Shockingly, many people linked up to him and watched him hang himself without trying to stop him. One spectator even allegedly said 'a real man would have killed himself more quickly.' Another said 'If a man says he's going to do something, he needs to do it.' Only one person tried to stop him.
Russian police are now trying to trace all the people who watched the suicide through their internet service providers. A Russian police spokesman said 'It is beyond belief that people could watch this as a form of entertainment. We
will be investigating everyone who watched this incident, especially
those who urged him to carry it out who may be guilty of negligent
homicide.'
This is social media madness. I really don't knw wat 2 tell dis man. An Odoriferous Saga.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
U can't tell him anything hello, he is dead.
DeleteSick people everywhere
DeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Hmmmm sum pipo get mind sha
DeleteHe don die.
DeleteThis one is more than social media madness....it is what my late grandma call 'aye lon shae' meaning 'people from his village are doing him..... lol.....I pray that is correct sha..... hehehe..... don't be surprise when u see a Nollywood movie like this....MOMENT WITH ZOE
DeleteThis is invariably laden. That I am not interested to comment @ll
DeletePpl these days lol
ReplyDeleteI hope he's happy now, he should also bury himself.
DeleteThis man is a psycho
ReplyDeleteWonder why dix ppl have no value to life
Beats me really why a human being will wanna watch a fellow man squeeze life outta himself
.....SƖεεkz
We have demons among us my brother, may God help us.
DeleteOmor if na u, u 4 go rescue am 4 skype?
DeleteBizarre,many people are sick and in need of urgent help,but their society would rather make fun out of it than render the needed help.smh
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lindodo watin him say b his problem wey make he hang himself like dat? His villagers are @ work mehnnnn
ReplyDeleteall signs of end time God help us pls
ReplyDeleteDis end time no dey reach Jenny?
DeleteWhen e reach e go be like film trick
DeleteNawaaaoo! People get heart! Watching such and didn't try to stop him. Ngwanu nwoke naa na Ndokwa. Mtchew
ReplyDeleteWhat a crazy man
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Nawaooo! Wetin man pikin no go hear!
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy. Humanity no longer exists. How can you watch another human take his own life and do nothing to stop him? Is there any legal charge that can be filed against them please?
ReplyDeleteNa whao, killing ur self for fun. Oyinbo with their mumu life style.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nawa ooº°˚˚°ºo #iamswish#
ReplyDeleteNawa ooº°˚˚°ºo #iamswish#
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing we won't hear and see on social media.
ReplyDeletethe world has gone to sh*t because of the social media!
ReplyDeleteLmao re u fucking kidding me?
DeleteThose mofos who watched him shud be murdered
Na crase world we dey o
WHAT A WAY TO GO TO HELL. NOTHING IN THE WORLD IS WORTH GOING TO HELL FOR. NOT EVEN THE FRUSTRATIONS IN THE WORLD
ReplyDeleteStrange but true...was he hypnotised?
ReplyDeletewetin man pikin no go hear kwanu? Who Send Am? Person say he go kill himsef...dem leave am to kill himsef...now na people wey watch dem wan catch*****.......Aunty Linda Biko no post bad news follow celebrate bday oo
ReplyDeleteNa him knw
ReplyDeleteDownload Wizkid full album here http://www.mawenews.com/2014/09/download-full-album-wizkid-ayo-joy.html
Well suicide is for d weak..Go to hell stupid cunt..I will watch too..since u dnt value ur life then go to hell..............................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteInsanity of the highest order .RIp
ReplyDeleteI think being too real is also a childs thing...behold I would say same thing dose guys said...now am gona change,not all men has common sense!! Even if yur a bricklayer u got skype mehn.u doing great...so sorry.
DeleteWetin u dey talk abeg?
DeleteThe NSDP program is messed up god we need your interventions
ReplyDeleteCopy and paste for blind people.
ReplyDeleteCrazy world this is.....
ReplyDeleteIt's no longer news that the world condition have gone from bad to worse
ReplyDeleteIgnorant bastard!sick f**k!
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
You can't give what you do not have.. yet you destroy what you cannot give!!
ReplyDeleteYou ain't resting in peace dude trust me!!!
#Fizz
Wetin we go call this one? Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteomo if u want to die, die nah no time,no need to bring it public
ReplyDeleteThe man is sick but the watchers are worse
ReplyDeleteI cannot recommend we homd the watchers for any reason. They too have their own troubles to worry about
DeleteStuffs like this is what you get from "Developed" and highly individualistic countries. Africans should never stop believing in Jesus. He is the sole reason we don't indulge in acts like this.
ReplyDelete~BADOO OF COVENTRY
I would love to watch you kill yourself too on skype and your remains should be buried on the space you take on LIB... foolish attention seeker #marshallmatters
Delete... Hmmm, strange
ReplyDeleteLaughing out Loud here... the guy is an entertainer now,he has lived his purpose which was to entertain wit his lyf. LoL
ReplyDeletewhere the video na
ReplyDeleteIdiots and bigger idiot!
ReplyDeleteWhat will they do to d spectator watching? Are they the one that prompted him to commit suicide. Am sure they might think he's playing prank on them.
ReplyDeletethis is so wrong. what is this world turning in to?
ReplyDeleteI have always said it dat most white people are depressed and psychos...
ReplyDeletePeople are mean n wicked.I can't believe DAT pple will watch some1 commit suicide.......is appalling
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh...what a life
ReplyDeleteLinda na wha ooooo!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go hear for dis so called computer age.instead to help him they encourage him to kill him self.Smh.....I pity dis generation. Going bak to 1900bc. Linda happy bday. Alway luking up to you......
Linda na wha ooooo!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go hear for dis so called computer age.instead to help him they encourage him to kill him self.Smh.....I pity dis generation. Going bak to 1900bc. Linda happy bday. Alway luking up to you......
Linda na wha ooooo!!!!!!
Sometimes i wonder,if people don't value the gift of life,suicide is a means of telling God that you are not grateful for the breath of life.
ReplyDeleteNawa o.
ReplyDeletehe is a coward n entertainer
ReplyDeleteso sad wat a life.
ReplyDeleteWhat a aaaaw a aaaat? ?? Unbelievable
ReplyDeleteThis world is truly comn to an end. Strange tinz# nah wah oooo
ReplyDeleteMadness @ its peak
ReplyDeleteThis is the height of stupidity. When one can't give life, why take it with your own hands and make mockery of God through social media as a form of entertainment.
ReplyDeleteIts a taboo to anywhere irrespective of culture or tribe.
May God forgive him and grant him eternal rest.
Na this oyinbo people dey start all this crazy things
ReplyDeleteA sick Society, depression might be suspect here.#koko say so.@ kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethis is so interesting... hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteAbi Is Bonario Nnags really Linda Ikeji??? Always among the first ten. Ur mouth no dey ever keep quiet? It's really amazing as if Linda's blog is his life support. If he isn't then he is a leach and is obsessed. Linda I swear watch ur back. Me i don talk my own.Shalom.
ReplyDeletePpl can be overcrazy atimes... Or, wat do one call dis madness?!
ReplyDeleteLook at this Bonario calling that bizarre when he is also bizarre personified.
ReplyDeleteThe world really needs Jesus, he brot sanity to a very large extent, if not for the Christ, what wud this world be like.
Russians and their stone hearts.TUFIAKWA!
ReplyDeleteLife tiredness
ReplyDeleteOk everybody, I wanna sip a chilled bottle of STAR!!! Link up wit me on my Skype hehehe mumu oyinbo people
ReplyDeleteThis oyibo people na one way traffic...
ReplyDeleteRussians are twisted and mostly evil
ReplyDeleteAnd naija politicians are?? #marshallmatters
DeleteDese man needs to go to d rehabilitation centre,he's not ok.
ReplyDeleteSussy baby but him don die na... #mm
DeleteNa Waooo what a life
ReplyDeleteToo bad. He wasted his own life
ReplyDeleteVIDEO: Denrele Is Confessing, Says Goldie's Spirit Is Haunting Him To Expose Her Killers, Because He Knows Them
Too much comfort
ReplyDeletethis guy i seriously sick
ReplyDeletelool omg! I know this guy na.. Met him once in Israel. He couldn't kill himself, silly Russian lol. I remember him soo well.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the strangest thing av read..
Madness of our time
ReplyDeleteSatan! Satan!! Your blindfold can only work on those who reject their God and maker. This man was definitely insane and may be society should thank God that he chose such ignominious exit otherwise this would have been another mass shooter. As for me and my house we will serve the Lord.
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go hear from this oyibo people. This is madness. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSatan! Satan!! Your blindfold can only work on those who reject their God and maker. This man was definitely insane and may be society should thank God that he chose such ignominious exit otherwise this would have been another mass shooter. As for me and my house we will serve the Lord.
ReplyDeleteNegligence homicide indeed. These white folks has a way around everything.
ReplyDeleteNa waah o
ReplyDeletesee me se trouble abi na them tell him to commit suicide hia ochimooo
ReplyDeleteLooks like the evil spirit that possessed him is bigger that the one in Dencia..
ReplyDeletesee gobe oooo.......no b everytin person de watch ooo
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end!
ReplyDelete....and he meet with God for the final hanging in hell...
ReplyDeleteWatched it too.....hope m getting locked up for dat.... hmmmm...Linda hide me o
ReplyDeleteSomething has to be done about this social media madness. The man wanted to be famous and he knew that this was a sure way of making people sit up and take notice. He chose such an extreme way and forgot that he wouldn't be around to hear the comments.
ReplyDeleteIt's the same social media madness that makes people take pictures of accident victims instead of helping them. These are really end times. May God help us all.
Chai! I trust my lovely Nigerian people. Suicide ke! Husstling things continues. Fela: Suffering and smilling. Lagbaja: no matter condition feyin e, show me your 32 o o, feyin e. May his soul rest in peace. #Tamotiye#
ReplyDeleteWas he force to commit suicide?. Why would police harass them
ReplyDeleteIKPONWA
Was he force to commit suicide?. Why would police harass them
ReplyDeleteIKPONWA
What a passion *smh* #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteWell dis oyinbo stupidty dey deir body..so no b new tin
ReplyDeleteIsi mmgbaka