Here are pics from Emmanuel Ikubese (Mr Nigeria 2014) birthday party two days ago. He had
just a few family and friends come over and have dinner with him. The dinner held as Cafe Vanessa and after party followed immediately after at Pravada. See more photos after the cut...
Beautiful people.....
ReplyDeleteYeah...
DeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeletehe sure has some famous friends
ReplyDeleteThis man is "full of Teeth" come, Mr man I hope you have a Close-up endorsement deal already! Lol
ReplyDeleteHbd. Llnp 2u. Jah bless ur new age. Jummy00001@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd dude and am happy yu but truth be told, that gal wey yu dey kiss no fine....
ReplyDelete.
Hbd dude and am happy yu but truth be told, that gal wey yu dey kiss no fine....
Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him...
ReplyDeletequeenreigneth@gmail.com
Happy belated birthday to him
ReplyDelete#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015
Lovely pictures...Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDelete@muna,why the low cut?are u mourning the death ofyour music career?
ReplyDeleteu b yeye o
Delete@Galore
Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him.
ReplyDeletequeenreigneth@gmail.com
HBD mr birthday
ReplyDeleteThat lady on low cut is damn beautiful . HBD GUY !!
ReplyDeleteMuna Don Barb Her Hair? Chai. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteLovely ppl beautiful pictures happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteLovely pix,with beautiful people.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Beautiful Nigerians.But Upon the fear of ebola,this guys are still hugging and gumming their bodies...Na wa o
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteLinda plz tag ur pix! na yeye habit u de display so,even bella naija de tag every ish. repent abegi
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 dis kind mr Nigeria oh! Hmmm.....
ReplyDeleteHe's handsome.happy birthday in arears+ happy birthday to Skarfizo,the salute me crooner more blessings bro. Linda don't feed my comment to ur dogs ooooo.
ReplyDeleteHbd to him *am next dah crown belongs to me in d the future
ReplyDeleteHe and Munachi look good together.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Cool...I admire ur acting acting skillz. Bigups
ReplyDeleteThere is no how a neutral person can win any reality contest in Nigeria without being in the limelight earlier, there is always a cabal...
ReplyDeleteLove me some Emmanuel nd Vixen
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mr hottie.
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
see Maria of Beat fm's charging nipples o hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis guy can sha smile o. Hope hes really that happy
ReplyDeleteLinda cross check before u post.
ReplyDeletesee lovely @Munachi
ReplyDeletesee @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo
@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her
abeg make una dey TAG all ds picture abeg..na only @Muna,@Anabana,@Ik,@Timi i sabbi
ReplyDelete@Galore
see lovely @Munachi
ReplyDeletesee @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo
@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her
from the look on their faces,one could tell they had a great time.
ReplyDeleteVery ugly guy... you need to work on your self. LIB 1
ReplyDeleteToo many fake people in the building
ReplyDeleteLIB 1
hmmmm lovely. Emmanuel I sight u!
ReplyDeleteBeautyful pple... Muna of life I sight u, loving ur low cut ...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Muna...all day, everyday.
ReplyDeleteDIM
beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHBD to them, they really looked well packed
ReplyDeleteLovely pix,lovely ppl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletethis fine boy that features in kenya tv series MALI
ReplyDeleteA typical Nigerian girl or woman beleives all men or any guy that say hi to them online want to ask them out or want something beyond normal friend,which to them justify why they are always rude and mannerless. And this has cost some of them their marriage and even make most of them single cos they lack human relations. #So are among those girls? Search your self and help your self by relating with guys with open and free mind. And if you think am wrong with this BBM ME ON 32F0BEFB or TWITTER @freshouttrend. Olushola Trend Moses
ReplyDeleteWith all them fine gals there see the one you dey kiss kaiiii
ReplyDeleteCouple alert! Emmanuel has a crush on Maria Okan. Yes I said it.
ReplyDeleteHbd mr naija..Lindodo u no put him pics of wen he came to Aj in d hospital he was given birth to celebrate his buffdae..abi ur paparazzi no cum der ni.he had a lil2 party @ olufumilayo hospital ajegunle n he is reali a nice guy m smiles a lot too n his mum is pweety too