Photos: President Jonathan arrives Washington DC for Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Photos: President Jonathan arrives Washington DC for Summit

President Jonathan arrived Washington DC this afternoon for the US-Africa Summit which will begin tomorrow Monday August 4th. Presidential Spokesman Reuben Abati said no presidential aides were subjected to Ebola test. See more photos after the cut...

lPresident Jonathan being welcomed to Washington DC on arrival at the hotel.

Nigerians in Diaspora & PDP America welcoming President Jonathan to the US today & proclaiming #UnitedAgainstBH

Nigerians in Diaspora & PDP America singing national anthem to welcome President Jonathan to US

49 comments:

1. Reuben akpati gi nwa na onwe gi, ijego test? Mtchew! Oga jona I sight u ! No hand shakes oh even obama himself. Hehe!

1. Why is dis idiot always writin in igbo? Getlostpls!

2. Nada! I aint going nowhere idiotic anony......get use to ma language or die cus am ironing ma clothes as I write now for ur burial if u can't stand igbo! Anu mpama!

3. Nada! I aint going nowhere idiotic anony......get use to ma language or die cus am ironing ma clothes as I write now for ur burial if u can't stand igbo! Anu mpama!

4. @anon 9:49,u jst crackd me up...tnx 4 asking her!

2. Good, I hope the summit produces a positive

3. Lol , it would have been humiliating if our most noble GEJ had been forced to take the test .. Nice pictures with his trademark hat, wonder why our Nigerian leaders are stereotyped and fail to be spontaneous when it comes to fashion and dress sense

1. Na wa for you people? Must he wear a suit and be 'westernised'.

4. PLEASE LISTEN CAREFULLY:
    For those of you still eating in your dreams specifically from a calabash..7ladies and 4guys here! I beg of you help yourselves o..fast and pray to get out of this yoke(COS OF UR FUTURE and meet up with your pastor to pray for you- just take it that way)I won't say more than that. Pray with this Gal 5:1, Isaiah 58:6 , Isaiah 9:4
    Hope today's service was wonderful?
    BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

"Linda please post this comment nd let the captives be set free "

1. Buhahahahah! Bishop eburukwa bata! Like play like play imepee uka na LIB. Hehe!

2. Buhahahahah! Bishop eburukwa bata! Like play like play imepee uka na LIB. Hehe!

3. Write in English asshole!! ARrrrrrgh

4. Die Plzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehe! Ana akogheri!

5. Die Plzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehe! Ana akogheri!

5. I done hear. Next pls

6. Na airport them still dey,show us an after picture

7. Some Nigerians with shallow brain... mixing summit with politics.. Did the cow go there to represent PDP?

1. I think you are the cow here

2. Bitch u still alive????? Awww! So sarry!

3. @wilheminna moses... I have warned you several times to stay off me... what the hell is our fucking prob.. Now I know what its like when a step mother brought a child up with hatred. All you have seen in your miserable life is hatred and beef. Do you had a dick in your mouth when typing these shit?.. please go fuck yourself and leave me alone. #VagabondBitch

8. So, wr did dey hr d news frm in d first instance? Nigerians and false news

9. austine ihechukwu3 August 2014 at 18:34

Shebi I'm don waste our money 4 another. Useless travel again abi? What is he there 4, will it stop ebola or boko haram? Abeg e no be news jor

1. U are cursed! Visit ur pastor. Or meet Bishop Dammy for help.

10. Media can like to gv fake news

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. Gej is smiling, the Man know Sey new fresh Yankee girl don sure this 9it. I trust Bayelsa man, after small kaikai. Na to fire till day break.

12. Looolz @ Ebola test.

13. Chai rumor mongers

14. So if they subjected them to test,is it at the terminal ? And are we stupid to expect him to capture that photo too?

15. PDP America. I wonder, is online voters registration and voting now a practice or do they plan on coming down to vote in Nigeria when the time comes??? Just wondering.

16. Testing shoki

17. Nigerians in diaspora or rented crowd?

18. We hear so how far wit oga Ebola? #WonderWoman

19. Make them talk better o.

20. Lies....these people were still subjected to tests whether they (GEJ & co) were aware of it or not. No be Amelica wey all of us know again? Reuben is just spewing bs as usual.

21. PDP supporters club

22. I kno Ebola test is involve. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

23. An end to this dreaded diseases is in sight soonest

24. Reuben Abati, the rude man. He thinks he is an erudite fellow who must answer every question in a diplomatic( impolite) manner. O boy, na quarrel? You nor happy say you get good answer for this particular question?

25. Why is the US flag flying and Nigeria flag down?

1. Really Harrison? Is this another Americans going to the moon conspiracy you are breeding here? Maybe direction of the wind and a large object like an airplane impeding the wind from where the guard carrying the Nigerian flag is standing.

2. Harrison, even nature acknowledges the difference between a proper nation and a banana republic.

26. Linda pls what is happening to our people why is everybody in Nigeria hates to be associated with this country.
    LINDA i know you watch CNN very well..
    Do you know that 99% of program involving Africa countries on cnn are sponsored by Nigerian.
    have ever seen them mentioning the name of Nigeria .it is a big shame.
    watch the advertisement of the following idiots on cnn you will not know that they have any link with Nigeria..glo.First bank .zenith bank etc
    they are too ashamed to link Nigeria with their business .
    compare these fools with other sponsors from other countries.

27. Pls dey shud discuss very we'll.for d betament of our ciuntry