Pics: University lecturer dresses in Ebola suit to lecture her students | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Pics: University lecturer dresses in Ebola suit to lecture her students

Did this really happen? Lol. According to a LIB reader who sent in the photos, her lecturer dressed in Ebola suit with a lion mask to cover her face when she came to lecture them this morning at Anambra State University, Ulli in the department of Mass Communication. She told the students to pardon her costume that she's trying to prevent herself from the disease. See more pics after the cut...

132 comments:

1. She will just suffocate..lol.

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Hahahhahahahahahhaha!!! 9ja 4 life !

2. But why is dis Ebola suit yellow? D color sef is even very scary

2. Lol The fear of Ebola is the beginning of wisdom

3. Walahi some people are gonna die of different things such as suffocation etc as some have died of salt water.. the ebola they are running from sef no go near dem...smh.. but I wanna believe this is not real just some mischievous students

4. Hilarious...buh stupid!.....people are either making jokes out of the ebola "episode" or simply taking things too far!

5. Lol. Prevention is better than cure

6. Linda please leave me to study,am in the school library doing my research when I opened this post and it cracked me up really bad that I couldn't help but laugh out loud.

7. Oloshi International

Follow me on google+

8. Ode lecturer. na heat go kill am. we in Lagos are not even wearing this ridiculous mask and this moron far away from the infected lagos is forming itk. pele o.

9. No one deserves to die, God pls something has to done.

10. LMAO! that mask is so scary, she will scare the disease away

11. Mass communication department is not in Uli.

12. hahahhahahahahhahahahhahhaha..... omg!!! just cant stop laffing... *rotflmfao*

13. Dammmmn this is just crazy...extreme craziness

14. Nigerians lack panache. This is just hilarious. Well wat more can I say. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

15. hahahhhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha.....OMG11... just cant stop laughing.. *rotflmfao*

16. he should also dress like this in his house funny lecturer

17. She's just a clown lol, she'll just die of heat stroke

1. Have you checked out this link lately? http://JobandPay.com/?id=142191 . Be sure to visit as we help you make money online

18. Atoh,prevention they say is better than Ebola..abegi who wan die

19. this really works13 August 2014 at 14:31

http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=309981

20. I don't believe this crap.
    Students could actually do this to make mockery of this ebola tingy..
    He shd have snapped from the rear to capture the students in the lecture theatre.

1. Her facial mask reminds me of "the man in the iron mask" movie....

21. Loools Linda, you no go kill us ooo. I will get my suit ready too.

22. Hehe! See wetin ebola cause o. Lols.

23. lmao ds is srz. ebola palava

24. misplaced pronoun. pls is the lecturer he or a she? Linda correct you grammar before you mis inform us.

25. This is serious and also funny lol

26. Its kinda funy...but prevention is beta than cure

27. THIS IS REALLY FUNNY SHA...BUT LINDA Y ARE U CONFUSING US WITH THE "HIM AND HER"? NA MALE ABI NA FEMALE BIKO?

28. Nigerians trivialize everything!
    Somebody, cease that man and put him under surveillance, please!
    Who knows?...he just might have contracted the virus.
    God help him if he was clowning!

29. ROTFL. .....ebola God pass u

30. Nawao too many miss this and miss that.
    Face of lib

31. The fear of Ebola has suddenly become the beginning of wisdom

32. AprokoManagerApril13 August 2014 at 14:43

I can swear this is Dr Nwabueze. I graduated from that Department in 2011. So funny. And u dared not laugh oh

33. Chai. Lwkmd. Noti person no go see for dz our obodo naija. Prevention o is d key word.. is beta dan cure buh in dz case, there's no cure for now. Infact everybo dy in lag should b wear ebola protective gear for now. May God help us

34. hahahahahahahaha *falls off my chair!

35. Lol... prevention is better than cure..

36. Very funny lecturer, but I don't blame him. Prevention is better than cure.

37. Lmao..... This has to be on another level... Chia.... There is God o!!!

38. At least he is been proactive not waiting for some waka waka students to come and infect him. probably has his family to back home to...

39. Lols...Like seriously,is this a Clown or what? Cos if he/she/ whoever that's hiding in that mask is really serious,then there is a big problem.
    It will be a case of ignorance from a supposed 'Literate' one,an Academic for that matter!

Hey clown,are you lecturing ebola patients? #Funny

40. Is dis for real...?That lecturer must be insane

41. Lol This man to love himself o.

42. It is nice. Well acknowledged. It's part of awareness creation. EBOLA IS REAL..! Spread the news..!

43. olamibo Abifarin13 August 2014 at 14:51

This is funny. Lolzzz

44. If I may ask is it male or female?

45. PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE!!!!!!!!!

46. Dis is funny. LIB Princess!

47. Lmao..d lecturer is sick..hehehehe...............................#KingOfKings

48. Lol. Nothing wey no go happen for this we country. The best place to wear this is inside the market where bodies touch.

49. Hhehhehehhehe jesus thaught as much.ANSU chai na only una waka come?funny lecturer(xsexie blingxx

50. Ebola costume; God save us oh.

51. OMG! Hahaha.I saw this coming.Can't begin to imagine a country crowded with people rocking their hazmat suit.May God forbid that,let this plague pass pls.

52. lol. Anything that keeps us alive brings us to our knees,takes us to greater lengths. Impressive! What if we live a good life now with an eternal life in view, wouldnt that be the best?

53. Lol!!!! This is seriousooo. I no fit shout

54. lol. Anything that keeps us alive brings us to our knees, takes us to greater lengths. Impressive! What if we live a good life now with eternal life in the future, wouldnt that be the best?

55. Thnks so mch linda. I sent d infomation to her Am in dat univ de lecturer did it in order to create awarnes about ebola outbreak also.de lectures name is dr chinenye nwabueze.

56. This is serious ooooo. Who can blame her...LOL

57. All hail the best lecturer in ANSU! Dr. Nwabueze!

58. hilarious. Well i don't blame her. its spreading fast like wide fire and the woman that was diagnosed with the disease at NNPC has created fear and panic in people.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@yahoo.com

59. the fear of Ebola is d beginning of staying alive

60. Cuss me all u want buh dis lecturer is an illiterate not fit to pass verbal knowledge, fear go let student near lecturer b4 plus he's d only one wearn it,abi d student nu dey fear ebola too infact he shud b d prime suspect wid der adultery trend.

61. God judge sawyer for us...may devil saw his life stil die no go even do am for hell.idiot,werey,oluriburu,olushi

62. prevention is better than cure ooo

63. LOL! Its not funny! Better safe

64. Linda,u no go skul at all? WTH is dsi? Its getting too much o.
    ' She told
    the students to pardon her costume that she's
    trying to prevent himself from the disease'

65. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ,can't stop laughing

66. Lmao! This is serious o. God punish Patrick Sawyer for bringing this fear to NIGERIA.

67. Prevention is better than cure

68. Lolzz.....very funny. Prevention is better than cure nah.

69. U r contradicting urself with d sex of d lecturer 'she's trying to prevent himself' ? Which is it

70. '...that she's trying to prevent himself from the disease'
    Linda??? That he was trying to protect himself from the disease.

71. Lol!!! U dey see sometin, u dey ask wether e happen.....!!! FJ CRUISE commenting via Nokia N78

72. Rotfl.don't blame her o.nobody wanna die.life is sweet.

73. PREVENTION BUT he should not forget to give same dress to his wife and kids, his family and friends if not, he wont last in that.

WD

74. Lmao!!! Na wa ooo!! This lecturer no gree @ all. Na so u love life reach?! Ha!

75. each time i commment .. i dont get to see it.. nawa oooo

76. Lol. This can not be a Lecturer. It could be one of the students making fun of the present situation in the country.

77. LMAO..so funny..is this really happening..

78. oh wow, and she calls herself learned. they should fire her from the institution and take away her teaching license. so daft. Ebola isn't airborne dumbass!!!

79. The most reliable way to contain ds shit........ Score one for the lecturer with a sense of humour!!!. Buh though mascom dept is in 'igbariam' and uli campus are for science students?#cheEzyjayne

80. First, is that a university or a secondary school?

Second, if truly a lecturer did that, then it is an irony. Those who are meant to educate are the most ignorant of all.

81. NO WONDER NIG STUDENTS GRADUATE HALF BAKED. IF LECTURER CAN BE LIKE THIS, THEN I DUNNO. AM SURE THIS LECTURER WAS ONE OF THOSE THAT HAD A SALT-BATH AND SALT-DRINK.

82. Linda, please proof read before posting. HERSELF and not HIMSELF.
    #straightfaced#

83. Just to CORRECT those that says prevention is better than cure.
    For now PREVENTION is BETTER than NO or UNCONFIRMED CURE.

84. Prevention is better than cure.
    www.ugumamonjok.blogspot.com

85. Lmaooo... D man is such a clown. For hw long wil he continue wit his child's play? For as long as ebola lasts?

86. Lmao...@Linda, "she's trying to prevent herself not Himself"

87. If I were in Nigeria, this would have been my dress code. Thumbs up for the lecturer.

88. Hahaha dats Mr Nwabueze

89. LMAO mehn!
    Bin awhile I laughed ds hard.

sherry

90. Honestly i was so scared today when i entered Public Bus,different thought Just keep Bursting my Brain

91. Haha...Fear of ebola o
    Pls visit my blog on
    jiggygist.blogspot.com

92. Hahaha Prevention is better than cure 😅

93. Na wa oo, this ebola thing has entered another level oo, but its not about covering up in masks and all, after all, docs and nurses who treated patients were covered and yet they contracted the virus, na only God dey save finally, may God help us o.

94. Your posts today gat me laughing hysterically Linda .O ma ga ooo.

95. Hahaha. This one is a comedian

96. Naija I hail thee.naija no dey carry last! Lol.

97. Hahahahaha!!!!!......LWKMH..people can be funny. Well I don't blame her...lol #can'tStopLaughing

98. Clown! You said 'her', that looks like a man.

99. Prevention is better than cure.

100. And they say I am paranoid?

101. hahahhahhaha what wil the young woman do na?

102. Seeing someone dressd lyke dis alone suggests so much. U wld be likely viewed as being a carrier of d virus already.
    Scaryyyyyy!!