Guess she's TeamNatural now. Former beauty queen turned rapper Munachi Abii debuted her new 'Afro' look a few days ago. She's ditched the weaves and is now rocking her natural hair. Pictured above at an event in Lagos yesterday. See another pic after the cut...
She has slimmed down considerably! I'm impressed..She's got beauty all over her !
ReplyDeleteShe is looking pretty #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteI alws support any celebrity that shares a picture with clothes on.. Its a good lesson for the upcoming ones. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteShe looks awesome on them. Av said it before, once you are fine you are fine, if you like barb skin cut..!!
ReplyDeleteYes o. She's naturally beautiful.
DeleteShe looks good. I don't know what she looked like before the BC though.
ReplyDeleteKimmy will soon be here with her team natural evangelism.
New look! She looks great!
Delete#Teamnatural :) ----C21
ReplyDeleteYes oo.. I'm among now and it feels and looks soo good!
Delete* My R1.50c comment *
Still very beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow She looks like my future wife *big smile* Oh Lord gimmi a wife like this
ReplyDeletePretty lady with nice hair
ReplyDeleteYAS! She looks lovely, you go girl. #TeamNatural
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
All them pix just got me tripping on and off and on again like nepa light...damn she is absolutely stunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, look like chidinma
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Beauty queen indeed, rocking her natural tresses like royalty.
ReplyDeleteLadies the hair God gave you is good enough, why are you ashamed of it? #TeamNatural
Kimmy*****
Its nice.but she looks better on artificial I prefer her on weaves. AMYsexy
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful..
ReplyDeleteI like!!!
Perfect 360@last pix
ReplyDeleteGood. Enough of smelly weaves!
ReplyDeleteShe's ageing in d second pix nd d last pix I guess it's d power of heavy make up
ReplyDeleteWhat a news....long hiss*
ReplyDeletequeenreigneth@gmail.com
She look more beautiful on Natural hair.
ReplyDeleteI encourage other ladies to follow suit. Let's be us abeg. I love her natural hair.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteFine girl.
ReplyDeletevery cool. Guys are u all sooo blind or something? why hasn't any of you proposed to this chick? am serious.
ReplyDeleteShe's still a site
ReplyDeleteWebsite?
DeletePretty woman# Roselle#
ReplyDeleteEnhe, dat reminds me, I bought sumtin of about 30k from Paige clothing I got her pin from here n as soon as I paid in d moni she stopped replying my pings. Abeg who no Paige clothing help me beg for my cloths or even my money. It's being over 2months
ReplyDeleteWay to go ma chicala... Linda ask urself, have I ever seen a white woman go to a beauty supply store, buy afro hair to fix? if the answer to urself is No! U had better go natural ursef #selflove
ReplyDeleteChidimma wanna be
ReplyDeleteOnly chidinma can wear natural hair? Idiot!
DeleteWow she looks like chidinma+ I love chidinma linda bring us NEWS about chidinma Ms kedike naaaaa I love u linda *kisses*
ReplyDeleteLooks lyk 2two different beautiful people# cool
ReplyDeleteSuits her. She looks like Chidinmma
ReplyDeleteNice makes her look younger.
ReplyDeleteI celebrate her dressn atleast she's nt naked like others wil do, she's pretty. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteone woman i'll call *beautiful* anytime anyday. FJ CRUISE commenting via Nokia N78
ReplyDeleteLooks 10 times better than when she wears weave. Given her facial features, natural hair definitely looks better
ReplyDeleteOmalicha nwa.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl...
ReplyDelete@Chidinma alter Ego
ReplyDelete@Galore
Ok seen. She doesn't want to carry dead body hair again???
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman..nice hair..am also rockin desame hair cut..
ReplyDeletetexturised hair, not natural hair.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady...
ReplyDeleteAll of una blind ne?
ReplyDeleteThis lady's hair is texturised, not natural. Texturisers are mild relaxers that loosen the kinks in negro hair without completely straightening it like the relaxers do.
All in all, she's a very pretty lady, e no easy for woman to carry low cut.
Team low cut, not team natural
Keep on looking for faults!
DeleteDon't do something better wt ur life!!!
Keep on looking for faults!
DeleteDon't do something better wt ur life!!!
Looking good.
ReplyDeleteShe still looks gud
ReplyDeleteI maintain: Munachi Abii is perhaps the most beautiful lady in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteUr opinion!!!
DeleteSpeak for urself!
In your eyes.
Deleteshe is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteLooking pretty and young
ReplyDeleteShe is over hyped and overrated, she is not that pretty. She is just lightskin..
ReplyDeleteNigeria enough of this worship of lightskin women. She is not the pretty seriously lol. Megan Good is pretty. Not this.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful like meeeeeee
ReplyDeleteShe luks like Chidimma..... Pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady,truly a QUEEN
ReplyDeletefine girl
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
Who fine, fine. Nothing can take away from it.
ReplyDeleteTINK SHE COPIED ADAEZE YOBO, STILL LOOKS GORG DOH BUH SHE DEY ADD WEIGHT OH MAYBE SHE'S ON PILLS.