Beyonce subtly shuts down pregnancy rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Beyonce subtly shuts down pregnancy rumours

A few days ago, rumors spread that Beyonce was pregnant with her second child after Jay Z changed his lyrics to mention a new baby during the Paris stop of their On the Run Tour. (Read here). It looks like it may not be true because yesterday pictures of Beyonce holding a full champagne glass to celebrate the end of their On the Run tour popped up online.

This power couple have a way of shutting down rumours. No need to release a statement or tweet, just release photos ...

66 comments:

1. Show us pics of she gulping every drop of d drink..,more still a video would be better.... Craz people

1. I refuse to comment on any bey n jay topic...linda idolize dem cos I see nuttin in this pic shutting the rumors
      Nd dis is NEWS????

2. *Idolizes. She's holding a class of champagne that has alcohol in it........... Capiche?

3. Broke ass hater. They've probably made more money than your whole entire generation and the next. Don't just come to LIB and comment nonesense, poor illiterate!

2. People will always talk Cos dey are meant to...#teamsilence... Let ur lifestyle speak 4 u.. I need d president's. Number

3. Lindooooodooooo congratz on Ʊr new tear rubber. Happy birthday in advance. #call mi chubby# if U̶̲̥̅̊ like dnt post •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ comment.

4. Okay! Until after nine months.

5. But shey someone can't be pregnant and drink or sip champagne ni?, Pls what does it do to the baby if it's just a sip

6. What if she was just posing with it so that we go comot eye there?

7. Hmmmmm we don see am and we still dey wait

8. Bee doesn't carry her bae a surrogate mom is sure doin dat dats if d rumour of d second is really true,she pumped her belly for her first daughter so all na wash

9. My thougt too. She can't be pregnant and be jumping up and down on stage. Ney...not first trimester.

10. Maybe that's some other drink in her glass though... non-alcoholic perhaps but who knows?

11. linda you only saw a glass cup with wine inside n you concluded. nobody knows what dia drinking. mite evn be nutri C *coughs*

12. I dont understand how this is news ohhh... so if she drinks champagne it means shes shutting down the rumour.. linda please

13. like seriously o..

mtn freebrowsing is working again for free at www.9jahub.com

14. I can't deal with all their lies. First they spread it that they were divorcing, now baby, and none of it is true?

They're playing with our minds man. Not cool.

Kimmy*****

15. Where is the photo of her drinking it though?
    I only see her holding it.
    #justsaying

16. Where is the photo of her drinking it though?
    I only see her holding it.
    #justsaying

17. Linda u n diz couple ehnn. Dey shud tell,us nah instead of postin pic n changin lyrics

18. Did u see her gulping it? A sip or two won't hurt her or the baby IF shes pregnant.

19. Where there pictures of her drinking it too? Holding it is nothing if it can't be confirmed that she drank the contents of the champagne glass.

20. but she aint drinking it na. *pretty me*

21. Not much of a shut down cos that glass was full frm start to finish! Looks like she didn't even take a sip out of it!

22. Linda, it could be a harmless glass of wine.

23. But dem no show am drink am na, abi pregnant woman no dey hold alcohol too? Pixs mean nothing, I c a pouch

24. But did she drink it? That is the question

25. Whatever
    None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

26. Lmaoo Linda, this couple will keep putting all u.media pple in serz confusion. Just stop writing their stories for dem n allow dem state stuff wen dey wanna, dat way dere will be no need for all d 'I think n maybe'

27. BEY & JAY ARE DE SHIT!!! #GATTA LOVE THEM

28. SEEN!!!!!!

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

29. Linda to be honest im not particularly fond of these two and i refuse to take sersly anything they do anymore. They act like they want to be private and then they subtly steer up controversy and then when they get people tak]lking they subtly shut it down. Im really just over all their drama.
    Tosin

1. You're not over their drama if you're still commenting about them

30. Yaah, but she's just holding a glass of champagne.. how do we know if she took it or not..#justsaying#

31. have you heard of the drink called apple juice?????????????????

32. Am sick of dis two stories linda #bright bravo#

33. Another child? Its good naa as long as we no go hear say dem no comb d hair. (Ntichika).

34. You see her drink it??

35. Buh she wasn't shown drinking d champagne.#thinkingshemitebepreg#

36. Linda, she did not drink it.

Big Congrats on ur new TOY! Ur own better. God continue to bless u. Dey go, I dey ur back, and dnt be surprise If I overtake o! Lol.

Congrats again abeg!

37. Very effective way

38. That's why the are the biggest power couple

39. Why is she shutting it down, doesn't she wanna give birth again?gennyigbo99@yahoo.com

40. We didnt see her drinking it

41. lin.leav mto alone.dey r nt credible o

42. She is just trying to confuse use with the champagne

43. No! the news people have a way of making up stories! Y'all read too much into things

44. Y won't u drink when pregnant. I have 2 already and half gone with the 3rd. As long as you drink in moderation. Hian!

45. she's pregnant or someone is pregnant with their baby.. Jay z sips his champagne and Bey doesn't there you have the confirmation
    woman-commits-suicide-by-jumping-into a pond of 1000 crocodiles

46. Why is the woman practically naked and her husband fully clothed....its just wrong

47. Congrat doru linda fr ur new baby range!!!!