Amaju Pinnick wins Nigeria Football Federation election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Amaju Pinnick wins Nigeria Football Federation election

After a keenly contested election which held today September 30th in Warri, Delta state, the Chairman of the Delta state Sports Commission, Mr Amaju Pinnick, won the presidential election of the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF. He takes over from Alhaji Aminu Maigari. Congrats to him.

53 comments:

1. Congrats to him.
    Talk of host to win.

1. Abi o, 4 their backyard, uduaghan no go gree nah

2. 1st to comment yeah..ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

3. sharp guy. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

4. Trust FIFA 2 reject him ASAP with political reasons interference. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»

5. E clear say na arrangement, no wonder dem hold am for warri... Anyways congrats to him..

1. Definitely.keenly my ass.he had the most lobbying funds to throw around.

6. Congrats to our deltan man.... no more Hausa things

1. Weyrey, Boko Haram. Your brothers are waiting for you in Sambisa.

7. He should ensure to live up to expectation, mariaonyemali@gmail.com

8. Congrats to the man!

9. Gud.. Debsyifeanyi@gmail.com

10. Congrats to u.just hope dey won't kick u out da way dey kicked out maigari

11. Fine man, too much money arrival.

12. Congratulations 2 him.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

13. Congratulations!!! Go follow chop your own money Na turn by turn.

14. Ok buh wah kinda pose is this one na....

15. Congrat Mr man. mikedegreat74@yahoo.com

16. Thieves dem.Congrats to him sha.Pls Oga make a difference o

17. Warri man in charge of NFF!!!! maybe things will be done in a better way

1. If den do anyhow den go see anyhow.

18. Congrats to him he better work well.

19. Congrates. my own advic for u is to make your own tym the best.if u break nigerians heart we would break ur heart too.

20. Congrats
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

21. Very gud of him, just try to run things with ur bro, KESHI

22. Wish him luck
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

23. CONGRATULAAAATION LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT BIKO.

24. CONGRAT SIR.ALIYUBONIFACE@GMAIL.COM

25. CONGRATS////ALIYUBONIFACE2GMAIL.COM

26. CONGRAT!!! To you my brother,may your time in office restore the lost nigeria football glory in jesus mighty name.Amen

27. Congratulations to him! Hope he brings sanity to the 'Glass House'

28. Na him biznez....na moni he won chop for dia....ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com

29. Congrats to the world most lousiest human being dat exist.... Trust Amaju to do all the contracts alone with different company name or he wanna claim he's doing it for passion?

30. Congratulation. helenmissy27@gmail.com

31. Congrats Pinnick.

32. Yetaygel@gmail.com

33. This is good for the game on naija. Congrats to him!

34. Congrats to NFF, new team new era

35. E too like party. E know how to make people smile with brown en..........Propaganda machine. Dem go enjoy am there.

36. Good one though

37. He must have use delta state money he stole to lobby for vote. Criminal.