Photos: 2face Idibia's brother, Hyacinth and wife welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 August 2014

Photos: 2face Idibia's brother, Hyacinth and wife welcome son

2face Idibia's younger brother, Hyacinth Idibia and his wife welcomed a son today. The little angel has since been named Hyacinth Idibia Jnr. Congrats to them.

71 comments:

1. AWESOME..... CUTE BABY.... ND DIS GUY SO LOOKS LIKE 2BABA... BLD IS THICK.

.ZB

2. Congrats to them,the baby is cute. But don't like wat d wife is wearing,doesn't suit her.#justanobservation#

3. Omg d guy resembles 2 baba die but d wife should ho and learn how to dress..

.. Brazilian Guy Bleaches his Skin with Acid to look like Michael Jackson ..Click to View

2. This is the lord doing .. So marvelous in our sight.. Train him to know God. Ps 127:3. BishopDammy#

3. Abeg d little baby is nt an angel. Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Angel Gabriel no be male??? Which one be ur own?

2. Self proclaimed Lib princess, why you dey vex na? Nawa o!
      Congrats to the parents of the cute baby

4. Congrats to the Idibias...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

5. The 1st pics tho#sayingnon. Welcome baby to the world, God's blessing always

6. He so adorable, congrats to mummy nd daddy

7. Cute bby,congratz 2 dem

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

8. Cute bby. Cute fam... Congrats!!!

@BOBO_EDO

9. Cute baby joor. Oh God! O am so hungry to get my own cute baby. Give me my own man with whom i may make it come to pass, as soon as possible. I pray in Jesus name. A men

1. Please dear here I am,waiting to get connected to u love. Talk to me,let's make it happen.07035193578. Waiting ...

2. Amen to your prayer it shall come to pass. Do not be in a hurry so that u will not find your self in the hand of a deceitful good for nothing

3. AMEN!!! And so shall it be dearier. Wellcome to d world cute boy.

Frm ZION DE GREAT

10. Cute; welcome to the world baba.
    Congrats to them!

* My R1.50c comment *

11. Congratulations to them... He really loks like 2face

12. Isn't Hyacinth a girl's name? Anyway congrats.

Kimmy*****

13. 2face's brother bawo? abi that is 2face posing with his brothers wife. Which kind resemlance be this! their genes are frigging strong in their family o cos this man that me I am looking at is 2face himself

14. Congrats to both of them. Cute baby.

15. Congrats to them
    FACE OF LIB

16. Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!

Please, visit my blog

zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com

17. Cute baby.I tap into dis blessing in Jesus Name Amen

18. Awww, he's such a cutie. Congrats to them!

Please, visit my blog

zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com

19. Awwwww. I used to have a huge crush on HI. And when I finally met him, I was only 12 years old. He just called me little girl. Lol

20. Awwww.... so cute! congrats to dem.

21. Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com7 August 2014 at 21:23

Sweet little baby. May God make u great n make u d delight of ur parents IJN.

22. Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com7 August 2014 at 21:23

Sweet little baby. May God make u great n make u d delight of ur parents IJN.

23. Linda, please also let us know when 2Face Idibia's neighbor's wife gives birth. Abeg.

24. Welcome to the world Cuttie Angel. Linda post my comment Bikonuu

25. Congrats irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

26. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to or world cutieeeeeeeeeee. God bless you real good.

27. Congrats..... cute Dad

queenreigneth@gmail.com

28. Beautiful baby....Congratulations.

29. He has same lips as 2baba,congrat!

30. Congratulations bro.

31. Congrat to them!!!
    Photocopy of Tu Baba

32. Y'all didn't even notice hw endowed d wife is!! Damn me like

33. Congrats to dem bt d wife looks too local...Stardiva

34. The Idibias have strong genes. They make very cute and beautiful babies.

35. Congrats to them. AMYsexy

36. Congratulations to d Idibias

37. Congratulations to D Idibias

38. The Idibia gene is obviously a dominant one.
    this baby has a striking resemblance with 2Baba's children.... congrats Mr and Mrs Hyacinth Idibia

39. Congratulations to them. At this stage one describe the looks of the baby, to tell you fine man he would grow to be.

40. Beautiful baby. I don't know why his wife is standing anyhow?! Which kain pose be that?

41. Ah..so my crush has been tsken? Miss u baby. Congrat to mr n mrs. Lovely baby.

42. The boy is so cute.. congrats to them

43. That guy na 2baba carbon copy.......congrats to him, cute baby too...

XDON D DON

44. Cute baby! Congratulations

45. Wow such a cute baby Congrat to dem + the father look so much like 2face blood is thicker Dan water

46. HI my crush where have u been all this while? Even music u know sing again...Used to really like 'draw nearer' and 'shanpepe'. Didn't even know he's married..their boy is so cute. Congrats!

47. Mgbeke wife ' ! Beautiful baby!

48. Congrats to them..

49. Linda wottapun nau, y d guy kon resemble 2baba lyk dis, Congratulations 2 d couple, ani owo ire leyin o

50. 2face nd his bro luks so much alike, nd d little dude is so cute nd luks lyke d fada. Congrate to dem

MZ G

51. Na 2baba himself b dat? Waooo, congrats

52. what a cute little boy,welcome to the world son. you are blessed

53. Cute baby buh d 1st pix tho

54. A big congrat †o them. May G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless d child

55. A big congrat †o them. May G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅ bless d child

56. Cute baby, welcome τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ our cold world?....linda pls comment M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ post ☺º°˚˚°º

57. na wa oh dem fine for this tuface family no be small congrats and all the best with the new born