMMA NYRA, MMG, SCALES, ETC AND NOW THIS FOOL. MJ, SHADE ADU, COMMODORES AND THE BIG ARTISTES IN AMERICA DIDN'T START BY FLASHING DEVIL SIGN. FUNNY PART IS DEVIL NO EVEN SEND THEM. LOL

10. Nice 1, I rilli enjoyed it keep it up bro, you will surely get there.

11. Good work but can be better next time. Besides the lyric is too repetitive

12. nice masterpiece.

13. 9ice 1 4 a startput more energy next tym,u no wot d industry is lyk,its survival of d fittest.