Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Pageant 2014 screening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Pageant 2014 screening

Are you a girl from age 19 to 26, 5'9' and above? Then this is the opportunity for you. Grand Screening for Saturday 16th August at Tetrazzini Building 2, Akin Adesola Street Victoria Island Lagos. Time:10am.

Forms are available at the screening centre. Participants are to come along with 2 piece swimsuit, 5/7 full and portrait photographs.

27 comments:

1. Sooo many pagents in Nigeria...y...we are even tired...mpo...*AMA Ghana**

2. Replies
    1. Why are so many pagents in Nigeria....ABA.....we are fed up......*AMA Ghana**

3. K oh. Dts 4 single ladies in da hauz. Gud luck 2 u all!!

4. Let me holla at my sweet, modelicious pretty sis ASAP

5. No am not,thanks

6. Na wa oo gals hv almost 50 pageant competition we guys have only 1 ,weda dem like it or not am takin dis form I must join.

7. Afi intercontinental,soon we go see miss UBA!

8. Odiegwu! Poverty alleviation programs in the name of beauty pageantry,soon it will be titles like Miss Eco system, miss war against malaria,miss transformation agenda.

1. Lmao bonario, u are such a clown.

9. Please linda can we have some break? What's all dis pagent nonsense we see dis days all about? Allow these girls to go and work. This joblessness has to stop

10. Just 1.5 million and after one year dy buy suv worth more than million thousands dia z God o nigeria wic way forward? . Well my own z dat 2 day z my birthday linda send ur gift through DHL dy cover dia body well dnt use any oda agency o ebola z real.

11. Hw l wish am a lady. Pls ladies add up ladies btw 19 to 24 pls add. 25fc1101. Or +23481417967

12. So many contests,so little beauty!

13. So many contests,so little beauty!

14. I'm not surprise at the proliferation of pageants where young ladies are encouraged to display their God given cleavages in the public and thus encourage prostitution. These are fulfillment of the signs of the last days of this Satan influence world. - 2Cor 4:4.

15. Gud Fø̲̣̣я̅ dem. HBD pearl gold.llnp. #Hardycute

16. only in Lagos city

17. An igbo fair girl will win it...Nonsense! Oda tribes don't bother wasting ur time.

18. Nyc and lovely.... I had encourage every pretty lady to contest..... I love beauty contest