Photos from AY's birthday party and MVP opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Photos from AY's birthday party and MVP opening

Last week Friday was AY’s birthday bash, which also marked the soft opening of MVP, the latest club in town. It was an unplanned night to remember! Club was packed with celebrities and beautiful party rockers occupying all the rooms! Continue...

The soft Opening which later turned out to be a big party attracted notable Chairmen in the calibre of Chief Joseph Penawou, Engineer Lucky Akihwu, MD/C.E.Os Dilly Motors, Lekki Gardens, Midas Interior, Brand Manager of Maltina, Former AIG of Police Olatunji Alapini, Delta State Commissioner of Sport, Mr Amaju Pinnick, The Ibrus, Sari’s Signature, DV Reloaded, Prince Goke Omisore owner of omission Emporium, Freda Francis of Oasis Medspa, International wrestlers, Mr. Perfect, Shina Peller  of Quilox, Frank Papas of DPlace, DJ, Jimmy Jatt, DJ Xclusive, Okey Bakasi, Bryan Okwara, IK Ogbona, Sexy Steel, Miss Nigeria, Mr Nigeria, Dotun Of Cool Fm, Beat/Naija FM OAPs and a host other socialites. 

According to AY “the soft opening idea was designed to test run the sound and lights, we now have an idea of what to improve on before we finally open to the public with our All-White Mega Party on September 26”. See exclusive photos below:

53 comments:

1. Hisssed. Y iz e acting lik na him b d 1sst 2open club#team escape

2. Happy Birthday to you AY. ############OTUoCHA

3. Nawao AY what happened to your brother's face.
    He looks like a roasted pear.

4. De all had fun am sure....but. AY biri njo aka I no go lie.....hbd

5. I want an invite to the all white opening!!! *please

6. Happy belated birthday to Mr AY

7. jos lyk dis dude @cool dj jim

8. If dts an all white grand opening then im definitely color blind..... pls libers I need help

9. Please pple is ik ogbonna related to pat utomi?

10. Replies
    1. She dey kitchen dey cook.wetin u wan use her do?

2. She's busy donating#uno wat I mean# in phyno's voice iwotala

3. LoL cool photos

11. Wow.well done AY.looks like dey all had so much fun

12. wow wow wow.....sum nice pix...HBD AY...i see u Melvin*kisses*

13. Okay, happy birthday Mr AY

14. AY has done well 4 himself. Kudos man

15. D rich kips gettn richer..bigups 2 him...Hpy nu month yal

16. Business tycoon congrats boss ay

17. LINDA WERE YOU NOT THERE NA,WAS EXPECTING TO SEE A PICX OF YOU SO I COULD POST IT ON www.unilagcoke.blogspot.com

18. Linda why did you change the top picture from Sexy steel to this one?

19. linda why were you not there was exoecting to get a picx of you so i could post it at www.unilagcoke.blogspot.com

20. Waoh! AY you re d best! Wish you happy birthday and a prosperous future

21. HBD ay, your jokes ain't funny tho

22. hapi brtdai AY..wishn u many mor yrs ahd...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

23. AY! You nor dey carry last! HBD!!

24. Linda you nor dey sleep??? Lool

25. Hbd.how come,am only seeing the whites,
    Face of lib

26. IK Ogbonna, is your girl friend pregnant?! Just asking though. . . Linda, check it out for us, it's your job.

27. AY be makingvso much noise about things and they tirn out wack and crappy.

28. Please is dis where ik Ogbonna met d so-called Hulk Hogan. Lmaoooo. Hahahhaa....my belle o.

29. See Bouncers!!!! Misbehave Λהϑ They Will Use Slap Reset ƴǒǘr Destiny (Liהda's Maה)

30. Where r the celebrities naw? Lindodo u can hype 4 Africa sha bt melvin'slips sha......sexy is the word

31. Sorry to ask, wasn't Susan peters invited? #thepartyguru

32. Lovely. More years to you dear. #######QUEENMAYA#######

33. Hbd dear AY ~ice princess~

34. Please is this where ik ogbonna saw n took pic wt d so-called Hulk Hogan? Lmao

35. Dj Exclusive and women though....See d fool,he don dey collect number....Ashewo oshi

36. Well.. I must say.. Dats 1fin abou club biz.. e de sweet 4m d onset.. but na make e stand and mak name b d koko..#and now they makin it look lik it's all abou celebs. No b by celebs oo! @least we hav chaps and guru who av madt monies yet they don't show dem selve but as 4me #Team Club Escape menh..na jus 2go do ashewo 4club I sabii

37. Deji exclusive ashawo kobo kobo.. u don dey collect number abi? Oshofree tinz..