Beyonce shows off her amazing bikini body in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Beyonce shows off her amazing bikini body in new pics

Beyonce today took to her Tumblr page to share some pictures from her 33rd birthday which she celebrated with Jay Z, Blue Ivy, her mother and mother-in-law in the South of France. What a body she's got. See more photos after the cut...

118 comments:

1. This Beyoncé fine die shaa... fine face she get, banging body she get, Mulaaa she get, fame nd power she get....na wa o seems too perfect

1. Honestly she is jst lucky!!luv her & jay z 2 bits...

2. I wish o. Perfect ko. With her fake life

3. Beautiful...but overrated as usual.

*** forst to comment ***

4. Abegii she have old. We want kiims bodi. Beyonce's is cute Buh she should go and rest.

5. I'm telling u... too perfect to be true... wow very fulfilled life indeed.

6. Nwata di nnekwute oku! Gbam!!!

7. How close is she to God...things of the world

8. Her life isn't fake! and secondly Kim cannot stand next to Beyonce! Beyonce has been sexy for decades! all of y'all haters should have a seat and rest!

2. What is the reason for all these nakedness?

1. Stupid question from a daft person!!dey r on a beach monkey!!

3. Her inner thigh black. shaa! Abi na pic? If no be pic den tiwa resemble am wella.

1. Her feet re black too ok...use ur brain dat's all

2. Big fools...haven't y'all seen beys legs b4?obviously it's d edits

4. Gaddamn, Gaddamn, Gaddamn, Gaddamn!!! "The modern day Mona Lisa with better features" And it's all REAL!!!! Bey Bey xxxxxxxx Jigga Jigga ooooooooo

1. How do u know its real? Onye anuruma.

2. Just incase u just crawled out of a cave, now seat ur sorry ass down and let me tell u some facts! Beyonce has been in d public eye since she was 16, she is 33 now. Implication: we watched her grow, hence we know!

5. waooooo...

freebrowsing now at www.9jahub.com

6. Wow wah a nice body she gat#iamswish#

7. She's sooo hawt!
    I love seeing her and Jigga happy together. Seems like its my union.

1. Bona you've become dry since dis Lumia stuff! Pls return their fone and go back to ur funny self! Miss dat Bona

8. Dats a minus 1 body.....FRANKISE SAID SO

9. She pretty nd got enough talent all in one'love u bey nd happy birthday.grace b

10. She got nice bod but why back blue ivy all the time lol

11. Beautiful woman, she's truly leaving the life

1. Leaving to where naa? Kai! *living* biko and pls dnt thank me! U are an anonymous!

2. U re so stupid @Wilheminna!!! An anonymous? U started commenting years before u I guess!!! U re one idiot that just strolled into ds blog few months ago.... come here to bounce on anonymous??? u have gutts! I'm out for u on here. As for anon 11:46PM, it's people like u, who gives this idiot mouth to talk on ds platform? U don't know d difference between *living n leaving*? Mtchewww....

3. *You are anonymous" y d an???
      Smh

12. Some self hating black people will soon be here to tell us how she isn't as beautiful as one white or Armenian celebrity. Too many people with slave mentality in Nigeria who prefer to even worship anything that resembles Caucasian

1. It is obvious dat u r stupid....everybody with their own opinion...one man's meat is another man's poison...so pls make sure you use you initiative next time before spitting bullshit from your mouth

2. Abeg sharap @anon 11:48PM, u re among those who do the comparison!!!! Shallow minded bigot, that's what u re.

3. Very stupid comment indeed.

13. I just love love you like XOXO. Bee you are too much, you put the F in Femininity.

14. My queen bey....always lookin stunnin....nice body she gat

15. Replies
    1. Lol Tumblr, it's almost like a blog where u share pictures

16. Not bad
    Nice body

17. Sister B you look better on long hairs not short,nice!!!

18. I her say so done get belle again but am not see that from the pictures ooooo!

19. The rate at which people rush to comment is alraming...na wa oooo a mother wud just carry a child for 9month and they end up like dis..(Tufiakwa)...anyway no wah beyonce does, it doesn't count cos she's old under her skin...luk at her partners dah come up with her, all looking grow up she has refused to let nature take its cause...mom lookin younger than her child is a taboo in my village#

20. I'd love to see her 30 years from now tho. We all know how that went for sharon stone.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

21. Sexy body looking so smoking hot

22. Hard work in and out of the gym

23. She's damn hawt mehn! I wanto be hawt lyk queenB too #in baby's voice *Flora*

24. She seems to have the perfect body. Nice one.

25. Ooh my gosh look at that butt, if na kim do dis one now, na ashewo una go call am,

26. I love my Bey anytime anyday....love d carter's

27. I love my Bey anytime anyday....love d carter's

28. When u have a body like this and a beautiful daughter and a loving husband,all u can say is thankyou lord.

29. Queen Bey u rock.. Sexy

30. why does Jazzy always put on sun shade bikonu

31. This people all ways know to enjoy them self oooo.

32. Me love this woman, favourite couple. Love Queen Bey and Jay plenty. Rozay talking

33. this woman sha has an amazing body

34. But why did she photoshop the picture on the top right coming down the stairs. They tried to give her a gap between her thighs and slim them and it shows because the stair isn't straight. Check it. So beautiful so why so fake?

35. Happy belated birthday to her.

36. The body of a godddess... She's got dat shape, walahi

37. This babe fine shall and Jay Z my man u get eye shall

38. wish i can hv sch body. Beyonce is sch a beauri. #Nazzylicious

39. this lady fine sha! Am a huge fan

40. I like the body jewelry and decorations.

41. Love u queen bey!!! Beautiful and talented !!!

42. Though I think she seems to be overdoing it, Beyonce is a pretty lady. I met her back in her Destiny's Child era, when she performed at my schl, and I worked backstage. She was beautiful then in a next door kinda chic way, and we exchanged some small talk. She definitely has an even better body now than she had then.

1. Overdoing fire!u met Beyonce blah blah blah n u can still talk trash like dis....u didn't meet shit.

43. Chai!!! See mermaid in the phsical

44. True african american beauty. I love we blacks. *patriotism* #####QUEENMAYA#####

45. In beyonce's voice "flawless".

46. In beyonce's voice "my man made me feel so God damn fine, am flawless"...lol

47. Honey Bee is sooo cute just like. D baby boy video,ride on hun Bee.

48. Honey bee! Just like baby boy video so cute

49. Honey bee! Just like baby boy video so cute

50. Linda, why do you always praise people who are half naked?

51. this girl no dey tire for nakedness?
    girl try put some clothes on

52. Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°ºooOO beyonce addict gbogbo e pe le ooo some of U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even say dis lovely thinz abt ur parent. Ira nu

53. Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°ºooOO beyonce addict gbogbo e pe le ooo some of U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even say dis lovely thinz abt ur parent. Ira nu

54. Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°ºooOO beyonce addict gbogbo e pe le ooo some of U̶̲̥̅̊ can't even say dis lovely thinz abt ur parent. Ira nu

55. sexy....we get it now Beyonce; you are not pregnant

56. Beyonce is one hell of a beautiful woman. As a girl,i know what it takes to be in shape and flawless and she still manages that in her 30s

57. i see a bow leg.. smh

58. Wow!!!! lovely, i can c Blue Ivy enjoying herself. Lovely family .... by dobis112@gamil.com

59. displaying ur nakedness is of no reason, judgment day awaits everybody.

60. tomorrow now, tiwa savage will mimic the posture and wear an even skimpier attire to a public event!!!

61. silly demonic bitch always exposing her body as if na her be the only sexy woman.....Illuminati thingzs

62. Soooo#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

63. Kim has a better body and a better face, don't see anything special @ all here, shes average Abeg,

64. She is jst too overrated.

65. Shut up Anon 9:14pm...I know you're a fool when you even start to compare Bey to Kim....Bey is Black, Kim isn't...and did you say Bey's body/face is average? Which shit hole do you live in? Idiots Like you, Miracle(The Mumu who said Bey is old and Kim is young ),Kelvin happiness, Wilhelminna are so irritating#BEY IS SUPER BEAUTIFUL, Y'ALL HATEFUL BITCHES KNOW THIS THAT'S WHY YOU'RE SO PAINED#STAY MAD

PS:JayBeyBlu, I just love you...Keep slaying them haters LOL