A fuel tanker is currently on fire at Ogere junction along the
Lagos-Ibadan expressway, causing heavy vehicular traffic on the road. Fortunately no lives or vehicles were lost in the inferno. Calling on FRSC officials to move to the scene and manage the situation. See more pics after the cut...
ReplyDelete.
This just bad but thank God no one was injured though......
Na wa o... Only in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHoly angels take control!
ReplyDeleteHenceforth,I will like to be addressed as "nwanyi ukwu oma".
Libers take note!
Lol. Stupidity be reigning supreme. Nwanyi what again, nigga?
DeleteThank God no lives were lost.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Jesus!!! I pray there isn't much casualties! Lord have mercy. Ps 46:1. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteYou are just dumb..... 'isnt much casualties kwa. R u blind
DeleteDidnt you read 'no lives or vehicles lost
Na wa o
God pls come to our rescue. Anyways thanks to him no lives were lost.
ReplyDeleteWait o, linda is calling on FRSC thru blog to rescue a tanker on fire, haba
ReplyDeleteThis is serious! I hope the response was quick
ReplyDeleteHmm... Thank God there are no casualties.
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
bless God
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wait o, linda is calling on FRSC thru blog to rescue a tanker on fire, haba
ReplyDeleteWait o, linda is calling on FRSC thru blog to rescue a tanker on fire, haba
ReplyDeleteFRSC get number sef. ThankGod for them
choi motorists should be careful! experienced something like this recently, the hold up was MAD
ReplyDeleteI hate hearing of accidents
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Thank God no lives were lost. That's the most important thing.
ReplyDeleteSomebody should call 911.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hope dere wasn't casualties oO
ReplyDeleteBreezy_p via MTN finest
People leave car run :)
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing. Dat road has so many negative effects. I jst tire o
ReplyDeleteGooshhhh sumtin shud be done quick
ReplyDeletelinda,do u knw y i admire u? K let me tell u,its cuz u get info every where around de world..smetyms i even wonder if ur a ghost,no offense
ReplyDeleteAll this hausa tanker drivers sha...them go give the fuel make them go supply, them go corner the fuel burn the tanker...corruption everywhere
ReplyDeleteThank God no lives were lost.
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteThank there wasn't any damage
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
too mny happenings ds yr.. Baba God help us
ReplyDeleteD govt need to inform pple on each location the number to call when their is an incident like dis...thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteHaha,tnk God shaa.
ReplyDeleteBAD EVENT
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
Thank God. LIB Princess!
ReplyDeleteThat is serious!