Who cares! What I wanna know is the update about the LITTLE GIRL WHO WAS TORTURED WITH SITTING ON HOT STOVE BY HER 'MADAM'! Where are the details of the devil who did this to that child? Has she been arrested? Where is the girl now?
Na wa o, wetin concern you with what a pregnant woman is wearing? Which one is too raunchy again? Does she look like your mama? Abeg free the girl jor!!! I hate how Nigerian always feel that they have a right to comment on a woman's body or her dressing.
Make me comment sef! Is just dat Linda does not post my comments or is my fone faulty? Question. I don't know dis preggy babe sha buh she looks fyn thou
Loving it
ReplyDeleteShe looks good xristabel2all@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletegood for her→→→adeboyeadeoye17@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYou can be pregnant and still keep your sexy! Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteKudos to her
ReplyDeleteAww cute..congrats
ReplyDeletePls visit ny shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
So cute!!! Wishing her safe delivery ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm osheeeeee ameh.omatule@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLolz.... I must confess she doesn't look good in the baby bump oo.. Deliver fast fast! See Shocking! 12-year Old, Primary Three(3) Girl Gets Pregnant [Pictured]
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe for nake na some people self must she open her legs#s#nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHilda the dresses are too transparent in your ist n 2nd pics... Your a not a small girl anymore. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteShe looks great
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2her
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! Beautiful! Sexy! Lovely!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
pregnancy sure looks good on her. linabella40@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood for her joansamuel3@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen.... Tomisin07@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNot news abeg aunty linda
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteKinda stale news... Saw it yesta years. Tomisin07@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhich kind craw craw legs be dis.,
ReplyDeleteNot too bad!!! adenugapeter280@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteshe's Hot
ReplyDeleteWhich kin craw craw legs be dis
ReplyDeleteIranu ajibken@gmail.com
ReplyDeletebaby Oku!
ReplyDeletecarnayour06@yahoo.com
Seen..... Tomisin07@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood for her,mercyakumute@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGOOD FOR HER...... SAMPLING OF PREGNANCY
ReplyDelete.
ZB
she's looking so fat already
ReplyDeleteemail:bashoruntobi@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI wish I cud b preggy rt now. Wishinh her a safe delivery.veraonuel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats cheeketo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk. Miss Linda...Abeg dash me money joor....call_me_zlatan@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow!datz a gud one.
ReplyDeleteThere ris God ooo.....
ReplyDeletehenry4life2009@gmail.com
wow!
ReplyDeleteOlaomitogun@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow she looks lovely n cute.... Love her.
ReplyDeletegbgemmy@gmail.com
GM
Ehmm am nat sure if yu re seeing what am seeing oh.... I see a black hole in between her legs!
ReplyDeleteWishes her safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteKokoette.effi@yahoo.com
That last pisur tho,seems am seeing something ehnmm....#NoComment. Amos_luwoye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteR u kiddin me...a pregnamt woman..ha..nawa oooo....olaomitogun@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one...great job frm a great dick. Just.fest@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteyou go girl! no be all these tying wrapper women. they will start abusing her now i imagine. siggh!
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delievery.
ReplyDeleteMy dear u don't even have to wear cloth at all,ds is d height of shamelessness,rubbish
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGER MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL DIS LINE 09096552678 PLEASE BE MATURE
ReplyDeleteHot!. chrysme4life@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecongrats to her......d2frizzle@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm good for her
ReplyDelete9ice.....* bensonneky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteOkesimaa@gmail.com
No be small rocking*
ReplyDeletelooking good with her baby bump.
ReplyDeleteHow thoroughly RATCHET!! Her dressing is completely undignified. Such ladies have no sense of propriety at all. Is she married??
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
Nope, she's not.
DeleteLovely and congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, She look more beautiful with pregnancy. I wish you safety delivery.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice....she looks good
ReplyDeleteMUMU, U FOR NO WEAR ANYTIN. SHIOOOR
ReplyDeleteeyaaaa...hapi 4 her.....wishing u save delivering............kanye_xis@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEnjoy! Wish u safe delivery. grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteNice temitope107gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats. sholami4u@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAnd?
ReplyDeleteWow! This is smashing.
ReplyDeletezines143@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice 1. kathylicious
ReplyDeleteAm hapi 4 her.pearl_emerald@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteWho's this dirty thing again,she shud goan hide her bump, nobody cares
ReplyDeleteshe looks nice and lovely
ReplyDeleteshe looks good. elizabetho179@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDunor her face on screen ....Linda plz remind me any her movies..anyway happy for u dear.
ReplyDeleteWho cares! What I wanna know is the update about the LITTLE GIRL WHO WAS TORTURED WITH SITTING ON HOT STOVE BY HER 'MADAM'! Where are the details of the devil who did this to that child? Has she been arrested? Where is the girl now?
ReplyDeletenice baby bump..jnwaino@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletezines143@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery. bookkibubu4real@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWish her save delivery angayedinny@gmail.com
DeleteWhat is it with the transparent clothes abeg?
ReplyDeleteShe was clearly at the pool. Sit down abeg.
DeleteWhat a nice picture combination. Thats lovely. tolucaleb@yahaoo.com
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her.quincy_diva@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe is looking hot and happy.want to hotter When am prego to o#wink
ReplyDeleteBia! Watin happen to that kokomasion reality shit sef?
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is this!??
ReplyDeleteWho is d father?????
ReplyDeletelola_apoeso@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteshe s sexy as ever. tolucaleb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, baby bump oooo! odiegwu
ReplyDeleteUrsulasdiary@yahoo.com
First to comment s.Aderombi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePAY your medical bills thats all..dont leave it to medicaid
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteOk seen. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
ReplyDeletelooking so captivating.nice shape.kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI don't even know her
ReplyDeleteAwww her bump suits her I guess is a girl she's expecting if is a boy it ll change her looks buh pple av different legs sha.
ReplyDeleteso pretty
ReplyDeleteMost she expose her? We have 2 see na! Naji copy cat. Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehmmmm i reserve ma comment.God help u
ReplyDeletesafe delivery. oluwadarasimitope@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery ooi... Bill_smith121@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteok she looks great nnadookev@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteapprove my comments pls
ReplyDeleteTcheeww nah she rock pass ooo....maryann_emma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow...she looks more beauriful..shez 1 of ma favorite actress...shez such a standout...God bless her n her baby...luv u hilda..
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. She looks lovely. oziomai@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.. But d pic she is on black is too raunchy boko unless she is in d beach..
ReplyDeleteLingold4real@yahoo.com
Must she wear rag bcos she wants to show baby bumb, what will d baby wear then when she deliver? I wish her save delivery.
ReplyDeleteWhat's my own?
ReplyDeleteMssteeriouss@Gmail.com
ReplyDelete.
She is beautifull, no doubt about that.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com
ReplyDeletewowwww... its bumppp
ReplyDeleteShe nvr marry ooooo. Thank God @ least she keep this one ni #I won't write my naame, so she can be feeding me still #crying...
ReplyDeleteR u not fool? All dese geyls dying in sorrow cos of envious lifestyle. U'll die of pain. BITCH
Deletewow wish i will have a bump like her
ReplyDeleteanaekwechinelo@yahoo.com
Wetin be dis,haba this is too much for a pregnant woman
ReplyDeleteChei where is this woman husband ooo
ReplyDeleteMust she wear a transparent gown mtchew
ReplyDeleteShe's looking good with her bump. Wish you quick delivery. Habibolakunle@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, wetin concern you with what a pregnant woman is wearing? Which one is too raunchy again? Does she look like your mama? Abeg free the girl jor!!! I hate how Nigerian always feel that they have a right to comment on a woman's body or her dressing.
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery IJN
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats
ReplyDeleteWelcome doll check out are stuff on i.g Fabulousdashlifestyle and add us up New arrivals dropping in soon don't miss out dolls....
ReplyDeleteWho d papa
ReplyDeleteDid is too exposed for a pregnant woman..
ReplyDeleteKessysoft
Safe delivery and she's cute too..
ReplyDeleteJochienuel@gmail.com
Nice bump. Lydia.sdos@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMay you deliver safely. hopehope700@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethis is quiet revealing nah, y show all ds .......ken.don10@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery and she's cute too..
ReplyDeleteJochienuel@gmail.com
nice bump duh,,, kennyiyke1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAll the rage now and why not! Happy delivery Instagram me @Max_79zz. Nice photos from Yonder. Peace Linda.
ReplyDeleteNice one dear. wishing you safe deivery
ReplyDeleteI keep seeing actress but keep wondering which movie she and many others linda here hv featured. Hmmmmm
ReplyDelete@nicholasumoh
American passport tins Dia iz God ooo
ReplyDeleteisrael.Dairo@gmail.com
Wow. All the best.
ReplyDeleteNe$ha Ne$ha
Safe delivery. Solomonabuihs@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice baby bump. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDeleteHow come i dont kw her? anyway she look good with her bump. safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteOk shaibuladidilash@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery darling. Angela.
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteLike the Hebrew woman you will have a safe delivery Amen.
ReplyDeletesome actresses that aren't really relevant, are those always trying so hard. NEXT PLS
ReplyDeleteMake me comment sef! Is just dat Linda does not post my comments or is my fone faulty? Question. I don't know dis preggy babe sha buh she looks fyn thou
ReplyDeletebeautiful! u rock!
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits Chinwe.
ReplyDeleteHave a safe delivery chica...
beautiful! u rock! safe delivery to u boo! second time ever; commenting here. each time i try it doesnt work. na wah! welcome me again.
ReplyDeletebeautiful! u rock! safe delivery to u boo! second time ever; commenting here. each time i try it doesnt work. na wah! welcome me again.
ReplyDeletebummy_tayo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's always been trashy with her man voice. She needs speech therapy.
ReplyDeleteHope she got a ring and not being a baby mama to some rich married man.
Lin lin, you posted the giveaway too early. You should consider libers in diaspora. 9000 plus comments so far, gosh # sad face#
ReplyDeletebelle thinzzzzzzzzz...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCrass and tasteless.
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud. Can't wait 2 hav myn. Beckynicks13@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCloth fit am well well o. But why girls like to pout their lips? E dey let them be like mumu.
ReplyDeleteLovely...the rounded tummy(bump) doesn't fit evryone tho buh it's nice on her...safe delivery Hilda IJN
ReplyDeleteJoychinwe00@gmail.com
thank for information
ReplyDeleteWho is she??? Dis ain't a familiar face.
ReplyDeleteCOVER UP IT DOESN'T HURT!!!!
She sure looks great...adebiyitosin@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecute baby bump...but who is she? dont know her oo...dipcylizzy@yahoo.com