Photos: Beyonce flashes underboob on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 August 2014

Photos: Beyonce flashes underboob on instagram

The new pic was shared on one of her many instagram fan pages. I zoomed in so y'all can get a better look...:-). See another stunning pic after the cut..

96 comments:

1. Never liked her shoulders....very brief like it was cut off....sexy bey though

1. U see all of you people calling her sexy and pretty!? Even though she flashed her dead boobs, if a Nigerian celeb does this now all of you will start calling her names.make Una dey fear God ooo. Ass lickers plenty for this blog I swear, starting from Linda.. SMH..

2. Oh my God.. lifeleaa human being like you is condemning bey..May Ebola kill you

3. Anon 12:49Am. U shut up and may Ebola beseige you too. He spoke the damn truth. Hypocrites

4. Anon. 12:49. May thunder fire u. U all dont like d obvious truth.

2. ♧°˚k˚k˚°♧.. I have seen it ɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣d̶̲̥̅̊ it looks great, next plsssssss

3. Chai Linda! Everything about dis babe na news abi. Let us know when she go shit, u hear?

4. But what joy do stars derive frm dressing half naked?

5. So Beyonce doesn't wear a bra, big deal!

6. Now that we've seen it, what should we do with it? Anyways she's ever pretty.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

7. You like bad things Linda. U must fantasize so much about sex. Hope you'll like it when they zoom in on you too.

8. Actually not necessary madam! "Cover up" Eph 5:3. BishopDammmy#

9. I think they all wants attention. Wants to be on d media everyone. By the way what's
    underboob?

See Young Lady Chinanza Private Photos Leaked By B.F After Doing It...

10. Looolz Lindiway, ajayi who asked you to help us zoom it.
    Is her breast containing Zmapp? Its just like other breasts.

1. lwkmd zmapp...seriously....cant stop laughing

11. so, wat shld we do wif d under-boobs now. Yu bloggers shld jst stop promoting nudity. If yu stop advertising dem dey will stop exposing deir body. And yu even went as far as zooming d pix to show us nonsense. #amouttahere

12. Kim own big pass... C to the F

13. Naa Jay z get am ooh!...C to the F

14. GOOD FOR U BEY......
    ZB

15. Linda I no see anything ooo...leave my sexy beyonce alone

16. Fuck it naa small Breast...C to the F

17. What s she wearing??? Derz smthn about this girl I'm yet to understand

18. why does the last pic look like its not beyonce. sort of like a homeless young girl lost in the forest 😃

19. She be like imbe for d last pic sef...luk again.

20. Nice look sha. Some pot bellied girls are already imagining themselves in that - leave it to imaginations alone abeg- thnks

21. wat about d pic. nothing wrong wit dat. mm ya i must say dier gud lukn pic

22. Linda you too like zooming joor.

23. Lol @ I zoomed in so dat ya 'll cud get a better look smh 4 u linda go and sleep

24. Ashewo stars# ah call her jay z chop remain nuttin exciting abt her dead boobs luks like sum1 who got boobs cancer wid her face dah luks like kim k's butt

25. Beyonce ur so dame pretty.... Who compares u wit Kim k

26. The last pic..dat rily beyonce? #iaskmyself

27. Linda,
    You zoomed in all day to show us someone's breast. If you are an agent of Satan let people know.
    For by their fruits you shall know them. If you like post it.

28. It doesn't look good on her. Doris

29. The last pic tho..looking so innocent!

30. sexy tommy, fine girl

31. What does that mean. Is everything news

32. She looks younger and innocent hmmm

33. Funny outfit. Nice shorts though! Linda wetin u find go see Boobs? Lol.

34. Linda dis ur eyez na Anya touch ohh..u can cee anytin cee able

35. Nothing bad about it joor, love ya Queen Bey.Rozay talking #drinkingmyMoet#

36. She looks 2innocent in d last picha

37. Love her or hate her, the lady is mad pretty y'all

38. www.247adultworld.com17 August 2014 at 22:24

Get the best Penile Enlargement device and Other sex Toys from www.247adultworld.com

39. Ise eniyan ise eranko

40. Linda if u can b a little bit heaven consious

41. She looks skinny$malnourished in d last pics.

42. Bey be looking like a 16 year old. I think she was trying to adjust her top or somehing. Are they still on tour?

43. Hmmmm jst passing by shaa,Beyonce well done Oooº°

44. Hmmmmm jst passing by shaa,Beyonce well done Oooº° ,I'm out

45. Looks like a modernized African slave..#iamjay$lpash#

46. Nofin Special Joor (Liהda's Maה)

47. She looks 16 in d last pix tho

48. Kai! Beyonce is beautiful. Kilode!
    See body na... btw, I refuse to talk about the undee boob pic.

1. How can u talk about it since all you people do is praise her and condem our own black sisters/celebs ..

49. Her face looks really young

50. Bey what's d meaning of dz kind of pic nah? Btw...she's lukn younger like days of Destiny child. Luv u Bey anyhow sha

51. She looks really young in the pics

52. Are tailors now scarce in California...y are dey all using blade to cut there materials ....
    #bringbackourgirls
    #bringbackourboys

53. She looks so beautiful and young in the last picture.

1. And you didn't say anything about the exposed boobs? Really? Ass lickers

2. You're a very stupid toad... must I mention the barely visible small boob? just stated the obvious. She's pretty. Even you small minded haters can see that. *hiss*

3. Double toad, I learnt u are a lesbian so am not surprised u be licking her ass. Tell me d truth, if Chika ike had shown her boobs mistakenly what would hv been ur take? Useless thing

4. Lmao! You learnt I'm a lesbian from who? Do you even know who is behind the account? Do you know my real name? See how dumb, stuuuuuuupid and empty headed you are? Loooool. Pull your pea sized brain out your dirty ass, wipe the shit off it and put it to good use. You're here shouting boobs boobs as if she flashed nipples and the whole breast. TF is my business? Just said she's pretty and you want to die from hypertension. If Chika Ike or whoever likes, let her snap naked. None of my fucking business you bitch pig! Please go and take out your frustration on someone else o. Frustrated maggot. You won't comment with you account ba? Or do you want me to mention your name? Dick eating coward like you. Hypocrite! I'm very sure you do worse sef and you're here spitting hogwash. Bastard hoe.

54. Queen of Eluminaty is all I can see here, notin more.C to de F. Peace.

55. Is she in africa?

56. And how d fuck does ds affect d price of garri... abegy shift

Dwayne

57. Linda that's not her breast that's a silicon cup handless bra ... Haba . Ain't u a lady to know the difference . Make u post so others will be corrected .

58. I'm more impressed by her stomach. It's flat.

59. She looks naturaL>>Queen B

60. How come is younger....she nah dey Old sef

61. Is this news. and why is she standing like an imbecile.

62. i just love dis babe...wow she was truely created on sunday

63. She look soooo innocent here and looks soo much like her sister solange, but why is she showing us her boobs now!!!!!!!! Mtchew.

64. B you don't need this exposé.

65. Linda you kwanu try and your readers some boobs too. You tell us everything abt everyone and also show us pix but most of us no notin abt you.xoxo not cool

66. hmmmmmmm,Linda God will safe u ooo

67. Linda can I ever be like her? # wishing#