Am I the only noticing this? Linda this lady look like you on first site, when I first saw the picture I thought it was you, I had to go and read the headline again to be sure its not you and that its Stephanie Linus
I so love the cover. It is not overly Photoshopped (i think) and she looks really nice. Even her hair looks nice (and i don't like long extensions). I love the soft wavy look.
Not over the top or over retouched.......... Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication and beauty/harmony/grace and good rythm depend on simplicity.......... Simplicty is the glory of expression,nice cover steph!#cheEzyjayne
She is radiant, beauty is synonymous with Steph, keep doing your thing sweetheart
ReplyDeleteAm I the only noticing this? Linda this lady look like you on first site, when I first saw the picture I thought it was you, I had to go and read the headline again to be sure its not you and that its Stephanie Linus
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Abeg this lady fine pass Linda biko.
DeleteBig lie linda no reach Stephanie @ all wu dash her
DeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteThank God she's not posing nude too! She looks pweety tho 1 cor 6:20 BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteI ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ so happy for her,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'm impressed, I won't lie, she looks good. But what's with the bring back our girls, "the never told true story" is that english
ReplyDeleteMental looking fake ass Stephanie
ReplyDeleteThe true beauty of a woman...not the arrant display of woman hood nakedness. stephenie, u are the bam.. kip it up
ReplyDeleteStill look hot and beautiful as always
ReplyDeleteUtterly pizzazz!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She looks totally different but in a gud way though no doubt about that......
UGLY...
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteGod pls remember stephanie...n crown her efforts with success.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTY.....BEAUTY......BEAUTY
ReplyDelete.
Moye B
she looks Stephanie
ReplyDeleteElegant lady.
ReplyDeleteSteph 2 dope jooor!!! Linda don make mistake "covers 'the the' Travel" meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGorgeous *smiles*
ReplyDeleteBeauty in purity.... U go girl....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteStephanie nwa oma
ReplyDeleteur way so beurifu girl u got me suicidal
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pose
ReplyDeleteCute but she looks like she struggled with the pose, she doesn't look relaxed...
ReplyDeleteI'm interested in the bring back our girls the never told true story
ReplyDeleteSmoking!!
ReplyDeletePretty cover! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSo cute linda post my comment oooo
ReplyDeleteShe ain't luking bad dou..
ReplyDeleteGood one Stephanie #bright bravo#
ReplyDeletebeta pikin
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!
ReplyDeleteshe's so splendid, she is my role model and i love her. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI so love the cover. It is not overly Photoshopped (i think) and she looks really nice. Even her hair looks nice (and i don't like long extensions). I love the soft wavy look.
ReplyDeletehttp://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
I like.
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful bt dem too edit dis ur face oo
ReplyDeleteI love this cover and not those naked ones in vogue.
ReplyDeleteGood for her...but dats her business
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteNot over the top or over retouched.......... Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication and beauty/harmony/grace and good rythm depend on simplicity.......... Simplicty is the glory of expression,nice cover steph!#cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteThe real beauty from the East. Not the other one you call Queen and worship.
ReplyDeleteStephanie alwais lukin radiant,go gal its ur tym..Lauhrex
ReplyDeleteAlways on point & just keep the flag flying. Love you.
ReplyDeletePretty and classy
ReplyDeleteCute. BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Stephanie has always been my best actress very real not fake.
ReplyDeleteYu nor c magazine to cover na #BBOG! All d best from #LightMan. Paulola62@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteIt's naturally beautiful! This is wha I'm talking about! Effortless, stephenie still looked like herself, but prettier! Weldone mania.
ReplyDeleteEpitome of beauty