Unknown gunmen abduct Bayelsa speaker’s brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 August 2014

Unknown gunmen abduct Bayelsa speaker’s brother

The younger brother of Bayelsa State House of Assembly Speaker, Konbowei Benson, Iniokpoemi Benson was abducted by unknown gunmen around 3am early this morning Monday August 4th at his residence in Korokorosei community in Southern Ijaw local government area.

Benson is the immediate past chairman of the community's development committee. This is the third high profile kidnap in the space of two weeks in the state.

16 comments:

1. kkkkkkkk..Steveosky aka steve anus u are a bastard......................................#KingOfKings

2. Wonders shall never end

3. Na wa. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com

4. It is well. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com

5. God help us. pheighty@yahoo.com

6. I pray for ur release! 1 pet 5:7. BishopDammy#

7. na their wahala be that. pavour@gmail.com

8. Nigeria, which way? lovinganna00@yahoo.com

9. Ijaw boys dey para o. I beg make una free the guy o.

10. Well, since Nigerian Politicians loot the nation the kidnappers too won't leave them alone.

11. Na wa o..is someone sending a message?
    I hope no harm happens and he's found soon.

12. HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

13. Soon dey wil say oga jona is d cause. State govt pls do ur job. Beckynicks13@gmail.com

14. Nigeria! Is it hw we gonna be?

15. Seen

queenreigneth@gmail.com