Jason Derulo denies cheating on Jording Sparks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Jason Derulo denies cheating on Jording Sparks

Last week, Jason Derulo and Jordin Sparks ended their engagement after three years together and there were rumours that it was because he cheated. Well, Jason denies they split over cheating…

In a statement to the media Jason explains,
"Though I think it is a private matter and intended to keep my break-up with Jordin personal, due to bogus and irresponsible lies being reported by insensitive media outlets it became necessary for me to comment. I spent three great years with Jordin and she is one of the most amazing people that I have ever met. But as in all relationships there are ups and downs and at this time we have decided to amicably part. Infidelity, cheating or deceit played no part in our relationship or our break-up, and I hope that people respect our privacy as we move forward with our lives."

214 comments:

1. Nawaa o... Wetin we no go hear...gladchinyere@gmail.com

2. I hope it's true...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

3. Eyah...and I loved them together Memcee2007@yahoo.com

4. Eyah...and I loved them together Memcee2007@yahoo.com

5. dats not nice for the two....ken.don10@yahoo.com

6. Lily... Pls post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

7. Jason...Jason Derulo...I thought u impregnated anoda woman... It cheating... KONFAM one

8. 1st to comment. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

9. Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

10. I wish I kud bliv dis..

11. 1st again. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

12. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

13. My dear mason,please hope u know u have lost a priceless jewel,whether u cheated on her its your life.Gift.okonofua@yahoo.com

14. LIar....jason derulo sucks 4 cheatin on jordin

15. Linda him. Say make u respect his privacy ok so carry ur amebo go anoda side

16. dear artistes we are tired of u pple's breakup news....eneh1@yahoo.com

17. Even if a man marries a queen or prettiest in the world, he still goes on to sleep with the maid.
    Ccomradelouis@yahoo.com

18. Infidelity everywhere. Beautymadu@gmail.com

19. Why wont you the deny the fact, do you want to tell her before..

Johnthentic@gmail.com

20. When u are dating a handsome guy wat do u expect. Trust cmon

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

21. Liar, u cheated Jason...paparazzi has been trailing u, but u lost ur brain n tot u were smart enuf...now am angry dat u broke her virginity that she was keeping 4 me all dis years...thanks 4 boosting it but no thanks cos I didn't beg u to...jordin w8 4 me dear am coming soon...DBS

22. na so guys dey talk, alwlys claimin innocent..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

23. Liar, u cheated Jason...paparazzi has been trailing u, but u lost ur brain n tot u were smart enuf...now am angry dat u broke her virginity that she was keeping 4 me all dis years...thanks 4 boosting it but no thanks cos I didn't beg u to...jordin w8 4 me dear am coming soon...DBS

24. Liar, u cheated Jason...paparazzi has been trailing u, but u lost ur brain n tot u were smart enuf...now am angry dat u broke her virginity that she was keeping 4 me all dis years...thanks 4 boosting it but no thanks cos I didn't beg u to...jordin w8 4 me dear am coming soon...DBS

25. Awwwww! Poor Jordin,if she had replied my DM she wouldn't have been lonely by now.
    Anyway some days are like that,she's an amazing lady and deserves the best.

26. na today.... we don hear. next

27. Am stuck to dis phone because of 25k pls consider me o... I need dat money...gladchinyere@gmail.com

28. Story story. Ovigs4u@gmail.com

29. this is whyy celebreties mariage dont last, they maust alwas cheat

30. ofcourse there are ups and downs in every relationships..y cant u guyz just make it work out..really liked u 2 together..#sadface.

31. ofcourse there are ups and downs in every relationships..y cant u guyz just make it work out..really liked u 2 together..#sadface.

32. I was really rooting for this couples

33. owk ooo. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

34. hmmmmmm isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

35. why do men cheat and later lie about it...so irritating

36. eseleborfaith@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 13:55

Story for d gods

37. wetin dy hapen. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

38. I pity celebs sha no privacy@ all. nkworld@yahoo.com

39. Wow sha u see wat hapan linda~ice princess~marydanladi180@gmail.com .

40. Yeaaah, they need privacy to sort out things. Pls wassup with Tiwa nd hubby?? Rumours errwhere, don't kno what to believe. Aunt Linda, confirm things na.
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

41. Anytymthere is a breackup people always spin dier own story but sha dere is truth in every rumor..

42. Abeg its their biz. /gloriafines103@gmail

43. Guys can Neva be trusted.I am gonna cheat ani man DAT fucks mi for 3good yrs n then breaks up with mi

44. Now that's a mature way to respond to questions like this.
    Adanmayvonne@yahoo.com

#QUEEN OF LIB#

45. I wish you guys the Best...but both look good together..100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

46. He's a superstar na. Which superstar fit talk say dem no dey cheat

47. Celeb Probs (Olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

48. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 14:01

D guy has a he goat spirit

49. good for dem...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

50. What a pity, they look so good together. I really wish these celebrities can make it work within them.

51. I feel for Jordin .She's a nice woman
    I believe
    Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

52. stop lying Jason, what else could have caused it? or is it publicity stunt as her career rating has plummeted?

53. What a responsible and humble dude. ..

54. I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

55. Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

56. Hmmm, love is complicated. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

57. Well done there...kingsolomonmind@gmail.com

58. this jason just missed his missing rib, cos dis gal na confirm wife material. dammydove1992@yahoo.com

59. Will he agree that he cheat even if he did?...tyresenet@yahoo.com

60. Whatever rocks their boat.
    anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com

61. VEEV FUCKING PRETTY29 September 2014 at 14:11

Amicably part..anu ohia
    leave d good girl for d hoes..fool

62. Wat really happen mr Jason u guys are so much in love, I wish them well in their decision

63. Ok,we done hear....queenblesn88@ymail.com

64. Abeg antylinda post my comment,lizyodeh@gmail.com

65. I feel for Jordin .She's a nice woman
    I believe
    Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

66. He is gentle man,he can never cheat on her,I tnk d hv dr secret reasons,bigupz2u@lindaikeji_ aliyuboniface@gmail.com

67. wotever fuels ur truck. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

68. na so(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com)

69. Dia is somtin ladies dnt understd, dat men ar polygamous in nature.

70. SO TELL US THE TRUTH, WHAT REALLY HAPPENED?kelechi360@gmail.com

71. Story. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

72. Wow very matured comment#iamswish#

73. have you ever seen a man that will admitting on his wife..they will always deny it..hmconcpet2000@gmail.com

74. Yea right! Jason we've heard oya onto the next chick@ Jordin hide urself and lick your wounds, even if he was ur first he ain't worth your while.

75. Sylviagbo@gmail.com

76. Na today? We are used to all this kind of news so yours is not an exception Jason.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

77. Watever rocks their boats folashade70@gmail.com

78. Men can lie!nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

79. Ok Oooº°˚˚°Âºo

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

80. Splitting is now order of d the day these days chai.

81. Bad news...abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

82. Jason r u sure 😒 ogo_dike@yahoo.com

83. Do we have to believe this story?

84. Na so... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

85. ok.....you turned GAY and she turned LESBIAN

i see....who gives a freaking fuck y u both went ur seperate ways?

86. Ok....pato2775@yahoo.com

87. ok...waiting for the other side of the story

88. What do we believe? rELATIONSHIPS AND ITS UPS AND DOWNS. Beautiful people though. yemyy4love@yahoo.com

89. Can u jst imagine. beemmaaa@gmail.com

90. And they lookd so cute together

91. Dats dia biz...Meecee93@gmail.com (Linda I must win dis money o)

92. Respect!#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

93. Simple, N for people like linda leave people's privacy o

94. Na dem sabi #first to comment #

95. We men love new things. Having one gal for over 3 yrs
    Henrymelvin@ovi.com

1. I have had one for more than 6 years and I Ve not cheated...not all men cheats. Pls rephrase that statement to most men. I ain't one of the 'we' men.

96. next.....

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

97. This hurt me so bad. I thought they had the best holly wood relationship gist4nonye@yahoo.com

98. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... good for them, that's where their love end

99. I hope he's saying the truth. helenmissy27@gmail.com

100. na who no dey cheat for the industry???? from amber/wiz to derulo /jordan. na dem know #eemokhare@gmail.com

101. really love dis couple...but y are celebrities divorcing themselves dz often?
    oluwaseyi93@gmail.com

102. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    We don hear.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

103. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

104. Show owns the pregnant chicks baby linda

105. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

106. this two and their story though.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

107. Zines143@gmail.com liesss

108. Celebrity breakups is now a norm. smh
    (oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

109. tell them oo.. over sabi press always destroying people lives. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

110. Zines143@gmail.com

111. Um this American hav spoilt the value of marriage ndd now the world is seeing it as normal.......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

112. Two sweet couple. Why now?
    benotekcomputers@gmail.com

113. Ohh. You two should get back together ASAP. Me love u both. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

114. Cheaters plenty for Yankee dis one no b news ooooooh. Lekan1983@gmail.com

115. Ohh. You two should get back together ASAP. Me love u both. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

116. I beg na normal thing. cheating is not a crime, but a sin. May God forgive us all.

117. Jording....... na wa o

118. Ohh. You two should get back together ASAP. Me love u both. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

119. Well I guess this breakup season continues to have more casualties...

120. I knew this is bound to happen,since the relationship was a pure one(no sex,no compromise).But if he had loved her enough,he should have taken her to the alter,or at least waited for the right time. I love Jordin,I'm sure she will be crushed... Its difficult to keep a guy in a pure relationship especially this world that is filled with promiscuity and sex-trapped relationships.

121. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 15:24

Derulo is a mawee,

122. Rumours might be true/ false

123. Linda, post the comments na, haba

124. Visible our comments na, ogini kwa

125. Linda, post the comments na, haba

126. Na who we go ask? Na ur life jare. Live it the way you want.

127. Ooomasheooooo! Pastor christy is to taking it too far. As a pastor he sholud try to make up joor!
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

128. Oh plsss, Jason should go and sit down abeg, he should go tell that to d cats.

129. Ooomasheooooo! Pastor christy is to taking it too far. As a pastor he sholud try to make up joor!
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

130. Will miss dis couple really luved dem 2geda Mega4dave@gmail.com

131. I respect u guys decision to part ways, n expect evry other person to do d same...oziegbeonome@gmail.com

132. Foolish gal,he was busy makin music nd tours while ur busy warmn his bed nd bin a good gf oya wea e land u nw? Rubbish!

133. Never liked 2 of dm 2geda,i dnt blf him...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

134. gud for d lady abohadaugograce@gmail.com

135. The two couples I really don't understand why they have to quit, dey were so perfect 4 each other.

136. MTO way den sabi lie Rozay talking

137. Which man has ever cheated and accepted that he cheated? I am still waiting for that man.

138. They should be left alone jooor, they just too cool. Personally i have decided to stop judging people's relationships, there is sooo much facts people on the outside could be blinded to.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

139. Wat ever rocks their boat. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

140. The evil that men do leave after them. it is more honourable never to cheat on your spouse than to do it before you now realize you have done evil

141. The evil that men do leave after them. it is more honourable never to cheat on your spouse than to do it before you now realize you have done evil

142. Why don't I believe him? Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

143. Beautiful people... lol. But there is no beauty in cheating.

144. I don't dance but when I do, I just wiggle wiggle wiggle....»»»»»QU££NMA¥A«««««

145. They all cheat even d married ones,see drama 4 my compound 2day. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

146. I love my single life ooooo. (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

147. Linda, u did not my comment, sad. ugochi.ahaiwe@yahoo.com

148. His response is so cool, calm, calculated & mature. i just hope its true. dey look so good 2geda..

And may d rumour of Tiwa & her boo not be true ejorrrrr.....

149. A man must surely cheat,its natural,those that don't are really rare.Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

150. Awwww and i liked dem together ooo

151. Na dem sabi. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

152. nawa oo...Aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

153. linda pls reply my mail abt the charity website....aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

154. Its your life man live it the way you want to. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

155. Na wa.. passionatebeauty2001@yahoo.com

156. Always seeking for attention,duh

157. What was jordin thinking that giving up her virginity will make him stay ngwanu let's watch dis interesting drama unfold

158. Alwayz always seekin fo attention,duh

159. None of my biz..no connection.. destinedjona@yahoo.com

160. Only God knows what rily happened Estellebimbo@gmail.com

161. He is d real man...aliyuboniface@gmail.com

162. He is d real man...aliyuboniface@gmail.com

163. So after sampling her ekwe, it's time to look for another kpekus? Oya pay her pension

164. I don't get, so why break off an engagement if she's dat amazing, Wateva tho

165. Good luck to both parties...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

166. Yetaygel@gmail.com

167. Yetaygel@gmail.com

168. Jordin shld move ahead, his nt d only guy
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com