Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima stuns in Ankara dress at event in U.S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima stuns in Ankara dress at event in U.S

Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) president Ibinabo Fiberesima stunned in an Ankara dress as she received the African Woman of Worth Award at the 6th edition of the Africa Women in Leadership Conference in Atlanta, Georgia on Saturday August 23rd.

110 comments:

1. Beautiful lady in a beautiful dress!

2. Beautiful mama. hopehope700@yahoo.com

3. zines143@gmail.com

4. zines143@gmail.com

5. zines143@gmail.com

6. Beautiful dress. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

7. zines143@gmail.com

8. Ankara is all the rage now and why not. For those who have yeyed Ankara, now that the US is rocking it, you know what time it is. Join me on Instagram @max_79zz for nice pictures. Kindly post Linda Ikeji..Cheers

9. Beautiful. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)

10. Absolutely gorgeous

11. African Woman ke? Award ni?

12. Ibinabo, you be African Woman? I think Say you be Chinise girl? Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

13. bookkibubu4real@yahoo.com

14. Beautiful woman. veraonuel@gmail.com

15. nice outfit. carnayour06@yahoo.com

16. Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

17. Mommy you don dey old na.. We no need to be checking ur hot Pics anymore now.. See also Shocking! 12-year Old, Primary Three(3) Girl Gets Pregnant [Pictured]

18. Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

19. Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

20. Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

21. Nice outfit. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

22. Lovely joansamuel3@gmail.com

23. But this woman is gorgeous sha....mmuaah

24. With her leadership plagued with so much controversies.... Tomisin07@gmail.com

25. First to comment s.Aderombi@yahoo.com

26. Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

27. Na she sabi oooo Dia iz God ooo
    israel.dairo@gmail.com

28. I know she is a very sexy woman, but I think she looks mgbekeish in dat dress My Experience Inside A Nigerian Strippers' Club (18+Pic)

29. Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

30. Nice. I love my women tall like this. I've never heard that surname before tho.

Are You A One Minute Man?

31. She try#maryann_emma@yah.com

32. hmm..nice look....d2frizzle@yahoo.com

33. beautiful!!!!!!...Smith B

34. It's a beautiful dress, and she looks amazing. But I think she should have held her hair in a bun. Letting it down hides the beauty of the detailing around the neck area. Still looks stunning.

35. She's got a banging body oh...really nice

36. simply beautiful..Niima

37. Oh! Ibinabo is sooo beautiful and ageless. I remember one of her films, MOST WANTED, the one she acted alongside Regina Askia. She is a very good dresser.

38. She look a hot mess #SMH

39. Wow she even look gud on ankara

maryjones129c@gmail.com

40. Wow, lovely style. Am sure madam Clarion Chukwura Abiola will like this style.

41. Cute. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

42. Love the dreSs but heat the hair sty pls us a better weavon next time

43. ericjean4real@hotmail.com25 August 2014 at 16:10

Congrats mma you look gud!

44. Aren't u tired of dis ur regular style with unattractive high necks, or is it dat ur designer is so blockhead, dat she can't come up with creative styles! A pretty woman covering up everywhere like an old nun in every outing. So so unappealing jor

45. lola_apoeso@yahoo.com

46. Classily nice!

47. That's nice we need 2 promote our native wears more. But wats this obsession with exposing ones cleavage going on in Nigeria now

YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com

48. Congrats julian_peace@yahoo.com

49. WOW, this is what I call " Designer! "
    Please tell me Linda, who designed this dress?

50. Cute dress but her hair tho'..
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

51. Cute dress but her hair tho'..
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

52. African woman,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

53. Nice....Ifunayau2@gmail.com

54. Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com25 August 2014 at 16:50

Nice dress I must say, nice physique too... Enough said

55. She got style sha...!
    Queencyjebida@yaho.com

56. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is stunning..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

57. Nice out fit Ibinabo you look great. by dobis112@gmail.com

58. Stunning......fine woman.beautymadu90@gmail.com

59. Cool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

60. Lovely, with grace and glamour, bringing out the best of Naija!! I remember Tiwa Savage slso receiving an award in the US few months ago but looking trashy like a fake version of Nicki Minaj. She looked like a $2.00 dollar prostitute, to imagine that I had thought she cost a lttle more than that, pathetic!!! Rock on Ibinabo, proudly Nigerian, proudly motherland! !!

61. Lovely, with grace and glamour, bringing out the best of Naija!! I remember Tiwa Savage slso receiving an award in the US few months ago but looking trashy like a fake version of Nicki Minaj. She looked like a $2.00 dollar prostitute, to imagine that I had thought she cost a lttle more than that, pathetic!!! Rock on Ibinabo, proudly Nigerian, proudly motherland! !!

62. Nice.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

63. From Prison to THIS?
    Let everyone who has stumbled and fallen stand up and take note - He is a God of second chance.
    AND THIRD, AND FOURTH, AND . . .
    God is good.
    - AE

64. Seen, Next!!! Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

65. Looking beautiful.. Nice dress
    Lingold4real@yahoo.com

66. good for her chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

67. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

68. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

69. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

70. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

71. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

72. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

73. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

74. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

75. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

76. Why do Africans use the word "on" when describing what a person is wearing? It's " she looks good in Ankara" how is she on Ankara?

77. Swit nd sexy outfit,she nailed it ryt on d head...Lauhrex

78. I no too like her looks jor. Linda can u at lleast post my comment even if I don't win the 25k bikonu.

79. Dis lady fyn ooo, she neva do d wedding? Beckynicks13@gmail.com

80. Ever young Fiberesima. I wish to b like you when I grow up oo pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

81. Na wa,people now give awards to persons anyhow regardless of antecedents and pedigrees of the awardee.

82. Lovely ankara gown...

Joychinwe00@gmail.com

83. For the records,Ibinabo is a very beautiful woman..her face/figure reminds me of a schlmate bak den in school..."fair queen"

Joychinwe00@gmail.com

84. I don't like it. Prom dress gone wrong with a pile of fake unflattering hair on her head. Yuck.

85. Real African woman.

86. terrible dress. this girl and omoni never seem to GET IT RIGHT

87. Nice dress....dipcylizzy@yahoo.com