Queen Latifah photographed kissing her girlfriend during romantic vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 August 2014

Queen Latifah photographed kissing her girlfriend during romantic vacation

She officially came out already? The rapper, actress and TV hosted was photographed kissing her girlfriend during a romantic vacation in Italy. These pics were taken yesterday August 17th at their Hotel Cala di Volpe in Porto Cervo, Sardinia. See more pics after the cut...

192 comments:

1. She looks like a Tomboy in the last picture...!!

1. Steve haba it Obvious naw...dirty lesbian!! I used 2 luv ds bitch buh not anymore!!! Yuck! Dose sagging breast!!! *smh...wat do ds lesbians get frm all ds? #wonder!!! Diaris God ooo!!

2. Cute guys gay,not so cute ladies les

3. Eewwww I'm puking already!! See her breast! Choi! Disgusting! See how she looks masculine!

2. Dirty Lesbian @her age.. Yeye dey smell!

3. What an eyesore...

4. You can imagine! So many things God hates and forbids. Lesbianism is one of them! @ladies Flee. 1 thes 4:3-5. BishopDammy#

1. Shut the fuck up! I dislike u!

5. Yuck! Her body isn't sexy @all.... Am guessin she's d "guy" in d relationship.

6. Rubbish lifestyle.Men don finish? Mtew!!!

7. Rubbish lifestyle.Men don finish? Mtew!!!

8. Anything lesbian, nipple, breast , pussy, Linda likes to post... We all knw ur lesbian instincts Linda...come outta d closet ma'am... I can make ur lesbian urges come alive... Allow me to eat ur pussy out!

1. You re just so disgusting. Ewwwwwwwe

9. Tufiakwa..........God forbid
    Oga oO! When dick dey

10. What planet have I been living on? I never knew. She was a lesbian.

1. Seriously, u said my mind. Though she behaves like a tomboy, but it neva crossed my mind she is one. Nawa o, God help us all!!

11. Queen looks good dressed! She can do whatever she wants i guess

12. she made the right choice...with dose flappy stuffs..a les is a suitable option..homo!

13. AprokoManagerApril18 August 2014 at 18:34

Dem get money. Make them use am do anything

14. So the rumour is true after all. When I saw her act lez in "Set it off",me thought she was only acting.I luv her swag,sexuality not withstanding.

15. Why would her two breasts go to bed when their madam is still awake? So disrespectful.

1. Bad mouth. I pity whoever i fucking u

16. Mtcheeeeeewwwwss. Disgusting pics.

17. And so? Is this news? The woman came out ages ago o!

~MissDrama~

18. God forbid, wetin be this??

19. Wat a sagging breast queen latifah has

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na better choice she take so bcos this one wey she dey like pig so which man wan get tym for her...... So am guessing she is the man in the relationship......

1. Ed Dreams when are you going back from Jupiter? Is light stable there? Tell me so that i can join u

21. Wonders shall never end,never knew she was a lesbian

22. Highly Disgusting! Linlin, Post my Comment ooooo

23. Latifah is a big time lesbian,missy elliot is too

1. No mind all this small pikin wey dey here. This one na very old gist now

24. I can't believe dis, to tink I was a fan of latifah, all these gay peeps are not just making sense, dey all need deliverance..........SMH

25. See fine woman. The devil is a liar.

26. Awww too cute ...

27. I thought she lost some pounds some time ago. Still surprised she is a lesbian

28. Ewwwwwww!!! Is not new she didn't need 2 come out her closet, everybody knew she's a lesbido buh see wat inferiority complex and wrong society turns pwetty women to. My opinion tho

29. Lol.Lindo I was waiting to read... Hot bud!! Biko can you dig deeper for us... Sm1 close to Obiwon survived Ebola.shared it on his fb page...

30. she's 'officially' mad! that's all

31. The devil is a Lair...

32. Now we know the genesis of her song Fly Girl. Most times when a lady lashes out at men, theres always a root cause. Knew she was gay but refused to believe until now.

33. WHAT??????
    SMDH!!!

*My R1.50c comment*

34. Oh, good for her. People in the entertainment industry have always known she was a lesbian, but she never just really felt comfortable admitting. I guess she is getting more and more comfortable now. She looks really happy.

Are A One Minute Man?

35. Is she a lesbian

1. Mba! She's a reverend sister. Ewu!

36. #Mumu... What ????

37. Oh, good for her. People in the entertainment industry have always known she was a lesbian, but she never just really felt comfortable admitting. I guess she is getting more and more comfortable now. She looks really happy.

Are A One Minute Man?

38. Dey dnt even luk attractive sef,I knw d gfriend ll soon leave her.

39. wooo...i never knew shes a lez or...is she? Ni'ima

40. Blood of Jesus... whoever thought she was a Lesbian??? Na wa oo

41. Blood of Jesus... whoever thought she was a Lesbian??? Na wa oo

42. Wow if you are gay or lesbian come with it dnt hide,,but am nt not gay oo I love pink hoes

43. Blood of Jesus... whoever thought she was a Lesbian??? Na wa oo

44. Na wa dis queen latifah no to get good body sha,cnt understand ur decision to be gay sha,wen guys will be dying to have you.hmm,dis rather disgusting to me,buh na her choice.

45. OMGGGGGGG!!!!!
    I didn't see that coming!!!
    She's actually gay???
    Am shocked beyond my very core!
    Her figure no try@all. She could have done better in choosing a GF. She crying out loud she's Queen Latifah!!!
    She looks good in the last pic. She should pls do us all and her self a favour and not wear a swim suit AGAIN!!

P.S still a huge fan!

46. She for go cut out her boobs and any other feature that depicts she is still female.

47. Like seriously?

48. Wow dats cute ~ice princess~

49. Dis pix have killed all the love,respect that I have for lat awwuch.

50. Queen Latifah, it's ok. U can come out now....You have it good in the part of the world u hail from. Everyone knows nd have known the team u play for a long time now...It's ok to out urself already!

51. Lindsey baby, make fuse no blow for dis ya zoom camera o.

52. They are enjoying themselves and that's cool ! But take it easy girls.....

53. She is looking old #bright bravo#

54. Was surprise did not know she does women.

55. wow good for you Queen Latifah, although I thought that Jada Pinkett-Smith was your girlfriend smh!!! Italy is a tolerant country towards gay people lol!!! Whizman

56. Linda can you imagine? imagine what? where a woman want to be like a man. There is god oh.

57. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm...

58. Oshi sko, rubbish

59. See what acting in a movie can cause. She was a lesbian in "Set it off". Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. Replies
    1. .....when a woman calls another a bitch...

61. Ewwww!! So Shez a lesbian,dat is irritating 4 a professional woman like dat,may God ve mercy on the whole world. Plz Linda post my comment,thnx. Catty.

62. Ha,this her Bobi no get comfidence again o,gravity dey affect am seriously,and her Belly,Ewwww,can't even imagine her without cloths on, mehn,Guys wey dey do babes we pass Size 10 the try well well o,

63. finally....not surprised tho..Dan Boiz Segun

64. finally....not surprised tho..Dan Boiz Segun

65. Finallllyyyyyy".'!

66. Ewwwww disgusting..Neva knew she is a lesbian

67. Perverse generation, some pple wud say its okay... Ow normal can this b.

68. Uh. LIB Princess!

69. Wait oo,,,is she a lesbian or their friendship reach kissing,,,nawa oo. Mz maybay

70. Who cares, afterall the whole juice has been sucked out of her body by men sm years ago. She can remain gay for eternity...no more attractive to any hot guy...those body have sagged n used. Girlies u can enjoy d flat booob

71. I guess she's the man in the relationship coz she's masculine in appearance, so she wears the fake dick. And the other lady plays the woman role. SILLY!!

72. Who cares, afterall the whole juice has been sucked out of her body by men sm years ago. She can remain gay for eternity...no more attractive to any hot guy...those body have sagged n used. Girlies u can enjoy d flat booob
    Mystic Sun

73. ugly things...

74. This is just terribly wrong, so damn wrong.

75. Na waoh! Ala dara ada adago! Hian

76. Never knew she is a lesbian!not a good sight to behold!

77. Before i thought this "old thing" was a decent and Godly woman. Even see the old b**bs, her mother don lost everything she spent on her. I wish she can change her name now, to a suitable name that fits her new found status.

78. Well we've always known she was gay and I don't think it was a closely guarded secret.

79. Lol the world is really full of crazy people aswear.... good luck to both of them sha

80. Na wa ooo wah a gut..americans are re-winding sodom and gomorrah era back #dey shud get ready 4 brimstone on their stone head and hrt.

81. OMG! She's into dat shit.

82. Her life and choice not mine. # I love MTN #

83. Chai. I always knew she was a lesbian anyway. What a damn shame tho.

Kimmy*****

84. wow good for you Queen Latifah, although I thought that Jada Pinkett-Smith was your girlfriend smh!!! Italy is a tolerant country towards gay people lol!!! Whizman

85. Hmm, I had always suspected her. Well, it's not my place to judge, I wish them good luck. I have nothing against LGBT, but I hope and pray none of my children or family join the community. Whatever rocks her boat, we should all let God be the judge not us. Sisi Vales... Enough said,Philippians 4:8.

86. Always looking young. hahaha i dont want to believe she i s lesbian

87. She's obviously the "guy" in the relation...........smh

88. What a waste............

89. Linda na u we dey wait 4 o...when r u coming out of d closet 2 ur fans?

90. ☺ķªª¥ she has finally come out Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ show who she really is. Mama youngy......btw, she looks better with her cloths on.

91. see as she sag mtshew homosexual go kill una oooo

92. Why does this turn me on? Does it mean i have lesbian tendencies?

93. Have alwaz known she could do worse d part she acted in set it off tells more abt her

94. God have mercy ( meemee ).

95. Am not surprised but d pix are so not cool

96. ..Dats her life..not wot i expected frm her ..was never really attracted to her personality tho..well its her life

97. At least it's not a guy nd his fellow guy.

98. Lesbihonest Queen latif's boobs need a resolution .......... Rich black woman dt don't wanna live in a man's world, I can understand..#cheEzyjayne

99. Awwww! so romantic...

100. Both heaven and hell are real. Pls repent. U are just too small to alter God's creation.

101. Horrible body she got there..ewwww!!!

102. My heart shattered in a million places when I saw this post. How can Queen Latifar be gay? How???????

103. Look like Queen Latifah is the man in the relationship. I've always love this lady though.

I reserve my comment.

104. Beautiful couple....*.dodges slap*God bless ur union

105. At her age she does this, well u can continue am sure no man is attracted to those flabby chest. How do u then inspire the youths? By doing this? Naaaaaa u have lost it. God help u

106. I Just love Queen Latifah....

107. Apati woman, disgrace to womanhood

108. Na wa ooooo. See romantic vacation. For dier dirty mind now, dem dey enjoi.

109. Às I love Queen Latifah reach, na dis lesbo thing spoil am! She's ma second best black hollywood actress after Halle Berry! Bt I still love her sha nonetheless! Lady Gaga don talk am finish, born this way!. . . I love her still bt dt bikini is a no no for me!

110. Nawa oooooo ar dey lesbian

111. Shuoooo! Na so latifa body be? I tot dey said she got a boob job? Hmmmm. I have officially stopped tripping for her.Olympus is dead and buried.

112. Chai!....so she is lesbian....so disappointed bcos she was my role model....chai

113. As i like dis girl reach,so na woman she dey f4k?Her breast don fall self.Nothing dey for that breast to suck again.

114. So?

Good on her for being brave, wishing her all the happiness in the world

115. Ewwwwww! Queen latifa don wash oooooo. See body. Aging gracefully. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

116. Which one is "officially came out" Latifah is a pu**y loving diva as far back as I know..and trust me, I've bin around for quite some time..#MF

117. What the heck????? Sistah let herself goooooooo!!!!!! Kai......sagging boobs, big stomach omg I used to love Queen Latifah back in d day......she needs to get back in shape o. kai!!!!

118. Nawoo end time

119. Ok ooo its her lyf...njoy maam

120. Live and let live Nigerians... Stop judging people and focus on your lives fools...#just saying #marshallmatters

121. Yo!! Femme on femme!!! Nice , me I like femme on butch!!! Lolzz..ya'all can't understand..homophobic Nigerians!!!loollzz! I am lesbian..and I tell you; there are a lot of lesbians here in Niaja, we just leaving in the closet. And yes, its not a spiritual case,, its just the way we are!! Deal with it! Go queen, eat her up, show her love..God bless ur 'union'..#rainbow all dah way#

122. Yo!! Femme on femme!!! Nice , me I like femme on butch!!! Lolzz..ya'all can't understand..homophobic Nigerians!!!loollzz! I am lesbian..and I tell you; there are a lot of lesbians here in Niaja, we just leaving in the closet. And yes, its not a spiritual case,, its just the way we are!! Deal with it! Go queen, eat her up, show her love..God bless ur 'union'..#rainbow all dah way#

123. This woman missed it when she went for breast reduction surgery...
    Now that her striking femininity is gone, which man would go for her???
    Las las she opts for lesbian trysts as the inevitable route for out-letting her need...
    She's now a shadow!!!
    Obviously this is not the Queen Latifah I used to know and adore!!!

124. Like real "horrible" body she got in there really. Yuck!

125. yuck, i thought she straisght..... 3737

126. Obara JESU ! Aru ! Abirmination

127. TV hosted?? Lindywey. Think it should be TV hostess

128. Oh wow I tought Queen Latifah is no longer gay. all the sexy guys in Hollywood and now she's running after another woman with vagina. Anyways hey Guys please check out my sis blog here http://juliaonyekwelu1.blogspot.com. Julia Onyekwelu Blog. Thanks dearies

129. There is a Law agaisnt this type of conduct and behavior.This Queen Latifa should be tried and jailed under the Nigerian Law!

130. she her chest, #olympus_has_fallen

131. Am so dissapointed @ her,i never knew she was a lesbian bur r we sure she's got no kids cos her body looks sagged like that of a mother with 5kids,i guess she's a bisexual cos those boobs are down is only men and babies dat can do justice 2 boobs like dat,so wat will her partner Njoy na,since she got no dick. #catty1#

132. when did she become a lesbian?

133. promote your song with diamond nation entertainment call 08145351328, or add us up on bbm 75832fco, naijaloaded, too exclusive, and other top sites.

134. wiv her powdered-milk sagging breast...yeye de smell

135. GROSS. SEE HER SAGGED BOOBS SEF.

136. I NEVER KNEW QUEEN LATIFAH WAS A LESBIAN...KAI......

137. From my opinion, she is living her life and nobody has the right the judge anyone.

138. I USE TO LIKE THIS RECENT OLD-witch see her body like rotten water-MELON

139. Lesbian or Not, I love her. It's her life let her live it the way she so desires. I also admire her for being proud of her body, she did not

140. Now we know. When will the likes of Weird MC and co come out of the closet?

141. David Hunt.. Please comment nauuuu