Kim K continues her invasion of PFW in studded skirt & sheer top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Kim K continues her invasion of PFW in studded skirt & sheer top

Doesn't she have regular clothes anymore? Her clothes these days are nice but a little over the top. She wore this leather fringed skirt and see-through black top as she arrived at the Balmain showroom today. See more photos after the cut...

269 comments:

1. Linda...Biko...Post my Comment sharemezng@gmail.com

2. Everything in black. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

3. Must there always be an atom of indecency? Covering your body completely sends a better image of you! Don't follow suit. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#

4. zines143@gmail.com wow

5. Seen. Nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

6. Kanye w lucky dude....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

7. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

8. She's cute youngejump@gmail.com

9. See curve...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

10. Kanyi is really enjoying.....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

11. Linda, wallahi wetin u do me pain me...all my comments tday was nt postd i wonder wetin i do u....u don begin do ogboju...remmber say dia is God ooo lols

12. Lili wud u rock tat?....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

13. Abeg carry go, na your way.. I no send u Kim k.....lol

14. That's how she makes her money linda..showbiz!!

15. Linda y Kim all d time hun...gladchinyere@gmail.com

16. Nice one Kim,Wetin concern u Linda?

17. Kim is so cute... gladchinyere@gmail.com

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks simple though....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

20. Arrrg! Glamoroushichat@yahoo.com

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

23. No be small thing, this cloth self
    #fee say so!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

25. Kim gi na show. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

26. Super Kim......tyresenet@yahoo.com

27. She's is FASHION.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

29. Love her shoes...gladchinyere@gmail.com

30. For her mind. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

32. eseleborfaith@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 19:24

Celeb and deir funny clothes dem....eseleborfaith@gmail.com

33. She's doin wat kanye luvs!! I wonda wats cool n wearin black always smh

34. Next pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com

35. I'm cofused as to what Kim K really does, like seriously,what is her career???

36. I'm confused as to what Kim K really does, like seriously,what is her career???

37. Queen of centre parting
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

38. Disappointed buh still love her

39. Those shoes are a die for!!!
    And oh yes!! She have to look same as husband kanye
    They nw go on torn dresses

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

40. She looks gorgeous.... gladchinyere@gmail.com

41. Na shey dress pass
    Obprime@gmail.com

42. She is a fashionista and this is d only way to mk d headies

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

43. Looking forward my 25k Linda.....gladchinyere@gmail.com

44. Linda sometimes you sound very daft, so you don't know that she's wearing a Balmian design cause she's trying to pay homage to the designer who is also a friend...smh

45. What's it with this lady that you people always talk about her? I don't attach any importance to her at all.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

46. Nice.
    Henryhenry4174@gmail.com

47. Chai!! See curves

Lookingguud@yahoo.com

48. booty call lol

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

49. she fine.
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

50. Is it my eyes ,,she looks dried up and old all of a sudden

.#linda's future husband says so?.

51. Love love love! Normal clothes? Its Paris Fashion Week. Normal is unthinkable!

52. Beautiful
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

53. My kim always luking fabulous. Linda post my comment. eberenora@yahoo.com

54. I love the shoe, but d dress will be better 4 a red carpet event. nkworld@yahoo.com

55. Linda Wat do you mean by regular cloth?she carry ur body wear the cloth, kam nukwa ife

56. Me like
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

57. Shes rocking d skirts
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

58. wats she wearing? Badguy39@nokiamail.com

59. I don catch all of una wey dey from other blog come here b'cos of LIB Giveaway. Hehehehe. Una g old o.

60. Kimye... doing her thing
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

61. That bcos u don't wear normal clothes to a fashion show

62. Lindy, haba u even know her dress routine sha. Nawa oo

63. trying too hard like her husband, did she lose weight?

64. That's bcos u don't wear normal clothes toa fashion show

65. The woman knows how to dress! This one I actually like. Though sometimes she does tend to wear over the top fashion!

66. Kim no get height def.....gladchinyere@gmail.com

67. Ojai says" even at that she still rocked it. Looking killing

68. Her shoes are so fine

69. Bishop Sammy comment on this
    ....gladchinyere@gmail.com

70. cool...

www.9jahub.com

71. She is married to a yeezus, we shldnt expect to see normal clothes anymore sandraefeya@yahoo.com

72. Kimye!!!
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

73. It's fashion week Linda the designers give them clothes to wear to their shows

74. Shes rocking dem skirts...
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

75. Cool
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She gat them cute legs..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

77. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

78. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

80. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

81. Lovely tho....aya kanye west tubabairoko@gmail.com

82. me sef i dey wonder
    bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com

83. Pretty woman. helenmissy27@gmail.com

84. so not in love with the whole outfit....zumafrances@gmail.com

85. Linda can't do without kim just wondering

86. Erm Linda, its fashion week. No one does "regular" during fashion week.

87. she looks stunning
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

88. she looks good
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

89. she looks good
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

90. she looks good
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

91. THIS GAL NO GO WOUND PERSON.OLEVSALENCO2009@GMAIL.COM

92. Hahahhha@doesnt she have regular clothes? Hope u not getting tired of her cos I think she is ur Idol. No Hate but I really don't know wat it is about Kim everyone is talking about

93. She looks gud.......

94. zines143@gmail.com

95. It's PFW, Linda. What do you expect? She's ripping the designers

96. Indie witch!
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

97. she looks good
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

98. I tire o, am even tired of looking.... Mydebsy@yahoo.com

99. lovinganna00@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 20:01

I'll pass

100. Why are you having headache over her clothes? Lol

101. Ok o. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

102. Linda.its fashion week.she's a celeb.this is her selling point.its like you not giving us gossip.its like tiwa,Rita Dominic,denrele appearing undramatic.

103. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

104. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

105. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

106. IDK why The kardashians are news in Nigeria but over there in their country , they hardly move people the way Nigerians are behaving. »»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»

107. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

108. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

109. always on black

110. She is always going for events nd dats y. Oh please don't even talk Linda ikeji go to ur ig ur everyday cloth is a designer

111. sharp
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

112. As per your question, I don't think she has regular cloth again...lol, or may be the she will...after fashion week...lol...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

113. money good.
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

114. Auntie Linda why have you refused to update us on Tiwa's recent marriage news????? Not fair o. »»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

115. Not hotter than my wife.@amfestus

116. Beautiful.prettyladycz@yahoo.com

117. Linda fuck you and your entire self.. Post ur shit and let libers be the judge, stop making people see things ur way.

118. she is always going somewhere.oh!.

119. It's fashion week dis ow u rock it!!!!!!

120. She dey represent. helenmissy27@gmail.com

121. Bad combo kk.
    vinny002@rocketmail.com

122. She is still as beautiful as ever,
    I fink black is her best colour

123. Does she even sleep or rest at all
    Going from place to place
    Hian
    Oriegwu

124. She is gradually losing touch with reality.

125. Kenya likes dem his the one encouraging her to and she's loving it too.

126. I like the outfit. Linda u need to be fashion forward joor. Linblo@yahoo.com

127. Lovely, i bet she has five house filled with cloths.

128. Nice! Love the skirt. girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

129. Linda dear,dis woman is an attention seeker

130. She just loves attention simple

131. Nice but if u wear dis in 9ja some ppl will. Say u ar mad or about to.

132. Beautiful Woman..! Always Beautiful

133. Fashionister Kim. ...juisy007@yahoo.com.,....

134. what is the moral lesson you share with people by reporting all of this useless info about her....enh mama Linda?

1. If you want moral lessons,go to church.

135. fine

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

136. Kim luks weird na,lik old woman i guess

137. She's channeling her inner goth,yeezy-inspired

138. Linda, madam regular clothes....not every one likes boring clothes like....... #wink#

139. She's a fashion diva.but her ass seem fake to me ds days oo *mythought* .......,.....juisy007@yahoo.com

140. What rocks her boat!
    I need divine connection.

141. Kim K and her all black everything like she is a widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face

142. Nice skirt but who cares. The only reason ill waste my time discussing Kim is coz Linda is having a monday giveaway. Lol. clutchpurrses@gmail.com

143. Kim K and her all black everything like she is a widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face

144. Kim K and her all black everything like she is some widow mourning her living husband Lol where did all d colours go girl sad face

145. Your brain works.

146. Lol....love the shoes though... flexy6xy@yahoo.com

147. See is still cute...pato2775@yahoo.com

148. This kim lady can't live a quite life anymore,na wa #18yroldvirgin

149. She is am icon ya in fashion world so she must rep wela......luv d shoe thou

150. She is daring.this is nt as bad as the lacy trousers of ystdy........justmenneka@yahoo.com

151. Kim K's prbly had these clothes for a long time.she jst strtd wearing them cos joan rivers is dead.wonder what she wld have said
    Chezndy@yahoo.com

152. Stop beefing Linda...that's her style and she always brings it.

153. beautiful bt nt a role model. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

154. The shoes fit the legs.

155. The more they talk the more famous I become all na arrangements she no dey like that for her Parlour she go just dey laugh I knw all these celebrities I've met them all.

156. But she's getting the traffic.

157. She is always looking the same now adays.

158. The guy behind her......looks Nigerian

159. Kim KK, just love the camera. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

160. Always in black,na wa ooo

161. gorgeous shoes
    Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

162. fashion all the way
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

163. That black guy in the background in the second picture must be a Nigerian. C in Yoruba looking amala face.

164. She walks too manly.

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

165. Nice outfit! You rock kim! Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

166. Why kanye west no go wan die there...

adectommy@gmail.com

167. Love her shoes
    Olleycythia@yahoo.com

168. Na she b dem Oyinbo Toke Makinwa. Always pari.
    Missabdulazeez@gmail