Happy New Month, People! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 1 September 2014

Happy New Month, People!

Hey you, yes you!
You better get to living life to the fullest
You better get to learning to love yourself unconditionally because you're worth it.
You better get to giving all you have to those who deserve it. And don't forget to throw in a little forgiveness to those who hurt you and loving those who love you.
You better get to showing a bit more concern about where you're going in life.
You better don't sweat the small stuff and keep your chin up when times are tough
And if it gets too rough, fall on your knees and talk to the Man above.

Happy New Month to you and yours. May all your dreams come true!

356 comments:

1. Same to u love. Giftnluv@gmail.com

2. Wish u all the same, libers. Giftnluv @gmail.com

3. Linda r u getting married secretly this month, I hrd some gist. Sips coffee

4. happy New month Linda... First to commment. doyenstic@yahoo.ca

5. Happy new mth dearies. Giftnluv@gmail.com

6. Linda paste my comment oh...so I can pray 4 u 2 marry this month.

7. Happy new month friends

8. So many weddings though this month.

9. Linda y don't u like posting my comment, its nt fair there is God oh! Chaiiii

10. Same to u Linda darl..A month of greatness...tank u Jesus

11. Amen hun...nd urs too linda!its yo mnth too
    ..muuahhh

12. great words,thanks linda.You are the best.

13. Happy new month to you too Linda. Thanks for all the good wishes, and advice. My dream must definitely become a reality this month. I can't believe we are already in the 9th month of the year...time sure does fly.

Are You A One Minute Man?

14. Hapi nu month to all libers..God wil meet us @evry point of our needs

15. Happy new month Linda of life!
    May all your wishes come through
    Amen

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

16. yeah... Septmember is here. best wishes everyone. conyennegecha@yahoo.com

17. Wish u d same lin lin i pray God to grant me my hrt desire this month, please libers help me and pray i will also share my testimonies wen the prayers have been answered

18. Ember month! Remember to pray more n put God first in ur life.

19. Happy new month fellow libers. may God keep and bless us all in this final quater of the year.

20. Thank Linda.That's encouraging.

21. Ember months, Remember to pray more n put God first in ur life. Giftnluv@gmail.com

22. happy new month to you ikeji will look to meet you in person zeekleo@yhoo.com

23. Linda oh where r my comments? Giftnluv@gmail.com

24. yeah... Septmember is here. best wishes everyone. Oba

25. U 2 HONEY...........

26. D man above ke? That would b my landlord in his flat above mine. *tongue out*

27. lydia.buttner@yahoo.com

28. To u too linda and all d libers..... Onwa mba! Ome!

29. May all ur Dreams come true too. Especially ur dream hubby, or partner...winks.

30. Happy New month to you too Linda Ikeji and to all LIB readers

31. Am I the first to comment? Giftnluv@gmail.com

32. amen. sonofgrace19@gmail.com

33. Same to you linda! Sucreboi001@yahoo.com

34. HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA

m.eedris95@gmail.com

35. Amen... happy new month!

36. Happy new month linda

37. Amen ooooo•••••
    ~legendel Azuu!~

38. September finally here.....happy new month LIBERS faheez1@gmail.com

39. Same to u Linda..

40. Tnx Lindaway,wishn u al d best of dz new mnth

41. Wish u the same sweets. Giftnluv@gmail.com

42. Good to see the 'ember mnths. Same to u Linda.

43. Same to u linda

44. Amen, wish you the same Lin Lin

45. Hapi new month to you 2 linda and 2 evry1

46. The best of this month and God's blessings. Asking the Lord for protection in these last four months of year 2014.

Happy New Month, Linda.

47. It's just 8pm here in Toronto

48. Happy new month to all LIB readers. Wishing y'll the best.

49. Have a wonderful one, L.

50. My birth month.Good tidings to me and my house hold this month.

51. Is it me or did this year fly so fast.

52. Is it me or is this year moving so fast. Can't believe it's sept alrdy. TUL for everything.
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

53. Same to you (amaka.moses@yahoo.com)

54. HALLELIJAH. Thanks to God of Heavens who made it possible for us to see the month of September

55. Thank you Linda. I pray yours come true too, if there's anyone who deserves it it's you, you have got to start believing that because I do.. .

Nancy

56. gundel533@g mail

57. Is it me or is this year moving so fast, can't bliv it's sept alrdy. TUL for a great yr.
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

58. Is it me or is this year moving so fast, can't bliv it's sept alrdy. TUL for a great yr.
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

59. Happy new month.... Mirajaycollection

60. And u too lindodo....lol mm sure u must hate dis pet name if u do, I follow hate am o!
    Only love dear, all the best this month.

61. Happy New Month LIB and LIBers.

62. Thank U lord 4 make me 2 see anoder Month.All d praise n glory belongs 2 almight God.

63. Thank you Linda. I pray yours come true too, if there's anyone who deserves it it's you, you have got to start believing that because I do.. .

Nancy

64. Me to u.

65. Happy new month Lindi...

"Only God Knows"
    powerofmapen@yahoo.com

66. This is my bday month Linda so prepare ma gift..

67. Thank u Linda. Happy new month to u too. May God give u wisdom to move to your next level.

68. Happy new month you all.
    Signing off

69. Yaayyyyy! It's my month oooo...
    Linda u go share cake 4 ur sep libs?
    Hehehehe no pass me by oo

70. linda i dnt knw you, but you have made my day, i must tell you i will pray for you always.

71. Happy new month 2 everyone it's gud 2 si d month of september,lyk our mummy av said,enjoy ur life 2 d fullest(infact make e dey troway)HAPPY NEW MONTH

72. Happy new month beautiful..collins

73. Happy New Month Linda....... May it bring forth new Tidings now and forever...

@akshrla

74. welcm to my month peeps. STG

75. Same to you Linda.

76. Happy new month to u also

77. Yesooo. Thank you Jesus. September please surprise me.

CHYBYKEUNDERSCORE@GMAIL.COM

78. Tnx aunty linda, wishing u same wit lots of love!

79. Happy new month to you too

80. Linda,show me some love for being the first guy to comment on the first day of the first ember months of th year 2014

81. Thanks linda.happy new month LIBers.

82. Yea!!! Fgvnez is nt wot we d 4 odas, we d it 4 ourrself t get well nd move on.
    HNM Linda

83. Amen.Happy new month evryone.

84. Happy new mth libers!
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

85. Happy new mth libers!
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

86. Happy new mth libers!
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

87. Happy new mth libers!
    Giftnluv@gmail.com

88. Thank you for this powerful words of encouragement. I wish you a wonderful New September too.

89. Yay we made it september my month of divine calling. zibirinjimoh9@gmail.com

90. Happy new month to everyone
    Linda ikeji
    Bonario
    To mysef kelvin happiness lol
    Wihilmena moses
    Onynix Godwin
    Baby oku
    Alloy
    Robert
    Olori
    And to you, you ,you.
    And to the Anonymous family dnt be a ghost get an I.D

91. Welcome to the mba month.emilyokagu@yahoo.com

92. Welcome to the mba month..com..emilyokagu@yahoo.com

93. Amen, Thanks Ms Linda. And you too!

94. Like joke like joke....2014 wud soon be ova....still here healthy and kicking in d midst of all the chaos in d world. Baba God noni....cnt tnk u enuff dad. Happy new month ya'll.xo

95. Thanks Lin-dear, same to you and to all peace loving liber. God bless us all!

*My R1.50c comment*

96. Happy new month pple

97. Hapi new mnth linda. #WonderWoman

98. May it bring forth good tidings now and forever... HNM

@AKSHRLA

99. It's my month! Woohoo!

100. Happy new month, every body, am excited seeing this new month, thank God for His mercy. Looking forward to my birthday 30th Sept, cant wait! !!!!!!

101. Happy new month, every body, am excited seeing this new month, thank God for His mercy. Looking forward to my birthday 30th Sept, cant wait! !!!!!!

102. Happy new month, every body, am excited seeing this new month, thank God for His mercy. Looking forward to my birthday 30th Sept, cant wait! !!!!!!

103. Happy New month to you too :)

104. Thanks Linda. Happy new month to you too.

105. For your mind Linda you are now a motivational speaker or what? Yeye dey smell

106. amen! Happy new month!!! SEPTEMBER 2 REMEMBER

107. Happy New Month

108. Amen and u too linda@princessfelicia24@yahoo.com

109. Was hoping to be the first person to comment in this new month but have waited for like over one hour and the comment is still not Visible, but its all good. God grant us our heart desire. HNM

@Akshrla

110. Happy new month to you all..may God give all of you his abundant grace to see d end of 2014../2day is also my birthday yaaaayyyyyyyyy!rejoice with me:-)

111. Hapi new mnth to u as wel...Miss Linda....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

112. Happy new month to you all,more grace to see d end of 2014 nd more years to come,ijn!Amen.../yaaaaayyyyyyy!!2day is also my birthday rejoice with me LIB readers:-)

113. Ok. Linda.. Thanks for d advice..and happy new month to u too.. :-)

114. Linda, you are a rear Gem...!!! Thanks for the wishes dear - First to comment - divanaijang @ gmail.com

115. I hope I win this time. Winkie. Kwoyengikuro@yahoo.com

116. Happy September Linda. give more truthful stories this time and stop adding pepper and salt to stories. its a new month.

117. Happy new month linda

118. Happy new month to u too.... i smell christmas already #fav tym of d year #lindy

119. Happy new month lindodo. God's love all the way

120. Happy birthday to you too, Linda

121. Happy new month sorry Oooooo

122. Thoughtful...Amen. A fruitful month to you Linda and all 'Libers'.

123. Happy New Month Lin

124. Amen and happy new month to you tOo.
    Face of lib

125. Happy New Month Linda

126. thats true....amosjohnson25@yahoo.com

127. Amen! I wish u d same Lily! Ember thngs nw! D last quarter f d year

128. Yes you are right....happy new month all...light4life2k1@yahoo.com

129. Happy new month Sweet Linda.
    I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

130. Happy New Month Linda!! All the LIB giveaway that you have been sharing and I've been missing, I pray it shall be restored to me this September, this month shall be a month of blessing and testimony! IJN! Amen!!

131. Amen,happy new month everyone nd 2 u my dear Linda.

132. Lydia.buttner@yahoo.com

133. HNMmonth friends

134. HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA.

135. And ts ma birth month yaaayy!! September rocks. HNM Lin

136. Amen Linda, thank you very much

137. Happy New Month to you too... All the best!

138. happy New Month Aunty Linda,May you live long.

139. Happy new Month Aunty Linda, May U live Long.

140. Happy new Month Aunty Linda, May U live Long.

141. Happy new month......God loves you

142. Miss Ikeji, it's 'You'd better...'

143. Wow! How Time Flies. Welcome to the month of "MBER". Wish you all the best.

144. Happy new month to all, it's been God all through

145. Happy new month to u too. Linda my baby. Cooleddie23@yahoo.com

146. Happy new month to you linda and all LIB fans.wish you all good luck.... iemberamah@yahoo.com

147. Olgababy4real@yahoo.com. Happy new month

148. Same to u jane_mn001@yahoo.com

149. Amen.........O happy new month lovely people,love Y'all

150. Amen disk Linda...wish u d very best ds month as well

151. HaPpy new month LIB family! Linda's admirer..

152. happy new month to u too linda
    from a fan

153. anu_akin@yahoo.co.uk

154. Yayyyy!!! It's my birth month. Happy New Month all.

155. Amen,and likewise linda.Happy new month every one

156. Yayyyy!!! It's my Birth Month. Happy New Month all.

157. Happy new month linda, had a rough August i pray 4 a for a better september!! Bytes009*

158. Wish you the same, Linda...ovilash1802@gmail.com

159. Amen n same to u.

160. Amen Linda wishing Happy New month too!!!!

161. Happy new month all. Ebola,death,failures nd oda bad things won't b our portion. Amen.

162. same to u Linda!! ~AUCHI GIRL~

163. Happy new month Libers.....Odo4u@yahoo.com