Make-up for men. See the before and after photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 August 2014

Make-up for men. See the before and after photos

Make-up artiste Nwosisi Emeka Jude of Emmy Make-overs shows how guys can enhance their looks with tiro, eye pencil, lip-gloss and nails. The difference is clear, try it guys! *wink*

204 comments:

1. Make up good ohhh,lips of life

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

1. Elton John things. # I love MTN #

2. E go good ahshy oshi! Aint u smelling gay? INDIGENOUS LIB!!!

3. Enhancement and make up for guys ke, for what? Are u gay?

2. Looks more like a tranny! Mschew,iranu.

3. Gay Alert!he even fixed his nails!

4. 2much mkup 4 a dude nigga is gay jhor

5. 2much mkup 4 a dude nigga is gay jhor guys don't mkup self

6. Kinda Cool ..Buh tz #Gay Factor

7. Ewwwwwwe. Men should look rugged and handsome not "tiroed" and wearing nails biko.
    Nonye

1. Nonye lemme add 2 dat! Das dude sure looks like a fag!!! *Gross!!!! »Ff @ chymedony

8. He looks gay. The foundation is fine but the shaping his eye brow and the lip colour just look wrong.

9. HMMMMMM........ODIKWA EGWU OOOOOO!

1. Nwosısı Emeka, thunder Rape u dıa.. So you want to start turnıng guyz to gay ehh? Hıan! IT İŞ WELL

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Believe me, if yu dont want ur frnd mum to stop driving away frm ur frnd or yu dont want to loose ur job or yu dont want to loose ur respect in the society pls dont try this......

11. I REJECT!!

The lips = 1 week kpomo for stew

12. Clear case of gender confusion.

13. Clear case of gender confusion.

14. Funny! I think i really Need to be doing this............................
    Off to watch Chelsea!

Nigerian Girl Did Like Rihana&Wore A Totally Transparent Outfit Exposing Her Boobs&Body.must see!

15. This guy look gay abeg!....which kind yeye makeup 💄 for guys?

16. Lmaoooo.. This is very funny. imagine a guy doing this every day before he goes out. WEIRD!

17. I don't like. ..doesn't make sense

18. I prefer d pix wtot mke-up abeg

19. I'm speechless. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

20. Looks gay! Cosmetics on men is just gay !

21. Tufiakwa! Look @ wat men are gradually turning into.... I weep 4 una. Linda ur saying de shud try it, na u go 1st carry am cum here just like u carried ds one make. Libers finish d person. Fear God oh!

22. I guess u r stylishly tellin us dat u are gay.dnt worry u will get a better offer soon. Doris

23. End time. What is this? Men are now making up. God have mercy

24. anybody dat call my name ehn! Ebola will catch u...by d way d guy is ugly

25. Homo!! we know them very well.

26. Oloshi. O dabi iwin. Fugly somebody. Oniranu
    Tueh!

27. Let's donate and sponsor bonario he deserves to be made up# wah do u fink?

1. I swear! He need am.....I'll start by panel beating his head to a beta shape b4 d make up. D guy wowogly....

28. Rubbish nofin is changed abt his ugly face God 4gv me

29. so gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.pls leave d makeup 4 d women biko .na small wen u dis nwosisi no b gay dat na if u no b already.

30. Lord help dat guy dat'll cum and "toast" me wit his face madeup... Lol

31. What rubbish is this again

32. Not interested!!! #LightMan #Idoma-Finest

33. Dis world is rili cumn to an end.....guys make up too, ar dey gay,cos he looks lyk one in d after makeup

34. the first is even better

35. Odiegwu,so gay and unmanly.
    The beauty of a man is money not pouting your mouth like the asshole of a hen on heat.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA

36. Like seriously.....is he for real....OMG...fixing nails, ĺip colors, tiro...?

37. Lmao.....orisirisi.warris all dis?

38. Awon Stephen Oshi18 August 2014 at 20:46

This guy again? I don dey look am since. Every year he posts an advertisement trying to make men patronize his business. We men don't need makeup to fix things; We can work out if fat and borrow cash or cars to flaunt if broke. He should only advertise if he knows how to make one increase height naturally because that is the only problem most men would like fixed.

1. Hahahaha as in ehhhhn, this is disgusting.... I wonder why dey wont just let men b men, we like them rugged. Pleeeeease

2. Lol. Spot on! #Whatmenwant

39. dts no make- up dude,mre lyk''gaykd-up''

40. Homo is written all over him. #ndi mkpopu ike( ass piercing)

41. Gayyyyyyyyy😒 * strolls away*

42. Now them men want to be like us women first was the form fitting trousers now its makeup......Who runs the world...

43. Tufia!! *Spits and reties wrapper*

44. This dude is behind the decimal point,looks like a harden criminal.

45. Linda u 're nuts o!!!! lmao. try gini

46. tahhh.. We dnt Nid Such demonic Tins.. Men ar always natural

47. Any man that follows this advert is gay hoha! Where are the real men in the house who are not vain? Yes, a man should be properly groomed and clean but puhleaze save me all that extra drama leave it for the ladies. Ah ah! So me and my bobo go dey go salon for make up, hair, nails etc?
    No wonder women are no longer satisfied, no testosterone to calm theirr estrogen.

I'm thankful my man is all man. Blessed. Ifeneme!

48. Linda,i am beginning to suspect u n all dis gay guys...what an advice for men sisi linda

49. GOD FORBID!!! TOO BUSY FOR THAT SHIT! THAT LOOKS GAY! GAY ALERT!!!

50. Shit Happens #BringBackOurGirls

51. Linda are you kidding me right now? Come on!

52. oya onix abi onyix dis one is for u....u knw how u roll....*my face just turned green*

53. sometimes i wonder wat dis world is turning into. Am seeing a possible scenario of a world . God save us. #posted via felaxzy

54. See human being... This one na homo Oooo... taaa smell ghost ghost gbalaga from here.

55. Linda you forgot to put foundation

56. Weirdo! Gay things, run for your life guys!

57. *And thus provides the cue for double standard comments about men not supposed to alter their looks*

lol women, we caused this.

58. Mtweeeee rubbish, before is even better than after.

59. Ouuch not cute at all,cant imagine men with make up tho

60. Nonsence.it is only jobles men that will wast there time doing this

61. That's some gay Ishhhhhhh...............Kesh

62. Nothing we no go see ooooooo for this world

63. This is disgustingly GAY!!!

64. Rubbish even wit d make up he still luk weird

65. oya LIB finish am.......lol

66. nigga thats so gay....#corleone

67. nigga thats so gay....#corleone

68. LINDA! Quit promoting gay stuff on ur blog oooooo

69. This post is for the GAY community. The guy pictured above is obviously a "GAYGITE".

70. Gay aler!!! Its a capital NO for me.

71. Make-up for gays! #walksaway#

72. He no use eyeshadow ni. Mchewe dont want ma man using no makeup. We already have mine to worry bout

He looks like a hoodloom before but like a gay after. And seriously used lip color bleh. Makeup for men should be reserved for photoshoot, and not everyday cnt be with a who stole my foundation brush man.

Yeah am a makeup artist

73. Linda behave foolishly at times.

So u're indirectly calling him a gay but u want us to do the job for u?

74. He went from looking ugly to "looking foolish".....dt doesn't sound lyk upgrade @ all!!!! Tips on detaching from ur ugliness: quit dose tobacco and weed, black lips enhances ur ugliness...#cheEzyjayne

1. Lmao! I think this is the most appropriate description so far. "from looking ungly to looking foolish"

75. I dont actually comment on lindas blog but i must say dat i prefer the first pic, the second pic wit make up made him look gayish!! Its a no for me

76. Ugly thing!gay things#endtimethings#

77. Hahahahah...trust me,the guy looks ridiculously absurd after the makeover. Like seriously mehnnn WTF does a guy have to do with lip gloss,eye pencils and nails for goodness sakes? Abeg ooo...

78. U could have just said gays and not guys. *PUKES* I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

79. Is he gay? Yo!!!!! What does a man need makeup for eh????? Dis na beginning of fight o. Cos some men no go gree buy their own Tiro. Dem go wan share and dis period of ebola and Apollo some babes no go gree share. Hhaaha

80. See as him de lyk dat guy wey act conan de distroyer..UTURU tugbu kwa gi na make up 4 guys der

81. WHY WILL A GUY WANT TO USE TIRO, EYE PENCIL, LIP GLOSS ND EVEN FIX NAILS.... FOR WAT??????

.ZB.

82. Gay! Gay!! Gay!!! Alert o o o! #runninglikeneverbefore#

83. Surely, only homosexuals can try this.

84. Surely, only homosexuals can try this.

85. Why should a man make up. You need to take your BS some place else, you faGot a$$ mofo

86. And a guy is supposed to wear this make-up for what purpose? And plus the nails? As a medical doctor or as a lawyer, banker, actor or a musician... Wonder we got it all wrong. Dude this is gay and nothing else justifies it. Goodluck to you..

87. batty man tings

88. The Faggot is even putting on fake nails

*spits*

89. Lwkmd! I just pity d guy that was used as a model 4 dis! He shall b washed, squeezed, dried nd ironed by d mouth of libers! Imagine Bonario or Hillary Obiorah using tiro! Choi!!!!!!!!!

#GozManuel Says#

90. stop this gay promotion Linda ok

1. Like seriously Linda, you are gradually loosing your values because of money, u r more than this shit I swear. Stop promoting what you will hate in your children.

91. No thanks!!!! The guy for this pics no try at all, the make up sef makes him look gay! Lolz
    1st time commenting on here....

92. D only makeover a guy can give himself is (shave every 'shaveable', bath, body cream, then white powder*optional* fragrance) u r gud 2 go. Pls I repeat pls don't try that shit right there, but. Ofcourse except u r gay.

93. Hehehe dis guy is so gay..wtf..if my bf tries dis shit nah breakup tins bdat

94. Gay! Gay!! Gay!!! Alert o o o! #runninglikeneverbefore#

95. Noo I don't like dis linda he looks like gay ,

96. Dah shit looks gay... Oluwa T

97. lol,so in dis guy's mind his face has been enhanced...........

98. THIS IS A GAY GUY...

99. may any guy who is my family or loved one never apply make up, Ameen. also, may any guy who does never come near me, Ameen. the world is really coming to an end. may God forgive us. AMEEN.

100. Nigga z gay! Wit his big lips!!... Twitter@successralu

101. Lolz...Charlie boy syndrome
    B4 u knw it guyz will start doing buttocks implant

102. Butt buddies over to you. Jeez!!!!

103. Abeg he look like a guy *wink*

104. Lol linda this one is just beyond me....eyes to lips to nails. As a metrosexual n a person that believes that one is entitled to his or her own opinion, I think this is ridiculous and absurd

105. He meant gay guys not straight guys, dat guy is obviously gay, he needs 2 be arrested, if not he will influence more guys. Ur a classless make up artist if ur now doing make up 4 guys cos u wunt sell,gay guys r few in 9ja.#lazy brains#

106. This aint for men, cuz real men got no time for this shitz. Its for shemales! lolz, Gays perhaps. * dont get it twisted*

107. Dirty! Really disgusting!

108. what???? eye pencil, lip-gloss????
    abeg this guy should look for another job

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

109. If I see any man Luke dis hehn na to kidnap am go TB Joshua.......wot rubbish.

110. like makeups but that is so GAY

111. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

112. D guy look like one of my dogs

113. Mtchewwwwwwww, gay alert. What nonsense. Money is the beauty of a man and not in make up. Whoever introduced this should be checked very well.

114. This guy is a gay n i knw him personally, he has started growing breast n it's no joke. Abeg if u think say i dey lie ask am to snap him breast show us. Fucking gayish Emeka... If i catch am i go break him head. In-fact i dey go meet am for house nw...

115. Check him out http://thesagemusicgroup.blogspot.nl/2014/08/meet-mochi-youngest-ceo-in-nigerian.html?m=1

116. This is one ugly gay dude!Eeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!

117. Am sorry oo, but he looks stupid!
    Common! Why on a damn earth would a man wears a make-up... Lip gloss, eye pencil, motherf**ker pink lips?
    Am sure the motherf***ker is practicing gaysm...

118. Am sorry oo, but he looks stupid!
    Common! Why on a damn earth would a man wears a make-up... Lip gloss, eye pencil, motherf**ker pink lips?

119. Am sorry oo, but he looks stupid!

120. Am sorry oo, but he looks stupid!

121. Am sorry oo, but he looks stupid!
    Am sure the motherf***ker is practicing gaysm... It's annoying

122. Jesus..dis gay stays around my area..jeez I so so hate him aghhh

123. End time. What a nonesence

124. This is stupid.

125. This is so wrong on different level... dude u re so GAY! disgusting!

126. I†'s A Gay Thing (Li×”da's Ma×”)

127. Ds s plain stupidity

128. Linda!!! Linda!!!!Linda!! How many times did i call you??

129. dammm shit..fags

130. Gay tins (God willdeliver you)

131. definitely this is not for straight men!

132. Gay things, so tey him fix nails

133. U going against gay n u go ahead making up for guyz... dat bullsh*t seruzly, must u guyz do everythin we do to u in return like wearing skirt, making up, having sex with eachother.... seruzly dey nid to flush some guyz brain. nonsense... run for ur life

134. but there r many gays out there dat don't use make up. even u may not knw they r gay unless they act.

135. Linda me no fit do that one ooh

136. promote your song with diamond nation entertainment call 08145351328, or add us up on bbm 75832fco, naijaloaded, too exclusive, and other top sites.

137. D nigga Is definitely gay.

138. CONTINUE TO MAKE UP YOU HERE VERY SOON EBOLA VIRUS WILL CHANGE UR GENDER

139. na wa for all these gay guys o, why dont u jst hide ur stupid self and save ur ass from disgrace. this same guy was the one who posted pics a while ago saying they mistook him to be a lady cos of his butt, we knw you're gay bros,jst stop showing it to us. because we dont have evidence to pull ur ass down doesnt mean u shld show it to us again, don't dare guys o, ehn ehn, i don talk my own.

Folarolar

140. Bia Lindodo guys shld try what? #endtimetins. Smh

141. linda.........try what?thats some gay shit..am better as obasanjo.

142. this is so WRONG emeka, men makeover consists of LIP BALMS not GLOSS to keep the lips supple and keep away the shine,MANICURE AND PEDICURE of hands and feet would suffice not FIXING OF NAILS,and the use of OIL FREE MINERAL FOUNDATION POWDERS and not the use of foundations eg mary kay etc like our female folks,EYEBROWS should BE TRIMMED NOT SHARPENED(ie the use of tweezers and pencils)

143. You such a fag......gerrout bastard and go to jail

144. gonna try d tiro, eye pencil n lip gloss. no nails on hand except on toes..I love dat.. ha ha ha

145. Gay...! Just reported to the the police. D law is 14yrs...U r going down Sis.
    #thebabedonturnfullguy
    #hehehehe...

~Rumestikal~ knows

146. Freedom of expression.....A right to live and work....!Guys stop calling this nigga a Gay!!!...What are ur facts?.Dont give me that PREJUDICE SHIT,aLL talking from prejudice and from a blurred view of who he is...?hE IS JUST A BUSINESS MAN from my perspective

147. You know what I realized, many of these guys screaming "blood of jesus!" "gay fool" "if i catch you" have very very questionable sexual preferences, they are very very afraid of guys like this because they are NOT EVEN SURE OF THEMSELVES. Look at them quivering? Hahahaha... look if you place this Emeka dude in the same room as these LIB non-gays, mehn you would be surprised at what might just ensue. Stop being afraid of guys if you are not a closet gay yourself.

Look girls, be very very very wary of naija guys who are toooo homophobic especially when they start sweating, and pulling their hairs out like the ones on this site. Smacks of closet gay behavior, BEWARE!

148. Sharly Bois tins

149. You are back advertizing your gayness Linda. Maybe you should come out of the closet so we can rest

150. those guys dat wear earrings n plait dia hair, are they guy?

151. those guys dat wear earrings n plait dia hair, are they gay?

152. I CAN NEVER TRY DIS....LOOKS GAY