New music: Shadow D'don - U Don Know | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 August 2014

New music: Shadow D'don - U Don Know

Shadow D'don is back with a brand new single 'U Don Know' (produced by Drumsticks) which is entirely different from the usual and also a song that will make you hit the replay button. Listen to the song below and continue for more pics of the artist...

14 comments:

1. Dope Dope Dope he should Remix wiv Patoranking

2. Dope Dope Dope he should Remix wiv Patoranking

3. Linda na only u go hit replay button. Smh, next plsssss

4. great jam but not 100% pass mark

5. Burn up and Turn up now You Dont know, ijo shoki lan jor You Don Know

6. You tried bro, keep it up.

7. This song is dope I swear down

8. Straight face

9. More effort. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

10. Nice tune by shadow D don, Handsome boy

11. Please who produced this song....wow!! it sound so nicee!!! Omg I love this song it is really nice!! The production is really different and unique

12. Linda u don collect money from d boy, d song is wack

13. Hahahahahhaha who no dey fear death...*beg make una free am joor....AMYsexy