Pic: Paul Okoye's son is growing up to be such a handsome lil man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Pic: Paul Okoye's son is growing up to be such a handsome lil man

That lil man is all shades of cute. These Okoye boys make really beautiful kids...

99 comments:

1. He is so cute

1. Yeaa he's cute! Looks like his mum.. nice outfit!

2. Very charming young man..can see you givn the ladies a run for their money in the years to come , watch out for this kid

3. Paul okoye,honestly I don't think you are the father.this boy doesn't look like u @ all.rush for DNA

1. luks lyk d mother

2. U ARE A FOOLISH LADY....JEALOUSY

@GALORE

3. You are stupid for saying that! He looks like his mum.... How pple stare up trouble sha!

4. Fuminista u are an idiot. M sure u r just saying that because of your history as a bastard. Aunty ode

4. He is soooooooooo cute:)

5. Ye so handsome. The father is so handsome too! What remains is the way he trains him! Psalm 127:3. BishopDammy#

6. FATHER N SON LOOKS GOOD.....
    ZB

7. Yes Linda.Apart from making cute babies,the Okoye brothers also have eyes for knockouts added to their CV.

8. Such a blessing very cute.

9. Cute boy...but I know my children will be amazing by his grace.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

10. Replica of her mum.He is cuter and finer than that Cameroon,Peter's son biko..

1. "That cameroon" really?! We hating on kids now? Smh

2. Shut up idiot! The devil in u, can't break okoyes family! Bad belle,family breaker!

11. Wow! He looks so cute.
    The reason why I must marry a cute lady,at least to help my kids.

1. Guy u need am seriously especially with ur 'out of this world' head. Lol...sorry o,no hate

2. Thank God u know u are ugly! With dat ur ibotic head like NOBLE IGWE! So u nid cute lady!

3. Hahahaha...I never knew u were this ugly@bona. Lolz

12. Linda u want one? I can hook u up wif em u know.

13. Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)

14. Awww, so adorable.

15. Never seen an ugly OKOYE, cuteness comes with the name... :)

16. Paul, don't forget your eldest son in Jos oh! Don't incur the wrath of God by distancing yourself from him.

17. Little cuti, flozzybaby2001 @yahoo.com

18. Nice! Kids a bundle of joy. Nothing gives a man more joy than looking at his 'minnie me.' lol!

There is No Such Thing as Luck: The Linda Ikeji Story

19. Cute boy... #michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com

20. So cute, he look so much like his mum.
    lindodo i pray God bless u wit ur wit urs IJN Amen

21. cute boi no doubt..peters son cameron isnt fine again..d boi is growing n hes nt cute anymore............................#KingOfKings

22. AaAaAh! CutieeeE! He looks so much like my son!!! Cute all the way!

23. Awww! So cute.
    Paul, where is your other child from Elshama?
    There is God o

24. too cute manh..... i cant wait to start having mine. i know they will be cute too

25. they are fine boys who have eyes for fine girls

26. Wow cute guy, finer dan peter's son

1. Must u compare? Idiot,home breaker!

27. Awwwwwwww...what a cute lil boy he is. I love.

DacDuchess!

28. Very cute I like that.

29. E resemble in mama.

30. Awwww he's so cute

OLUWAKATHERINE

31. Cute lil man....buh why is the dad nt wearing his wedding ring?...#jstasking

32. Ouch!! He's such a cutie
    FACE OF LIB

33. Cute little boy looking lyke the mum.
    Please next time dey should get his exact size of suit. Love seeing kids look sharp.
    Who folds d sleeve of a suit. lol

34. Paul's son is very fine.cute boy.

35. Like father like son they re both cute

36. No beef....... too Much hype...I have seen very cute kids...

37. wow,all i see in him is anita's face

38. The only ebola virus we have on lib is willhemnna moses.. the most bitchy, poor and ugly girl on LIB.. that girl can never find help nor favor for hating successful ppl. Stupid born by mistake bitch.#Ashawo.. keep living in your wretched life...

39. What about the other child the young beauty queen said he fathered? I think of that baby when he flaunts this child.

40. the child is actually cute. but one thing i dont nderstand is why paul and his wife cannot buy a trouser that is the boy's size. they made it look somehow. but apart from that, the boys is ok

41. Cute kid.

Linda, I believe what you meant to write > "...he is all shades of cute..."

42. Swt boy just like my son@mercy

43. So cute... Hop he dosnt brk many hrts

44. The boy is really cute!

45. He looks just like his mom

46. Yea! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

47. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dey find baby?....go meet Paul na ...

48. Adorable pic..... koolesttom@gmail.com

49. Cute lil boy, linda doro ,jim iyke have a baby with nadia buhari we need d full gist pls ,he tweetd it today #bebo#

50. Cute lil man. Looks more like his mum

51. They're busy using bleaching cream on him..... yeye. Women and fair pikin

52. Love you guys

53. Like father like son #Amygreat#

54. oh God i want my own children to b cuter ijn. Bk to d post. dis boy is a cutie. Call me golden girl onyee

55. Please, the child takes after his mom's looks. The okoye brothers' genes a dawafed to their wives' genes.

56. looks just like his mom

57. Cute little man..lauhrex

58. True talk, Linda !!

59. There's a striking resemblance to Peter's son Cameron.
    A Confused Young Woman Needs Your Advice- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

60. I love this baby.

61. Hw could u say Paul is not d father......dats very bad statement. We all know dat d boy look like Anita....pls let's be careful with wat we comment...@funmimy

62. D boy iz cute na brain remain

63. Awwwww he's indeed cute..and Linda how will their kids nt be cute na?

64. @FUNIMINISTA or whatever...for that your remark, you must be a lame IDIOT!!! 'nuff said.

65. Wow! D kid is very hadsome jux like me...Thumb up

66. Why can't he wear his wedding band??