The couple, who have been plagued by divorce rumours for a while now, did a good job last night to dispel the rumours when Jay Z, carrying their daughter, joined Beyonce on stage after her incredible performance to hand her the award.
Jay Z, with tears in his eyes, kissed his wife, while she called him "my beloved." And then adorable Blue Ivy said 'Mommy' and a visibly moved Beyonce said;
“I'm so full. Thank you. I have nothing to say but I'm filled with so much gratitude. I thank God for this moment. I love you so much. 'Baby Blue, I love You. My beloved, I love you. My fans, I love you. MTV, I love you. Goodnight."Beyonce was the night's biggest winner with four awards. Do you agree that Beyonce is the greatest living entertainer? I do. Continue to see more photos of the couple at the awards
Gud for dem
ReplyDeletePower couple...their love affair is gregarious..nd keeps expanding!!
ReplyDeletePower couple!! I luv u guys ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFunny stuff! Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewhat a day. ameh.omatule@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Wonderful. Good for them. Lovely family.
ReplyDeletegbam! tims7888@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So lovely,I love these two so much.
ReplyDeleteViva la hova.
Nice show. dipodapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAs usual, Bey is too good at what she does. carnayour06@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteImagine God using these two for his work! It is well. Ps 100:1-3. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteHmmm somow sha! Culjon@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEverything about this family moves me. God please bless me with a home with laughter
ReplyDeletewow...cute kid....in oda news..saw Linda at redemption camp
ReplyDeleteBey..my love..my inspiration...
ReplyDeleteNice- talent.arena@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI so luv dis Beyonce girl kai..na so nonsense people go dey compare am with Kim K..mstcheew
ReplyDeleteMAYBE! tims788@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOmo yi joo JayZ mehn! Kiloderm. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteHmmm niceone. Bestbobby19@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletepower couples of life #ILoveLinda adebisiommannueladebola@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLater Rumor Mongers Will Say They Are @ †ђƐ Verge Of Splitting (Liהda's Maה)
ReplyDeleteI love them
ReplyDeleteGood to Hear
ReplyDeleteawwwwww. now am gonna cry. linabella40@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteQueen B! Shes flawless! And Blue Ivy is soooo beautiful! Awwwww
ReplyDeleteCool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....their business nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMy lady B
ReplyDeletei love this couple like gosh....
ReplyDeletemy email...akosajoy@gmail.com ....
Dem no divorce agn? shaibuladidilash @gmail.com
ReplyDeletethat nigga should take his hands off Beyonce's Bee-yoU-Tee #Tohbee
ReplyDeletei hope i win ur give away linda
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
here! walltune@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe z the bomb! All hail the QUEEN! Just give her a mic and her heels and see the crowd go crazy!
ReplyDeletegreat.....mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes... I agree. Queen B rules! She stays winning.
ReplyDeleteI agree beyonce is the greatest living entertainer (riyortyom@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteȊ̝̊̅̄ agree also,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
blood is thicker than water. sam_jere@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBlue Ivy is too cute...This shud put an end to the divorce rumours.I watched it,It was so real!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm they are using us to sale their f,,,, kg, market nice couple
ReplyDeleteThis is classic. There is no marriage without issues. Let the paparazzis let them BE.
ReplyDeleteOuch I love Bey, No 1 fan.
ReplyDeleteKim must be jealous wherever she was at that moment.
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Yes, yes, yes, to that.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! I LOVE THIS MOMENT! God bless you Bey,Jay and Ivy
ReplyDelete#tears
ReplyDelete#wipesTears...
awwwwwww...Sweet!
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Seriously I don't agree too...but does beyouce know God?#justasking#nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletebeyonce is a god!!!!!!!! blue ivy is beysus!!! God created dem specially to bless my soul! i love u beyonce!!!!!!!!!!! i love uuuuu....
ReplyDeleteWow! They are simply adorable esteegabriel@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewow, Blue is getting pretty
ReplyDeletewowwwwww
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Indeed she is, no doubt. I believe she's fulfilled
ReplyDeleteDis love is nvr gonna end love d family so much
ReplyDeleteYes ooo I agree. Kruzoma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteNice performance by her last night.
ReplyDeleteiykeonuobia@yahoo.com
Waoow !!! N dem sey dem sey dem wan brk -up press wit poignant aberrent misplaced infos. Continue winin jawee
ReplyDeleteLinda oya na
(chrisknify247@Yahoo.com)
Waoow !!! N dem sey dem sey dem wan brk -up press wit poignant aberrent misplaced infos. Continue winin jawee
ReplyDeleteLinda oya na
(chrisknify247@Yahoo.com)
i hope i win lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYess I agree kruzoma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWhat else could someone want! She's fulfilled, she's got everything
ReplyDeleteBlue ivy looks like her father andrechima@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis is nice.
ReplyDeleteEven if they don't love each other anymore, or are going through some rough times, I don't think this couple will ever divorce, cos their union helps both of them in their individual professions.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Okay,seen..Jst passing by....
ReplyDeleteCandybae.
bey was the highlight of the award,quite touching
ReplyDeleteYes jruzoma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYea I agree too,Beyonce is sure a great entertainer..thank God all d divorce rumours are fake. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHope am Lucky ds time aunty linda.......yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteI dont know about them being the best entertainers tho but there pretty good andrechima@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI totally agree.she always brings it
ReplyDeletebeyonce was the highlight for the award,great peformance and quite touching
ReplyDeleteYea I do nd na wa ooO blue ur papa no dey run na choiiii...bt 9ice show lyk 9t * bensonneky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow , I love bey o, just like a goddess..just perfect, blue looks like jay z a lot
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it, she deserves it all
Good job oh yes jayz did vomit blue ivy
ReplyDeleteCoolest fam....first to comment
ReplyDeleteEmail:jenniferorobosaidada@yahoo.com
Jay Z looks atleats 50 chaiii see face Andrechima@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Jay and Blue's resemblance. . Lovely family!
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
CUTE....... KEEP DA FAMILY TOGEDA...
ReplyDelete.
ZB
I'm dropping my comment here oh Linda. Where is the money? Good job. Wonuoladeji@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Linda nd media should let dis couple be ooo..dey re trying so hard to let u guys Knw,dey re stil vry much drunk in love.
ReplyDeleteNice one # na me teach am how to sing Oo # caesarduchess@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwwwwn........#wipes tears# I just love family!
ReplyDeletecongrats to them. i think Beyonce is very gud at what she does.
ReplyDeleteI love you bey
ReplyDeleteYea I do nd na wa ooO blue ur papa no dey run na choiiii...bt 9ice show lyk 9t * bensonneky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLove me some beyonce
ReplyDeleteYES I AGREE,watched the video.it was AMAZEBALLS.#patoswife
ReplyDeleteGood for them. *OK bye*
ReplyDeleteCan't wait 2 watch it. But Bey has always been a very gud performer.
ReplyDeleteBoweezy93@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! I love that title "the greatest living entertainer"
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
BlueIvy is so fucking cute and beautiful. Look at her innocent face, Soo Adorable! :D
ReplyDeleteYaay cutest couple....
ReplyDeleteEmail:jenniferorobosaidada
Lovely couple. Careersuccess2011@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI agree with Jay. Queen B is amazing, BEY nd JaY forever. Rozay talking.
ReplyDeleteGrt couple. Obasseb@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethis couples are hot. liv rumour ,becus to me they sure rock.
ReplyDeletebeyonce is certainly the greatest living entertainer,she peformed almost all the songs from her album. I love her
ReplyDeleteGood for them. *Ok bye*
ReplyDeleteRumour pple shey una don see. Beautifully made.
ReplyDeleteShe really deserves it, Beyonce is a living Legend. I love her spirit
ReplyDeleteI see 'le twins'. Awesome dancers!
ReplyDeleteKudos to them.... jos4okon@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteVma
ReplyDeleteThey look very cute mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI do not believe that Beyonce is the greatest living entertainer
ReplyDelete*CURRENTLY IN MARS, THE RED PLANET* kamarudeenmohammed53@gmail.com
I just love dis lady
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. I think we should just go back to days when men wear no clothes.
ReplyDeletelovely, had blue ivy on stage. osawahenme@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman beyounce & lovely family congrats. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletegood for her.......... realrose5@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWho else could it be? It dosnt mata who or who didnt agree, she is one hell of an entertainer. The greatest at dis moment
ReplyDeleteShe is surely a Legend! Very hard working, a continuous beauty.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeletei still love this family. gloriafines103@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLuvly!! Am happi 4 dem.
ReplyDeleteOsalinda
Ya I fink she is kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSo happy for dis couple, love u queen bee
ReplyDeletewe finally see a clear picture of our "dearest" baby blue.. she's a fine child sha
ReplyDeleteThis is one reason they should stay together and never split up
ReplyDeleteI trust my baby so so much...am so happy for her... I love ds gal so much... she's my best female artist...Queen Bey for life
ReplyDeleteI agree too. But Linda! I had sent many Messages 2 u on my several issues which you ave neva replied check your mail box pls. Habibolakunle@gmail.com #Godbless
ReplyDeleteThis is one reason they should stay together and never split up
ReplyDeletethat was a wonderful performance...go queen bee
ReplyDeleteread interesting gist and entertainment
They look so cute
ReplyDeleteWell deserved, Bey is an incredible performer and songstress...beautiful couple. But why wouldn't they just arrange this Blue Ivy to be the cute kid she is...
ReplyDeletenice pics
ReplyDeleteBeyyyyyyyy!*luv struck* sexyholluwasheyi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenorth west is finer than blue ivy
ReplyDeleteBecause they are incredible together. Chiderabrown@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice cute pics here
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama blue ajibken@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenothin do dem
ReplyDeleteThem dey try
ReplyDeleteSimmself@yahoo.com
Wow so romantic bey Α̲̅πϑ jay z, congrat bey
ReplyDeletei agree she is the greatest living entertainer. akinbisiakin@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bey and the rest of the winners
ReplyDeleteUkwuomachinwendu@gmail.com
Chinwe
Happy family.
ReplyDeletewhisper2ama@yahoo.com
Dat was quite a moment. I love em! Pls Lindodo, I cnt comment wit ma ID jclpz620@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBey is always a queen!!! Bey rules.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteI tot they had a problem..
ReplyDeleteMendezkhalifa@gmail.com
People should leave this family alone. They are obviously not breaking up. janekraine@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletenice family
ReplyDeleteKikejuwon@gmail.com
nice one archwayne01@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteKikelomoadebayo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewell done Bey. she deserves it.
ReplyDeleteKikejuwon@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow.. dis is wot we called love!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLove this family. dr.ogechianaele@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Lucky Her! She got a wonderful family!! All d best ahead!!
ReplyDeleteQueencyjebida@yahoo.com
Megasuperstar annykels81@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats Beyonce..... Hard work pays
ReplyDeleteteegirl93@yahoo.com
lovely fam...
ReplyDeletelol--seriously!!!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce was d best dressed for me.
ReplyDeleteMegasuperstar annykels81@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwwwn...jay z looked liked he was gonna cry...it's all just for show but he loves her and I don't want em to break up jor
ReplyDeleteBe good,be good at it,have good tits....congratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteU deserve it. God will continue to bless ur marriage. tomieverlove@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow!dis is so sweet;bad belle people wey wan scatter dere marriage abeg make una park well o!!!!!!!!!!!1
ReplyDeleteI love Queen Bey
ReplyDeleteafolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
I love Queen Bey
ReplyDeleteafolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
Love queen bee so much! !!! nenye_akunne@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood for her,mercyakumute@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBlue ivy is just like her mum
ReplyDeleteCool family of big arts eongrillz@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteam very sure they can work things out and stay strong together
ReplyDeleteowolabi4real1@yahoo.ca
power couple
ReplyDeleteuyamaduarinze@gmail.com
Pictures dat brings tears 2d eyes...congrats to her shez a real hard worker...maureenuke2012@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI have to agree. Beyonce is a phenomenal entertainer. Her energy is beyond compare. Good for her
ReplyDeleteThe power couple
ReplyDeleteLove this family so much. Greatest couple !!! nenye_akunne@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple,but it looks like hollywood acting sha
ReplyDeleteSuch a lovely moment
ReplyDeleteayomideomotuyi/gmail.com
World's best entertainer..#bestmom#amazingwife#wonderfulsister#everygoodtin#..
ReplyDeleteUna dey play with ppl head abi? danmusa_007@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete#Danjay#
Happy Fø̲̣̣я̅ dem. Jay n Bay all d way. Love U̶̲̥̅̊ guys,she's truly an entertainer. #Hardycute
ReplyDeleteGood...what a wonderful family.
ReplyDeletethey look good together...awesome performance tho...madelouisramsey@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJay-z of life , I just like the way this guy manage his fame and family.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan,but I agree she entertains...cos dats all she does!And can she stop wearing swimming trunks already..hian.(Temitope.love@ymail.com)
ReplyDeleteperfect
ReplyDeleteOmg!! I so love this FAMILY.! Yep I agree.. Queen bey is the greatest living entertainer biko..! All 3 of dem looking fab. Blue is cute biko.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce works hard and she is blessed, she deserves it! Everything may not be perfect but she working at it, cute family!
ReplyDeleteNice one beyonce
ReplyDeleteSlightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow wow wow....they sure know how to behave in front of the cameras
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute
ReplyDeletebeyonce... i love you. and you are TGLE.
ReplyDeleteLove tis couple
ReplyDeleteAdorable couples
ReplyDeletechukyonos@yahoo.com
Maybe second to Micheal Jackson..
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her! Linda, ve noticed u like hyping wordly singers. Remember, u ll account 4 ur handiwork on d last day o. God bless u!
ReplyDeleteI love dis family so much.. classic!
ReplyDeleteTotally agree