Another cute pic from Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Another cute pic from Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's wedding

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt finally said I do on August 23rd at their French estate Chateau Mirava in front of small number of family and friends. Picture shows them taking their vows in front of their giggling children: Maddox, Pax, Zahara, Shiloh, Vivienne and Knox.

65 comments:

1. Congratulation to them
    Marriage is sweet with the right person

1. Awwwwwww....Bradjelina Joluuuuu*pouts*
      Congratulations

*** forst to comment ***

2. As a big name in Hollywood
    I was expecting the spectacular
    Buh as y'all know,it boils down to one's choice
    Bless the marriage oh lord

....SƖεεkz

3. Looolz I love their expression,so lovely.

4. Lmao........
    Nothing as sweet as giggling mischievous kids doing their thing.......

I must be rich in this life. Not an option.
    Moni is good.....

And who said marriage isnt a good thing.

5. I love the kids' reaction.
    MB.C. DORIS.

6. Beautiful Bride.

7. luvly pik we hav here.Must be the first to comment dis tym . PHINALaW

8. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
    WE HAVE HEARD..

9. I can see the passion of cupid between these two.Beautiful

10. God bless your marriage... But you snatched this dog from his wife.

11. Beautiful couple

12. Nice indeed.18yroldvirgin

13. Once again congratulation to them ..

14. linda, today is my marriage anniversary, join me n praise the Lord, Six yrs of marriage today n TWO wonderful children.

15. Pitt and jolie, i love you guys. Pls i dnt want to hear divorce oo, and tank you 4 adopting dat girl. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊r union

16. Congratulations to them

17. i just wonder what informs these white's choice of names for their kids....imagine!

18. owwww, so sweet.....lovely photo..

19. Awww,so lovely..beautiful couple. God bless ur union.

20. almost a month still releasing pics..abeg hold d pics nobody wants to see..very low key wedding. ..................................#KingOfKings

21. Congrats to dem once more.

22. Them neva wed since ni?

23. So sweet,see the joy of marriage and a happy family.

24. MICKY: finally!. Good for them..any available guy in the house????

25. wooow awesome ....
    bloodily rich but poooof Dre r so simple.
    seems Dre r having a good time.
    Its not about big weeding,its how much u Luv eachoda and how long u stay stick together
    poor pple will alwaiz want flashy weeding

Wendy...

26. wooow awesome ....
    bloodily rich but poooof Dre r so simple.
    seems Dre r having a good time.
    Its not about big weeding,its how much u Luv eachoda and how long u stay stick together
    poor pple will alwaiz want flashy weeding

Wendy...

27. Love her dress. At long last they FINALLY got married.

28. Congrats to brad pits and jolie hope the marriage won't fall inside a pit soon,#justsaying.

29. I too like dis woman sha#Godwillblessyourmarriage

30. I love dis couple. God bless ur union already

31. Congrats to dem once more.

32. I tot she adopt these children.am confused here.

33. Congrats to brad n jolie

34. This is lovely...happy for them

35. Dis is great!

36. Beautiful pic...
    Happy married life Angie & Brad

37. the little black girl there is cute

38. Why d children dey shame?

39. There's this simplicity abt this couple....I pray that it really lasts...hml.

40. Plz dnt divorce......I love u both!!!!!

41. Naughty shildrens.

42. Beautiful!

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

43. Wishing them happy married life, may their marriage last in Jesus name-Amen!!! Whizman

44. Lovely n indeed a very large family... humble too

45. Wishing them happy married life, may their marriage last in Jesus name-Amen!!! Whizman

46. Happy married life to them ,God bless their union.

47. They're a lovely family! I wish them well

48. Congrats to dem,its a beautiful thing.