The son of late Chief Osita Osadebe has been crowned the
Igbo highlife king. He was born in 1990 and graduated from Enugu State
University of Science and Technology with a degree in Micro Biology and
Brewing.
Dr. Prince Emeka Morocco Maduka (Eze Egwu Ekpili) believes that Onyinye Osita
Osadebe will replace his Late father as a King of Highlife. Continue...
Onyinye will drop a new Album titled “Ndubuisi’ before 30th
of August, 2014 under his new Record Label Morgan Entertainment. It would be a
modern reincarnation of Osita Osadebe. Listen and enjoy one of the hit single from the album.
Good for them....########QUEENMAYA#########
ReplyDeleteLike father like son..
ReplyDeleteTheir problem.Next!
ReplyDeleteI wish him the best,would be lovely to have someone very good,take the place of late Osankwa.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Finally.....
ReplyDeleteStory for d gods!
ReplyDeleteThis guy
ReplyDeleteI guess he has picked up the baton, can he carry on his father's legacy.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Anyway let's c
ReplyDelete......SUNNY X...
Hmmmmm! Anyway let's c
ReplyDeleteBo o ring! *yawns*
ReplyDeleteKing of Highlife when Morroco Maduka is astill alive. I sense politics.
ReplyDeleteGood music
ReplyDeleteHis good too
ReplyDeleteI actually played till the end. Great song.
ReplyDeleteIgbo kwenu! Congrats Onyii
ReplyDeleteLike fada like son.
ReplyDeleteOn what criteria was he crowned king of highlife....alancash
ReplyDeleteMore grease to ur elbow. I tap the blessings of Ogologo ndu na ihe eji eyere ndu aka. Amen!
ReplyDeleteOyinye, i knew you are born to be great . You perform just like your dad, we are proud of you. Keep it up
ReplyDeleteI love highlife music! Just listened to the clip, he's good!
ReplyDeleteBro you are good and thanks to Morgan Entertainment for bring you out
ReplyDeleteTwo kings in Morgan Entertainment morocco maduka Eze Egwu. Ekpili. Onyinye Osadebe high king
ReplyDeleteHope he knws dat he whom much is given much is expected. Doris
ReplyDeleteWELL DONE GOOD MUSIC
ReplyDeleteI played it till end omg he's just a born star like his late father and he followed his footsteps
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI love it
ReplyDeleteHe don't deserve it,what about chijoke who is the father of highlife? I smell something selfie here ooh
ReplyDeleteThe boy is good let's support him
ReplyDeleteAll dis no be to go join cultism like dem igbo highlife musicians.Worst come to worst na people's club tinx..................................ALIWAHAB.
ReplyDeleteNice guy, got dat talent too, but m sorry he got into the wrong hand (Morgan entertainment) watch his career die... Not capable a record label
ReplyDeleteWaooo Ndubisi Indeed may God bless your Hustle. I played and yes I like it
ReplyDeletechijioke no sing close Onyinye haba talk true now
ReplyDeleteOnyinye is good but Chijioke Mbanefo is a better highlife musician. Onyinye needs to work on his vocal chords and keys.
ReplyDeleteI know what am talking about because am a multi talented instrumentalist and a vocalist with over 20 years experience on stage.Stated playing drums at the age of 9. ...
Started
ReplyDeleteMorgan Entertainment is still the best record label in 9ja tell me any better record label not packaging oo
ReplyDeleteRecord label my ass! Morgan entertainment is just a name in the industry. They have not made any artiste. Small boys talk!
ReplyDeleteWhich successful artiste has morgan entertainment produced? God help Onyinye.. Small boys talk, big boys work
ReplyDeleteHaha, who is the big boys say one name hater
ReplyDeleteHater prince morocco maduka is very successful who can you compare with haters go get some sleep
ReplyDeleteMarvin records, E.M.E, Square records, 5star music, Aristokrat records, Eric manny, Capital H, Pent house, Starboi records...... Hey dumb cow! U still wana know more? U cheap sighted fellow.
ReplyDeleteLol you are funny you compare those with Morgan Entertainment
ReplyDeleteComparing them wit my morgan entertainment is givin morgan entertainment a credit.Hahahahah..ah Nobody hears dis songs, not even seein them on tvs, dia names not in events, wat do they even do? Buyin and sellin maybe.. Lolz..
ReplyDeleteI tot i was the only one who noticed this morgan entertainment ... They are dont impress me at all