Kanye West wears a shirt of Kanye West wearing a shirt of Kanye West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 August 2014

Kanye West wears a shirt of Kanye West wearing a shirt of Kanye West

Classic Kanye! His ego has no limit...:-). Nice concept tho...

72 comments:

1. Till infinity! Nice concept......let's appreciate the creativity and not string it to his ego for once

1. Oldest Kanye pic

2. Do you remember the classic Bournvita tin? It had the same concept. Most of you childish libers born in the 90's have no clue wat I'm talking about. That's fine!

3. Creativity z all I see! (Y)

¤@Mharyoowa¤

2. Wow! I love dis... Nice concept indeed

3. Wow.... it's fine. He's ego has no limit really.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

4. And so? Nest i beg.

5. Nice one

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Lol Dude acts like a junkie sometimes. Nice concept tho. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. NICE AND ORIGINAL CONCEPT. PETER OKOYE OF P-SQUARE WILL SOON COPY AND PASTE THIS CONCEPT. LOL

..........LIB WATCH

8. He look cute,I like.grace b

9. Me likey!!..btw is he smiling?..looks good on him

10. True definition of self love..
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

11. Big man. LIB Princess!

12. Kanye used to be my fav mc..
    Until he embarrassed Taylor on stage..
    Now he's just one of the many idiots I overlook..

1. And you are? He doesn't care about your existence !!

2. Chessycar from jessica? Hmmm, listen carefully. You are such an empty headed fool who never liked true hip hop, just a lovelorn infantile groupie, ok? Now go dive into that gutter, no the other one. Good.

13. Linda I knw kanye has a big Ego..but I can c him pruvin dat in dis pic

14. Damn this is too much of a concept.I love it

15. Nice concept nd he is gifted beyond wordz

~@iamJbankz S.A to President Jonathan 2015~

16. madness simply loco

17. Indeed a nice concept. I love it.

18. Go kanye, I loveeeee, haters can hug transformer ..

19. How is this news Linda? Besides this is an old photo.

20. lol...Linda abeg free Kanye o,only Kim has his 'mumu button'

21. linda i see no ego here, but style,..
    really nice

mia.E

22. Linda you are number 7 on Angel Maryjane David dissing bloggers list,I culled it for you,Read it here,Just passing by.
    7.Linda Ikeji-Worldly Blogger,The Modern Day Sodom And Gomorah Blog.

23. Pride goes before a fall!

24. lovely...he is just the man.

25. Kanye olowo ori Kimye....Looking super classic....It's a wow!!!

26. like talking tom cat. lol

27. I expect no less from 'almighty Yeezus' himself. Lol. Cool concept though.

Kimmy*****

28. It not dsame thing joor hes not wearing bracelet on his right arm. first to comment yesss

29. Chai! Lindodo wu is ur english teacher abi u dy miss english class@ur heading

30. Hahahhahaahha, Linda na u interpret d pix pass

31. Yes very lovely concept

32. photoshop. the trend was started a few months ago. zaf efron and someone. is it ryan gosling?

33. naija peeps go emulate dse fashion swagg sha ni....nice one thou

34. Well if you don't believe in yourself, no one will. If the pipe is yours no one can blow it better.

35. Linda, is there any day that u don't post something about Kim or Kanye. It's becoming boring pls. I like Kanye though.

36. Nice one dud U̶̲̥̅̊ proud of ur money. Tneyoth)@yahoo.com

37. Kanye is sooo creative. If you can come up with some this fresh N crisp share it at theorangeentrepreneur.com. N1000 recharge each for the 30 most creative pictures.

38. Oh Puliiz, Kanye dont do no wrong in ma eyz. Eish. Y'all deal wit it.

39. He should take his ego looking ass to his wife and lets see good people

#MaziSoljagurl

40. Kanye West wears a shirt of Kanye West wearing a shirt of Kanye West, kanye wears a shirt of west.dere gawa

41. DEAR LADIES,
    FIND A MAN
    WHO
    TREATS
    YOU
    THE WAY
    KANYE
    TREATS

KANYE...

42. Keeping it real, know body can love u better then urself.......

43. Wow grt concept,me love! Lauhrex

44. Nice concept. Love it

45. Looking good.

46. my man always...
    love this dude much

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

47. He smiles more these days. He sure loves Kim! I wish them all the best.

48. This is so not an original concept! SMH. This concept has always been there. Remember Bournvita's old tin? Even this GOODBYE TO FAILURE IN ENGLISH textbook for Sec. Schls. My former neighbour's daughter wore hers on her birthday about 7yrs ago. It just occurred to me how laid back Nigerians are when it comes to fashion. Jeez! *disappointed*