MI tackles leadership issues with new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

MI tackles leadership issues with new photos

Looks like Mr Incredible is not leaving music after all. Heard from a reliable source that a new MI song is dropping tomorrow. He also just released these photos tackling leadership issues...in a very creative way. Read the captions on the pics to get a better understanding of his message. More pics when you continue...

d

58 comments:

1. CREATIVE....... NICE ONE MR INCREDIBLE

.ZB

2. Nice Concept! IT İŞ WELL

3. See all was just publicist after all

4. My love has done it again, can't wait for the music to drop. Rozay talking

5. I BEG LINDA LEAVE ENTERTAINMENT NEWS ASIDE FOR NOW, I HEARD DR AMEYO DIED? HOW TRUE IS IT? I HAVE EVEN TRIED TO GET MORE INFO ON WHO SHE REALLY IS BUT CANT FIND MUCH ON HER. PLEASE IS THIS TRUE? I AM SO CRUSHED RIGHT NOW. PARTRCIK SAWYER THE HOTTEST PART OF HELL AWAITS YOU FOR THIS MAYHEM YOU HAVE ADDED TO THE WICKEDNESS IN NAIJA

1. Hottest part of hell is for partrcik sawyer amen

6. Msheeeeew

I knew all na format. I hope it doesn't backfire

7. Nice publicity strategy. I knew he was far from quitting.

8. MI ABAGA IS SETTING HIMSELF INTO THE POLITICAL FIELD OF NIGERIA.
    REMEMBER WHERE YOU HEARD IT FIRST FROM!!!
    DON'T SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU.

9. MI, I hope this one will be intriguing. ########OTUoCHA

10. He shud leave eee if e wants who cares, MI abastard

1. U are a bastard. Enemy of progress, people like u don't move forward in life because u don't apreciate good tins.

11. I'm just so inlove with dis guy! U just hv to love him, u don't hv a reason not to.

Vickpetes

12. Nice one abaga

13. Shocking!!!
    Mr i don Try, u don try oOO to scared us. We beliv in u actually, but dont fall our hand agn. Let me hear ur new song then

14. waiting anxiously...killbthe mic bro
    #Mr Incredible

15. I LOVE THOSE SAYINGS, THEY ARE WISDOM

16. Don't I just love MI Jude Abaga!!

17. M.I is a true artist...see creativity at it's finest. It is not just about stringing words together, you gotta be creative with it too.

Nice one with the suspense about quitting, i knew he couldn't just up and leave like that.

Are You A One Minute Man?

18. Too much game of thrones lol

19. Interesting indeed

GM

20. You were the one panicking, I knew it had to be some sort of promotion! MI's creativity is large, I duff my hat to him! Bravo brother.

21. D tru son of abaga is bac...DaJaX

22. Booskie!! Missed u and ur awesomeness!! Kent wait!!!

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Welcome back dude

25. I am starting to believe she is the problem. Not the men

26. Wow! Most Incredible. A very interesting piece. Originality master. I HAIL THEE. Can't wait for tomorrow. Peace out!

27. Waitin for it all....cux u r ma real nigga

28. Wow, this is beautiful art work coupled with d qoutes. #KingM.I

29. Better (Liהda's Maה)

30. ‎​ȋ̝̊̅̄ tot he said yesterday that he's leaving music...‎​ȋ̝̊̅̄ knew its a kinda stunt. Hope ur new hit wld be a jam...SIR RUBY

31. Wow I just fell in love with this guy. So creative. This is real ART

32. MI na wah for you ooh, wetin you won make your fans do...? Haba, okay!! na your new album introduction ?

33. LIKE A BOSS! MI NEVER DISAPPOINTS.

34. Family, courage, victory , wealth, solitude...tackling real issues. Can't wait! MI is back

35. Ogbeni nothing way u wan sing..

36. Myopic people will think it is another album.

This is political Marketing. MI consulting the youth. He should realize lots of people dont do Lynda in Plateau state.

I wish you the best ooo. Celebrities jumping into politics.

37. my mentor, i duff my hat..the king is back..JAY_Y

38. When Musician runs out of lyrics and inspiration they claim to quit music . You need to double up Mr MI and stop fooling yourself after just 2 albums .....

39. Riding shotgun!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

40. The message is sublime..
    "TO THE FANS
    I'M SORRY
    ITS FINISHED"

Get it now???

#Fizz

41. YEAH! That's Mr. Incredible! that's MI Abaga!

42. M.I, i believe all this is for your new album. publicity stunts. wel done bro

43. nice one we are waiting for you we love you #LASGIDIS NEWS LIVE

44. it takes a genius to speak words of genius. You can never hear words of wisdom from a folly's mouth.
    Well done man. #Anticipating.

45. M.I ABAGA, LYRICAL KUNG FU NINJA! TALENTED POET! PLEASE DON'T DISAPPOINT ME WITH THIS NEW TRACK/ALBUM (WHICH EVER IT IS). I WAS SORELY DISAPPOINTED WITH 'CHAIRMAN'