Chai! Linda ima nno ka esi awu mmadu na ala. But chika why u gotta copy evry like dat? I still like u though but kim is more relaxed dan chika, I mean na chika de copy so its written all ova her.
Kim is more relaxed and got a better bust line than Chika. Chika was struggling so much dat she forgot to relax her neck and face... If u want to copy someone's, make it better #fact
Kim did! Chika has poor facial expression,wardrobe malfunction (her breast),her trunk is stiff & her legs are off! But why wld hard-working Chika call Kim-K her role-model?
One is coke and the other is fanta. Coke is trying too hard to be as good as fanta, not knowing that she will have to release a sex tape and get a bit of anal sex before she can be as flexible as fanta.
Pooh! You can have a role model but try be urself 4 once cos. that makes u unique. Kim & Chika rock all the way but Chika, u can't change whom you're. Just try & be creative that's all I can say.
Pls leave LIB and don't turn it 2 church platform! Pastor wey dey look nude pix & they comment 4 all matters.pls stop playing God,open ur own blog 2 start preaching! pastor my foot!
U can't be better when u copy someone. I can't bliv i'm saying this but Kim's picture is perfect;the location, costume hair and make up. Chika should take it easy with this popularity thing.
They both look lovely. Chika is a beautiful girl but why is she doing that creepy copy cat thing like she has othing better to do than to go shopping for shoes so as to dress like Kim. Jeez! Is she obsessing? I Love Chika all the same.
Why does this position look so awkward? It cant be easy i tell you. For a girl with a big behind.. its always so difficult lying flat on your back because of the stress on the small of your back. Just saying
Linda Ebola have been recorded in Anambra state. A corpse from Liberia suspected to be an ebola victim was deposited in a murtuary in Anambra state. Please dig for more information about this. People needs to be at alert. Why shld our airport secutiry allow such corpse into nigeria at the first place? Now they went to keep it in a murtuary which is a NO NO according to WHO. Flights from Nigeria are not allowed to land in Gambia since after ebola was recorded here,why cant we emulate such policy/decissiom? Liberians are still bringing in more havoc to this country.
Chika seems to be over doing it while Kim k is so relaxed. Remembering Beyoncé n Shakira's video *beautiful liar*, Shakira's dancing was flawless while Beyoncé's was omo igbo dancing.
linda pls post my commen o. Kimmy rocked better, so natural and relaxed. chike is stif, too much of chesting out, i can even see her body magic. fake!!
Chika tried is because kim is the one who gave first the pose even if chika was the first to give the pose and kim tried to do the same we would have agreed that chika rock best because original is always original. felixlino82@yahoo.com
Pls she's tryn 2hard....she doesn't look classy @all, she looks like a slut, cuz her class is too high 2bi acting like a 20year old child### madam pls respect urslf if u wanna show ur body @least pick somtyn dat says *this is chika....I could xpct dat frrm dencia, n It'll look lovly on her. but u???? Nah
My dear Chika ike, please leave things like this for people like Tonto dike, cossy orjiakor and maheeda. Your level don high pass this one o. And you wonder why people from all walks of life adore Genevieve nnaji.
Kim is better for the following reasons: 1. See the boobs, where is Chika's own? 2. See the Facial expression... Kim Surpasses. 3. See the hair. kim is better. For the ass Chika really tried to measure up. Shes my girl tough but Kim senior her by far for this picture.
@sindy-its not about appreciating what we have, but its about 'what we have' appreciating what they have and be ORIGINAL!!!! My Goosh, must they imitate other people? maybe someone will come and do the Nikky Anaconda pose.@king- Chika really does look like someone holding her fart. the first time i saw Chikas pose(before kims), i thought "Fine-gal-Chika just leave it alone, your body is not gonna agree with the appeal you are trying too hard to exude!!" haba!
Both beautiful. kim has a more curvaceous body, more African, more sexy more attractive than the Chi -chi but chi-chi is fine naaa. Just that if you make them too stand up kim get fine African curves pas our Chi- chi.
Chika didn't relax at all. She try sha. She is fine though i prefer Kim, Chika's boobs is pressed. the shape didn't come out well. I am still ur fan any day any time. Kudos Chy. By dobis112@gmail.com
Chika got it better u guys ar just condemning her and chOosing kim .have u forgotten she is very tall? Unlike short kim. So it won't be easy for a tall woman to. Lye' and bend realaxed.
Can u imagine, all the LIB Gals cannot even appreciate pretty Chika...chei, bad belle too much with naija babe, ndi obi akpor.. Sis Chika, no mind dem, u luk kool n will rock it better in your ankara outfit. K is just copying
LOOK AT THE CHESTICLES AREA.. THE ANGLES OF CHIKA IKES CHESTICLES ARE LOW/CURVED/NON EXISTENT, WHILE THAT OF KIM K ARE ANGULAR/UPRIGHT.........chika ike tried too hard jo!>
Lol chika dis pose is nt for u I will prefer tiwa or even omotola doin dis kimmmy killed it but u tries to everytin is jst wrong ur leg is damn to fat,u have big tommy nd ur face looks weird ..NOTE:my opinion ooo luv u both
Well well chika ike u try sha but rily y do we copy other peoples style,idol indid,brk ur back and see how many pple wil laugh @ u coz I see u strugling so hard for d pose! Lauhrex
I just de laff
ReplyDeleteChai! Linda ima nno ka esi awu mmadu na ala. But chika why u gotta copy evry like dat? I still like u though but kim is more relaxed dan chika, I mean na chika de copy so its written all ova her.
Deletehmm..am looking
DeleteOv cos kim...she looked relaxed but chika was struggln with suckn in
DeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Ofcos Kim, she smashed it and is original.....while Chika looks kinda awkward
DeleteKim is more relaxed and got a better bust line than Chika. Chika was struggling so much dat she forgot to relax her neck and face... If u want to copy someone's, make it better #fact
DeleteFunny! Chıka, looks like frozen chıcken....... IT İŞ WELL
DeleteChika is so local! Hahahahhaa. See her Damn face. KimK wanna be! With her yam looking body
DeleteChika is forcing it
DeleteLinda what u should have asked is not who rocked d pose....rather who is more trashy. They both look so stupid.
DeleteKim did! Chika has poor facial expression,wardrobe malfunction (her breast),her trunk is stiff & her legs are off! But why wld hard-working Chika call Kim-K her role-model?
DeleteKim K o....
ReplyDeleteAlthough I like chika ike but she didn't just go well...
AKP21
One is coke and the other is fanta. Coke is trying too hard to be as good as fanta, not knowing that she will have to release a sex tape and get a bit of anal sex before she can be as flexible as fanta.
DeleteBottom line, Kim K (Fanta) rocked it better.
Chika bae!!! You go girl!
DeleteTry harder....... Call me Mauby
DeleteKim K..chika was jst struggling with the whole thing!
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask? *In Omawumi's voice*
ReplyDeleteIf e no be panadol e can neva be panadol.
Deletethe first is always the best but I think Chika rocked it too.
ReplyDeleteLol no need for this comparism cause we already know de answer I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteSomebody try small sha.
Deleteralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
copy cat....kim k rocks it better jare........... kenitola
ReplyDeleteChika rocked it best of course with her Afribooty.
ReplyDeleteORIGINAL CHIKA VS FAKE KIM
ReplyDeleteI love kim also
ReplyDeleteKim cos she more relax in d pic unlike chike
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly. But Chika tried shaa. Both got nice body.
DeleteI agree with Ify.
Delete@Ify,I like ur profile picture.
Kim rocked it but Chika fall my hand sha
DeleteKim K all the way
ReplyDeleteKim k killed it
ReplyDeleteKIM K DID WELLA!!! CHIKA IKEH TRIED TOO HARD.
ReplyDeleteKim k of course chika ike copy cat they can never conceptualize ideas on their own all they do is steal
ReplyDeleteKimmy! Dis comparism shoulda bin btwin Chika and Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteGod bless u,it shd be btw CHIKA and TIWA 2 Copy Cats. KIM killed it,she's flexible! Chika na by force!
DeleteLol u couldn't have said it any better teny
DeletePooh! You can have a role model but try be urself 4 once cos. that makes u unique. Kim & Chika rock all the way but Chika, u can't change whom you're. Just try & be creative that's all I can say.
Deletekim k did ofcourse. linda pls post my comment abeg.. atleast if i dont win i will see it. thank you
ReplyDeleteAlmost a perfect match if not for Chika's hair looking abit untidy in the pose which is still a very minute reason BTW.....#SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteDis is obvious, we can't compare dem
DeleteLol,copy cat! Kim does it better jor.
ReplyDeleteKim k for sure
ReplyDeleteNawa o see copy copy.kim all d way
ReplyDeleteGen gen........ Same rate sha..... But I go for my person @Chika .......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
ReplyDeleteChika
ReplyDeleteThank God this ones are not naked here! 1 cor 3:16-17 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePls leave LIB and don't turn it 2 church platform! Pastor wey dey look nude pix & they comment 4 all matters.pls stop playing God,open ur own blog 2 start preaching! pastor my foot!
DeleteKIM K!
ReplyDeleteKim k
ReplyDeleteKim rocked it. Chika has a big tommy.
ReplyDeleteU can't be better when u copy someone. I can't bliv i'm saying this but Kim's picture is perfect;the location, costume hair and make up. Chika should take it easy with this popularity thing.
ReplyDeleteKim kardashian rocked it very well.
ReplyDeleteDo u have to ask kim of course she looks natural chika seem to be forcing herself
ReplyDeleteFACE OF LIB
Kim kardashian...rocked better...chika back seems way too elevated because her bum is not properly balanced or its too high
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Kim k....too much effort from chika
ReplyDeletenah her way ooo.anywayz I tink kim k
ReplyDeleteKim pls...chika is copycat bitch!
ReplyDeleteChika
ReplyDeleteIts definately kim k...chika ike looked like mgbeke posin!!
ReplyDeleteChika Is wearing a bum pad.....bt dats non of my business
ReplyDeleteChika...AND Y NT, THATS MY DISTANT COUSIN WE TALKING ABOUT.
ReplyDeleteKim K all the way.
ReplyDeleteThey both look lovely. Chika is a beautiful girl but why is she doing that creepy copy cat thing like she has othing better to do than to go shopping for shoes so as to dress like Kim. Jeez! Is she obsessing? I Love Chika all the same.
ReplyDeleteChika,which region is ur breast?datz d only fault I see.
ReplyDeleteYou go fear pose na, the both of them are good, naija no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteChika has a banging body!
ReplyDeletesmiles...i thnk Chike does...she looks more submissive!
ReplyDeleteKim K of course!!! Chika Ike's pose looks too forced! trying too hard. Sexy comes natural, ain't something you gotta try too hard to accomplish.
ReplyDeleteCute n lovely
ReplyDeleteKim k of course... Copy cat chika
ReplyDeleteKim K,Chika should have come up with her own style/pose!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija stars are their inability to be original!" Lubbish"
Why does this position look so awkward? It cant be easy i tell you. For a girl with a big behind.. its always so difficult lying flat on your back because of the stress on the small of your back.
ReplyDeleteJust saying
Her idol? Linda e ga macha. Anyways, Chika did it for me evndough, she looks unease. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteKim pose better
ReplyDeleteKim plssss... Chika was struggling d pose *lmao Na by force? @chymedony
ReplyDeletekim k jare..chika de like person wey de hold fart.............................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteis high time we strt appreciating wht we got, i knw many wil say kim dis kim dat but chika did it best
ReplyDeleteChika Ike Rocked it wella
ReplyDeleteKim K is more relaxed than Chika.cgomex1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteORIGINAL KIM VS FAKE CHIKA WHO WORE HIPS & YANSH. Chika has muscle
ReplyDeleteLinda Ebola have been recorded in Anambra state. A corpse from Liberia suspected to be an ebola victim was deposited in a murtuary in Anambra state. Please dig for more information about this. People needs to be at alert. Why shld our airport secutiry allow such corpse into nigeria at the first place? Now they went to keep it in a murtuary which is a NO NO according to WHO. Flights from Nigeria are not allowed to land in Gambia since after ebola was recorded here,why cant we emulate such policy/decissiom? Liberians are still bringing in more havoc to this country.
ReplyDeleteKim did but i'm sure she would love chika's courage tho.
ReplyDeleteChika seems to be over doing it while Kim k is so relaxed. Remembering Beyoncé n Shakira's video *beautiful liar*, Shakira's dancing was flawless while Beyoncé's was omo igbo dancing.
ReplyDeleteHian! Jobless wannabe... Okoro feeling funky.
ReplyDeleteChika is struggling eyahh
ReplyDeleteHaba bad belle people! Chika too try joor. For an African lady..... Chika rocks big time.
ReplyDeletey do celebs realese promo pictures?
ReplyDeleteAhhh! Is Kim now
ReplyDeletelinda pls post my commen o. Kimmy rocked better, so natural and relaxed. chike is stif, too much of chesting out, i can even see her body magic. fake!!
ReplyDeleteChika looks sexier and real.
ReplyDeleteChika tried sha but Kim rocked it effortlessly
ReplyDeleteKIM KILLED IT...
ReplyDeletelinda ooo, laff wan kill me here. Chika be like person wey dey deliverance floor. not sexy and natural. kimmy rocks #sexy #natural #real. plsssss post
ReplyDeleteChika tried is because kim is the one who gave first the pose even if chika was the first to give the pose and kim tried to do the same we would have agreed that chika rock best because original is always original. felixlino82@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethe original of course. KIM.
ReplyDeleteMake i no lie, na Chika WIN this one!
ReplyDeleteChika did a good job except for d legs.
ReplyDeleteChika did a good job except for d legs. I like her a lot!
ReplyDeleteChika! Chika!! Chika!!! Na where u keep d Money wey I giv u? But na y u copy dat gal? Shey u no fit copy my pose?
ReplyDeleteGo to ma blog
www.karikasure.blogspot.com
FB: karikasure
Gmail: karikasure@gmail.com
I wan run go toilet ooooo
d
Chika looks dead
ReplyDeleteI would choose Kim K,chika Ike is kinda struggling with the pose making her not well balanced
ReplyDeletePls she's tryn 2hard....she doesn't look classy @all, she looks like a slut, cuz her class is too high 2bi acting like a 20year old child### madam pls respect urslf if u wanna show ur body @least pick somtyn dat says *this is chika....I could xpct dat frrm dencia, n It'll look lovly on her. but u???? Nah
ReplyDeleteChika definitely got a bigger but than k. Check out d space btw d butt n floor
ReplyDeleteKim k
ReplyDeleteIf e no be Panadol, e no fit be like Panadol ! QED
ReplyDeleteChika,you're beautiful and unique,you dnt need to degrade yourself by copying someone else. #BeYouBeBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWHO DASH CHIKA IKE? ....LOL
ReplyDeleteAhh chika,na by force? Must U copy?
ReplyDeleteKim K rocked It better!! But Chika ike is also banging. Close call
ReplyDeleteChika, I will surely fall upon up. My sex wish! It's gonna be me and you, all night long.
ReplyDeleteboth of them. abiodundayo177@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNeither one of them -_-
ReplyDeletekim k. but chika too try sha.
ReplyDeleteChika go sweet me to bang pass. #Justsayingthetruth.
ReplyDeletePls my Chika rocked it well, dying to met her. Love u babes.
ReplyDeleteMy dear Chika ike, please leave things like this for people like Tonto dike, cossy orjiakor and maheeda. Your level don high pass this one o. And you wonder why people from all walks of life adore Genevieve nnaji.
ReplyDelete~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Mola. BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeletecopy copy, e no gud o, buy ur own o, e go beta
ReplyDelete@linda,you are getting too obsessed with kim....all the same Kim'K rocks it better
ReplyDeleteChika looks like she'd just finished eating Akpu and Okro soup, and wad now serving punishment. Hisss
ReplyDeleteMy dear, forget this rubbish... Be an original, blaze ur own trail, and leave this copy cat nonsense.
Kim Rock
ReplyDeletebbdatouch1@gmail.com
*i Like Don jazzy
It's Kim @mz triple cys
ReplyDeleteChika looks like she's just finished eating Akpu and Okro soup, and was now serving punishment. Hisss
ReplyDeleteMy dear, forget this rubbish... Be an original, blaze ur own trail, and leave this copy cat nonsense.
Chika Ike has inferiority complex thats why she is a copy cat. Ewu
ReplyDeleteChika looks like a dead dragon !!
ReplyDeleteChika tried vry wel bt Kim kils it all, i luv dis, via cutejenny
ReplyDeleteKim is better for the following reasons:
ReplyDelete1. See the boobs, where is Chika's own?
2. See the Facial expression... Kim Surpasses.
3. See the hair. kim is better.
For the ass Chika really tried to measure up. Shes my girl tough but Kim senior her by far for this picture.
Musa
Kim K is the original......Chika Ike is the photocopy
ReplyDeleteI think she did ok... this is the only difference image
ReplyDeleteChika looks stiff buh Kim dey relaxed. olameedey2in1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteits crystal clear. kim k
ReplyDelete@sindy-its not about appreciating what we have, but its about 'what we have' appreciating what they have and be ORIGINAL!!!! My Goosh, must they imitate other people? maybe someone will come and do the Nikky Anaconda pose.@king- Chika really does look like someone holding her fart. the first time i saw Chikas pose(before kims), i thought "Fine-gal-Chika just leave it alone, your body is not gonna agree with the appeal you are trying too hard to exude!!" haba!
ReplyDeleteKim k ofkos..
ReplyDeleteOld Quack Ike!!!
ReplyDeletekim k, chikas own is classless, horrible and mgbekeish according to lind #flipsmyweaveandwalkaway
ReplyDeleteKim k!!
ReplyDeleteBoth beautiful. kim has a more curvaceous body, more African, more sexy more attractive than the Chi -chi but chi-chi is fine naaa. Just that if you make them too stand up kim get fine African curves pas our Chi- chi.
ReplyDeleteChika ike b lik banana
ReplyDeleteChika ike,only time will expose u..continue
ReplyDeleteThe shoes re copy not original luboutin my girl nx time try ur own style u may be suprised dat u will look even better.
ReplyDelete๏ßVI๏ЦşLY KIM K
ReplyDeletewannabee chika ike
ReplyDeleteits nice sha...
ReplyDeletewannabee chika ike
ReplyDeleteChika didn't relax at all. She try sha. She is fine though i prefer Kim, Chika's boobs is pressed. the shape didn't come out well. I am still ur fan any day any time. Kudos Chy. By dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChicka. (Linda's man)
ReplyDeleteWhat is Chika Ike? Abeg she should remove that bumbum pad she has on jare and continue with her mgbeke post and stop copying Kim K. #teamkimk
ReplyDelete50 50.
ReplyDeleteChika got it better u guys ar just condemning her and chOosing kim .have u forgotten she is very tall? Unlike short kim. So it won't be easy for a tall woman to. Lye' and bend realaxed.
ReplyDeletechi kadarshian
ReplyDeletewhat does she want from us? is chika ok? hope we still have dat popular hospital in yaba operating.
ReplyDeleteD copying was on point......except 4 d legs!! More grease Chika.
ReplyDeleteKim. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIS THIS CHIKA JOKING... SEE POMO AS E FULL EVERYWHERE
ReplyDeleteKaDashia kadashia
ReplyDeletePATHETIC!
ReplyDeleteIs she this joblesssssssss?? oh my.
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaaaaa why naaahhhhh??? That one is not Chika naaahhhhh. Dat na man, transgender, drag queen. U no it confuse us.
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine, all the LIB Gals cannot even appreciate pretty Chika...chei, bad belle too much with naija babe, ndi obi akpor.. Sis Chika, no mind dem, u luk kool n will rock it better in your ankara outfit. K is just copying
ReplyDeleteLOOK AT THE CHESTICLES AREA..
ReplyDeleteTHE ANGLES OF CHIKA IKES CHESTICLES ARE LOW/CURVED/NON EXISTENT, WHILE THAT OF KIM K ARE ANGULAR/UPRIGHT.........chika ike tried too hard jo!>
She looks uncomfortable
ReplyDeleteOne can only copy so much ..
ReplyDeleteKim of course. Chika how is the general? Enjoy you hear?
ReplyDeleteehhh na aalmighty kim k o
ReplyDeleteQUITE FRANKLY I HOPE CHIKA IS NOT ON DRUGS..SHE SEEMS TO BE QUICKLY LOSING HER MIND...SHEER MADNESS!!1
ReplyDeleteChika Ike killed it ..Aunty Linda can you stop talking about Kim K ...
ReplyDeleteChina should just get a life,she was not near d copying.so f.
ReplyDeleteChika should just get a life,she was not near d copying Kim k.she dey learn work self,so f.
ReplyDeleteNa Kim K with those boobs
ReplyDeleteLol chika dis pose is nt for u I will prefer tiwa or even omotola doin dis kimmmy killed it but u tries to everytin is jst wrong ur leg is damn to fat,u have big tommy nd ur face looks weird ..NOTE:my opinion ooo luv u both
ReplyDeleteWell well chika ike u try sha but rily y do we copy other peoples style,idol indid,brk ur back and see how many pple wil laugh @ u coz I see u strugling so hard for d pose! Lauhrex
ReplyDeleteChika really tried wit d pose but Kim is better.
ReplyDeleteBIA LINDA WHY HAS THIS BABE BEEN TAKING SO MANY PHOTOS..?
ReplyDeletechika ike
ReplyDeleteis that really a question Linda