9ice, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor, others cover new issue of Exquisite mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 September 2014

9ice, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor, others cover new issue of Exquisite mag

This issue of Exquisite magazine is fun packed with 9ice, Isi Atagamen, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor and Ifan Ifeanyi Micheal on the cover. See more pics after the cut...

47 comments:

1. How i love Linda Ejiofor. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

1. Av got eyes 4 OC and dat lovely puppy, cova page is excellente.

2. that nice picture on the right though. LOL

3. Gr8! A good way 4 9ice to bring forth his political ambition for all and sundry.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. they all looked beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Beautiful

6. OMG..who made that 9ice waistcoat..it's NOT NICE aralllll

Kevin

7. They look bright, good
    9ice look diff here, anybody can be attractive lol

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That first pic is one in a million.... i think this is hw a magazine cover should look like and not that one shit.....

9. Nice! they all look exquisite

10. 9ice the politician, I see you. #####QUEENMAYA#####

11. Omg!!!!!!!!!!
    Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!
    I love OC...
    Jeeeeeeez!!! Too many handsome in just one man.. Damn!!!!!!!!!
    Aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

12. Nix one, 9ice go and engage ur. Girlfrnd,

13. looking forward to when our dearest Linda wit be honored too....

14. Nice picture.... hht://www.theshapecube.blogspot.com lets lose the weight together.

15. Nice #bright bravo#

16. This linda girl is just so pretty............even prettier in person

17. 9ice na fight?all the same cool.

18. Nice pics and my name sake isi atagahmen looking cool.

19. 9ice baba..u too much

20. Is that puppy for real?? If yes, then whoaaa!!!!!!
    Love it

21. Correct Ά̲̣̥πϑ simple photo shoot ....i L♥√e d simplicity

22. OC Ukeje pls come and marry me kwan! Too cute!

23. This 9ice no try @ all...mtchwwwwwwww

24. Wow! 9ice looks dapper in that suit.

25. Passion is the pathway to dreams.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

26. They all look good.... Mind u haters fashion is not the same as style so leave them

27. CUTE!!!... 9ice really look good here ooo....

28. nice cover! exquisite mag is always on point......who is ifan? idnt know him though....he tried!!1

29. oc is so cute....i like him die...

30. exquisite magazine!!! una bi baba oooooooo. best magazine ever.

31. They all look good...OC..rock

32. But I can't seem to place this O.C guy seriously......how many movies has he featured in,his role in half of a yellow sun was just one infact half scene and yet feeling like chinwetel Ejiofor himself during the premiere...........rubbish

33. Congrats to dem all