Jay Z and Beyonce reportedly working on a joint album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Jay Z and Beyonce reportedly working on a joint album

There are reports that Jay Z and Beyonce are currently working on a joint album following the massive success of their joint On the Run tour. Insiders claim the album will be released in late 2014 or early 2015.

Famous radio host DJ Skee revealed the news on his Dash Radio show yesterday, claiming 'I have confirmed and talked to a couple sources'. Time will tell!

64 comments:

1. Good for dem both #bright bravo#

1. Best of both worlds type thing. The Carters!!!! They should take their time n make it right, make e no come be flop like d overrated MCHG.

2. You are stupid!!! MCHG was a dope album!! Stop saying rubbish!! Olodo!! Music illiterate!!! HOVI BaBy

2. Wow! Nice development, they keep silencing critics and breakup wishers.

3. Ok
    We are waiting
    I know it's will be a bomb

4. lindaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh.........i love your range and it cool....you should have a bbm channel....@dammyslim on instagram

5. Patiently waiting for it!!!!

Breezy_p loves MTN

6. kk..next.........................#KingOfKings

7. I just can't wait for da album to come out.I know is gonna make sense

8. best couple ever
    (fsisqo4real@yahoo.com)

9. Its gonna be the bomb... I hope they realy do a joint albulm

10. They are taking their love to all places. They should call the album In Love and Music

11. Serzly linda i don tire 4 B and J news lol Bj bad tot.

12. thats gud 4 dem. Two devils on a new level collaborating.

13. Abeg. It don do. Everytime jay z nd beyonce. Ahhh. Linda its getting irritating

14. Can't wait 4 the album to drop. My favourite couple. Rozay talking

15. this babe is just too beautiful.

16. No wahala, we are waiting.

17. Wow it will be amazing,hope its true

18. Nd is going to be a blast I so much love dis couple.grace b

19. OK we dey, notin de happen

20. I just like Bey... Kudos to them

21. This couples are getting very very Overated for my liking...abeg go drink tea jhur..it's not new...

22. These guys are always in d news...na wa ooo

23. Am waiting for it

24. Overrated couple of all time, Ugly couple,Park well joor, who cares about their boring songs.

25. good for dem.
    #dell

26. That's good, love the power couple

27. If love is sweet like this I want to be in love .

28. To those of you tired/irritated about Jay & Bey's news, next time, skip the post. ..nobody said you must comment on every LIB post#BITCHES

29. They might have the market buh wah they dnt have is the content,,,especially jayz dahs raps like nigga raw.

30. I Love dis two together, not when Bey decideS 2 start acting like an annoying bee. Keep it up guys.

@jessyangels4love

31. Must dey keep showing loved up pics all d time, so dey can no longer perform on stage without all dat romancing...
    Dey are really over doing it
    #Not hating, just stating d obvious!!

32. Good i knw they won't disappoint

33. Coverup as usual.....nt a fan btw.

34. Rather just trying too hard to stay in the news... Really keeping up with the kadarshians .. lol

35. Give me some of that drunk in love jaybey

36. Hit tracks in production, cant wait

37. Truly good for them, wish them the best