Julius Agwu's Crack Ya Ribs is today @Hacney Empire, London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Julius Agwu's Crack Ya Ribs is today @Hacney Empire, London

Today, all roads in London lead to Crack Ya Ribs - Julius d'genius Agwu live in London at The Hacney Empire. Londoners are already rushing to get their tickets to go see Phyno, Patoranking, Akpororo and others. Red carpet starts 6pm and the show kicks off at 7pm. (Patoranking &Akpororo pictured above as they arrived London some days ago )

Also, Julius Agwu's book #JokesApartHowDidIGetHere? goes digital Today as he gives out 2 kindle fires to lucky members of the audience. The book is now sold on Amazon, iBook, Kalahari. Crack ya Ribs tickets can be purchased at the venue.

44 comments:

1. Ok cant attend but will buy d C.D

2. The correct spelling is Hackney...

Kimmy*****

3. patoranking looks good..i so much love this guy but i don't know why..i pray that the show will b a success..

4. Good to that rips will be out

5. Julius is making his cool cash in UK. Enjoy bro.

6. Julius is making his cool cash in UK. Enjoy bro.

7. Kudos to Julius. He is doing himself some good..!

8. Wish i cud attend one of his shows,his really funny

9. hummm if i crack my rib i can't breathe again Julius pls ooo. leave my rib for me. by dobis112@gmail.com

10. Cool
    I wish him the very best with the show.

11. WOULD LOVE TO ATTEND BUT I DONT HAVE T.P ... FF ME @tweetest_boi

12. That 1 dey, #patoranking di sharp menh. But y so skinny? Enough said"

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This will definately be awesome, i just wish i will be present there.....

14. It's Hackney Linda, not Hacney... Lol

15. These guys are going places. Nice one!!!

16. Money is gud, (Linda sugar boy)

17. Money is gud, (Linda sugar boy)

18. Hehehehehe I trust akpororo,its gonna be fun all the way..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

19. Comedian to governor. Ok na!

20. Akpororo...Gucci no be by forcE

21. It's Hackney Empire Linda

22. Hackney empire Lin

23. Hackney empire Lin

24. i expect what's unexpectable

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

25. Nyc and funny sha
    ayomideomotuyi/gmail.com

26. Datz gud. We need it also in Lagos to ease offd fears of ebola

27. Linda, bia respect ur sef and post my comment.
    Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

28. Julius de Genius, crack dem ribs and full your pocket. Confirm African Man... Akpororo should behave ooo, lolz

Jonrisa...

29. The show was AMAzing . I laughed so much . I actually forgot for 2 hrs that I am I'm dept and I owe council tax.
    London Town .
    Tiny

30. Just xo hapi 4 diz dudes makinq cash by makin pple laff....thumbs up!!

31. I love this dudes work i pray to be better than him

32. Julius agu is just a hustler I like his spirit. But pls someone should advice home not to run for rivers state governorship elections as he plans too. Nna_ottih@yahoo.com

33. The guy no dey do nja things again.. Good luck to him

34. Do you want to supplement your existing income or perhaps you're looking to
    develop a full time income. Would-be entrepreneurs must remember
    that making money from a hobby requires a solid reputation and expertise in the field while competition is fierce;
    it may take a while to build up a large enough clientele to turn this home
    business into a solid money maker. To be in a position to retire just before getting old to take pleasure
    in it.

Feel free to surf to my webpage Seacret Direct, www.youtube.com,

35. All I want is the 25k slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com

36. I don't know why I post and I neva get to see it nawa oooo linda