There will be people who do not like you...and never wish you well. There will be those who doubt you, your capabilities, your strengths and your motivations. And there will be the non-believers, those who are convinced that you are nothing, that you won't amount to anything.
And then there will be YOU, proving them wrong!
Happy New Month! May this month be legendary and filled with miracles for you and yours!
Happy new month 2u too linda.....queenblesn88@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteSame to you Linda, have all the best that life have to give...we love you..MAURICE FROM MALAYSIA!
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaah!!!!!!! Same To u linda.....august is here and d year running n burning down Like candle. Wat have y'all libers achieved dis year? Ask ur self, if nutin, hmmmm bera buckle up now gbaba mbo! Onye enekwana mu anya cus God's bin good n awesome! Where's bishop ? Pls preach 'em! Happy nu month libers. Luv y'all!
ReplyDeleteSame to you
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda. What a wonderful words of encouragement. Love u
ReplyDeleteYou really do not sleep Linda. heartelleval@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHappy new Month!
ReplyDeleteHappu new month linda! Please I need your help, if you are looking for a worker in your media firm, any form of work at all, I am a fresh graduate and I study pure and applied psychology please call or text 08133824973 thanks a lot.
ReplyDeleteNa so!! Happy new month to my fellow LIB lovers. Bless u all
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. Happy New Month Linda. It's gonna be an awesome one , by His Grace.
ReplyDeleteneze2hot@yahoo.com
Amen.
ReplyDeleteI claim it.
I may not be where I need to be but am damned grateful am not where I used to be.
A happy new month it is.
Amen. Thanks a lot for these words.
ReplyDeleteLinda no dey sleep oh. Its 3am for petes sake...lol
ReplyDeleteD same to u girl.......hapi new month to linda n all lib readers
ReplyDeletei believe strong august boy....Virgo to be precise
ReplyDeleteThank u Lindodo.......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
ReplyDeleteWhat a Fast Year
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
HNM lindiwe n lib readers
ReplyDeleteWow God bless.
ReplyDeleteThanks, Linda. Erm, they say it's my month and dad's....day nine. May the supply to your needs be ready and waiting ever before you ask. Welcome to August. MB.C. DORIS
ReplyDeleteBeautiful month.... birthday loading
ReplyDeletefemg72@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda. bubudandan12@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSame to you linda......but pls when will you post the names of last monday givaway winners?
ReplyDeleteSo on point lindam Happy new month! Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen,Happy new month Linda
ReplyDeleteYah I made to my wedding month tank u baba GOD. Zibirinjimoh9@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWant to Add to what Linda Wrote: You have to believe that no matter what has come against you, no matter how unfair it was, things are shifting in your favor.. God would not have put a dream in your heart if He hadn't already given you everything you need to fulfill it... Hapi New Month LIBer's... Hapi New Month to Our Family and Friends.. Happiness Depends On Ourselves.. Pwetty Hanyta As Eva
ReplyDeleteLinda pls Post my Comment and am sure am d 1st to Comment... Hapi New Month to u Linda
Happy new month Linda. Please bless me this month with some surprise cash. No amount is too small.
ReplyDeletelynn488@yahoo.com
thank you so much in anticipation of benefiting as a devoted reader.lol.
Lovely! happy new month Linda...God bless u more and more. wishes from@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda. Wish ya same n many more!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u too Linda nd to all LIBERS!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too Ms. Linda n everyone here... May we all receive that "August visitor" of blessings IJN.. Amen.. **KayWise**
ReplyDeletelynn488@yahoo.com please contact n shock me o :)thanks
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteLinda some here! Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHNM and i know you wIll not post my comment as usual. Am sure u just marked my phone out. Leehalvin@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete@LINDA: Amen to ur wonderful prayer and wishes. May the lord grant all ur needs and bless u. You are contributing a lot to mankind. #foreverfan#
ReplyDeletehappy new month to u dear. God bless u #plentyplenty. joy nwalozie
ReplyDeleteAmen, i wnt my shares this time around ooooo
ReplyDelete(mstinoshikkass@gmail.com)
Linda give me my money ooo.. na new month we dey jare.. lol yusufadebayo96@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen
ReplyDeleteAmen oh
ReplyDeleteIfejikahenry@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinlin happy new month, I always appreciate your words of inspiration.
ReplyDeleteAmen...MD!
ReplyDeleteYeah am August born...happy new month peeps!
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to you too
ReplyDeleteEttacool@gmail.com
Ameeeeen. It is well.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u too.
ReplyDeleteAmen.Same to you Linda
ReplyDeleteAmen madam Linda,you too shall be highly favored too...HNM
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Linda...
ReplyDelete……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Amen... Wishing linda d same!
ReplyDeleteAMEN. IJN. SETTLED
ReplyDeleteHappy New month. Linda n all Libers!!!
ReplyDeleteTank God we made it
ReplyDeleteHapi new month to you too linda
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you lyn and my fellow LIBers,we pray for mor blessings this month..
ReplyDelete.....ZAMANIAC.....
Happy new month Linda may the Lord keep blessing u always cause u are a blessing to ur generation keep shining babe
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u all.amindavison@gmail.com
ReplyDelete10ks......and I wish u a blisful mnth God bless u.....
ReplyDeleteBig Amen. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTanx lili
ReplyDeleteWe wish u d same
Happy new month to you Linda. Love you.***Chuma
ReplyDeleteHnm:-D, ogunaomi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen! I wish u the same! An excellent message for the new month!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month. :)
ReplyDeleteSame to you darling and all peace loving, honest libers... Let's not forget to carry God along, for directions.
ReplyDeleteHappy day and happy weekend to us all!
* My R1.50c comment *
Happy New month. Have fun
ReplyDeleteAmen and u too. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBig amen and u too afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen. Wish u de same linlin. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen. Wish u same madam linda
ReplyDeleteSame to u Anty linda.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Lindiway.
ReplyDeleteAmen!! linda i claim ur sprayers. Dis is my month of uncommon favour and testimonies in Jesus name i pray, Amen!!! (jukson2001@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteAmen. Same to you too boo! Have a blast
ReplyDeleteAmen boo. Same to you too
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks Linda
ReplyDeleteOh yeahhh! JESUS all d way! Baby nicole and Blossom's birthday loading........ #thecalgarians.
ReplyDeleteEHEN? When did Linda become pastor?
ReplyDeletewww.justhealthng.info
Happy new month Linda and Liber
ReplyDeleteLinda linda you don go high class you follow sponsor julius agwu show... akpo nwa..hehehehehe... linda keep doing ihe shiri ike... we dey your back 100%"big grin" HAPPY NEW MONTH.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too Linda and fellow Libers. All your wishes for 2014 will come true for you this eighth month. No carry over as you all shall overtake and overturn IjN
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Linda.
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeen you can prophecy again prophetess lindo. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen ~AUCHI GIRL~
ReplyDeleteHNM 2 u Linda gudmorning
ReplyDeleteI receive it in jesus name happy new month aunty lindy of life....more grease unto ur elbow. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSame to you linda, and thanks so much for thae advice
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u too.Aunty Linda.Alionaexpress@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletesame to u
ReplyDeleteAmen. Also with you Linda.
ReplyDeleteawwwwwww,thanks Linda and I wish u the same
ReplyDeleteAmen, Amazing month, Amazing contact, Amazing results.
ReplyDelete~iyawoalhaji~
...Wishin u d same,Miss linda....#vinas
ReplyDeleteI AM HAPPY TO GET THIS NEWS BECAUSE IT IS THE MONTH OF MY BIRTH.I RECEIVE THIS MESSAGE THAT I AM BLESSED AND A BLESSING TO OTHERS AND MOVING FORWARD IN LIFE IN JESUS NAME.I WANT YOU ALL READING THIS MESSAGE TO MAKE HEAVEN AT LAST TO BE WITH JESUS IN JESUS NAME AMEN.THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.
ReplyDeleteThanks,Linda.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month,lovely people!
Happy new month lindiway
ReplyDeleteAmen... And so shall it be to u 2!!
ReplyDeleteHNM Lindiway!!! HNM LIBers !!!
ReplyDeletei wish u all the best of achievement this month and Gods guardians this month n always
Thank you Linda, I can already feel the positive changes going on and it all stems from self-belief. I wish you well dear
ReplyDeleteAmen wish u same Linda henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone!!!!
ReplyDeleteHNM Linda,welcome August. Let's do it like we did it last month.
ReplyDeleteAmen and to you too!
ReplyDeletei luv u linda & my secon family LIBERS God bless us richly INJN amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteAmen! and to you too.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month too, Linda. Buh wait oo, dnt u sleep?
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful Linda.
ReplyDeletenefertitin8@gmail.com
Amen! Same you linda.
ReplyDeletemay His blessings ovashadow Us all.
ReplyDeleteAmen 2 that
ReplyDeleteAmen!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too.
ReplyDeletefirst tym, happy new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy nu month! olameedey2in1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmen wish u the same. Frm Mrs beauty.
ReplyDeleteHappy new Month too Lindodo
ReplyDeleteHappy new month swt hrt...wishing u a fabulous month
ReplyDeleteThanks Aunty linda,@patfrance the sweetest girl@
ReplyDeleteAmen Linda.
ReplyDeleteAmen Linda, wish u same too. Happy new month to all libers it shall be a month of great accomplishment for everyone of us IJN.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda for this piece
ReplyDeleteAmem amen amen
ReplyDeleteAm so loving this prayer and I say a loud Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI wish u the same Linda. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteAaaaaaamen ooooo! What a wondeful prayer. I wish u d same Linda
ReplyDeleteAda Opı Egbe! Happy New Month! This is my month öf Thanksgıvıng.. IT İŞ WELL
ReplyDeleteLinda thank u so much for this advice,that one thing that is missing in ur life will surely happen IJN.happy new month my fellow libers
ReplyDeleteFACE OF LIB
Amen land wish u same aunty linda ma(gf)
ReplyDeletehappy new month
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeee!!! Happy new month people. This is my birth month n am so excited.
ReplyDeleteAMEN miss Ikeji and same to you ____happyprudence
ReplyDeleteAMEN LINDA, I SAY AMEN... HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL.
ReplyDelete.
Moye B
Same here sweerie
ReplyDeleteHA̶̲̥̅̊Ð ̲̅̊Ð ̲̅♈ new month linda and LIB readers!
ReplyDeleteThanks lindooo, wishn u same.
ReplyDeleteOiieycynthia@yahoo.com
Amen, and you too linda.
ReplyDeleteWishing you and everyone same IJN. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy new month lindy babei, wishing you the best..
ReplyDeleteamen nd you too
ReplyDeleteBest thing you have ever wrote...Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy new month darling.. God bless u.. Mili
ReplyDeleteAmen and thanks
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too, my sweet Linda....
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
Wishing you same Aunty a Linda.
ReplyDeleteYou shall be celebrated,decorated,appreciated and rewarded in this month of August. That's my prayers for u, Aunty Linda Ikeji.
linda with this ebola outbreak one would only expect that you do your own humanitarian part by posting articles almost on a daily basis that would help the public understand the truths about this disease, bust the myths and teach ignorant Nigerians how tto stave off this growing epidemic. but what do we see on ur blog? please do the needful. its not always about money u know.
ReplyDeletelinda with this ebola outbreak one would only expect that you do your own humanitarian part by posting articles almost on a daily basis that would help the public understand the truths about this disease, bust the myths and teach ignorant Nigerians how tto stave off this growing epidemic. but what do we see on ur blog? please do the needful. its not always about money u know.
ReplyDeleteamen and same to uu
ReplyDeleteAman ooo... and same to u dear
ReplyDeleteAnd to u too my swt mango linda,.. Linda I love u so so much!..#nohomo#teamchris
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy nw month follow Libers. Hv aa fulfilld month. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes oooo linda,enemies plenty! Amen,my miracles are soonest!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteAmen oo,am trusting God for ma admission dis month into ma skool of choice n course...Happy new month 2 all LIB readers....
ReplyDeleteWe will achieve our heart desires in Jesus Name Amen! HaPpY new Month to every libers in linda's blog including linda. felixlino82@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to all the linda ikeji blog:
ReplyDeleteYeah! Some ppl actually doubted d authenticity of ur monthly giveaway, dey shall eat back their words! Nice talk! Happy New Month to Linda nd all my Libers especially my favorite ones(BONARIO, WELHIMINNA, ONYX, HILLARY, BONITA, ALLOY, VALENTINE)! U GUYS MAKE MY DAY ALWAYS WIT UR COMMENTS(BOTH WITTY, CONSTRUCTIVE ND INSULTIVE! LOL)
ReplyDelete#GozManuel Says#
Xame
ReplyDeleteAmen n u too anuti mi
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to you too Linda...may ur expectations never be cut short ijn....amen
ReplyDeleteAMEN
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteAmen dear. Frm sola
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks lindz and God bless you,LIBers and our great nation.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! Wish u same Linda.
ReplyDeleteAmen o. Thank U Linda. WIsh u the same.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
ReplyDeleteSame to you Miss. Linda. Your blog is one of the best. Keep the good work on.When are u going to be Mrs? TDJ
ReplyDeleteIt's my month pals!!!! Register now on our website for ur dream job to locate you! www.displayyourcv.com. Ur cv is ur worth !!!!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
"Happy New Month, People!!".....
Yea Linda dear...True.And did i 4get 2 say i luv ds piece.
ReplyDeleteI claim my miracle job dis month. Happy new month everyone.
ReplyDeleteWish u same Lily...........All da best.
ReplyDeleteAmen.May God in His infinite mercy answer my prayers and decorate me with all the good things of Life in Jesus Name.Amen.May God answer the prayers of those that seek his face and to u Linda Ikeji,the living God will continue to prosper the works of your hands.Amen.
ReplyDeleteWish you same here Linda! Remain Blessed!
ReplyDeleteAmen and u too
ReplyDeleteI wish you same here Linda! Remain Blessde!
ReplyDeleteHappy New month to all LIBers......IceBee
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Linda
ReplyDeleteAre you interested in making cool cash? Visit
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204187
trippm9@gmail.com
Amen nd u too
ReplyDeleteAmen. Wish u n urs same.
ReplyDeleteAmen. happy new month Lindiway!
ReplyDeletethis is just stupid
ReplyDeletePpl can u imagine? My big head of a boyfriend invited another girl over. No wonder her was so eager for me to go home. Me I'm going back there nd if I catch her ehhh hmmm *laughing* first of all I'm gonna whope his sorry ass. *still laughing* he kukuma know em babe *evilgrin*
ReplyDeleteneed to visit one of them strip club sha
ReplyDeletesame to u,post my comment
ReplyDeleteAnd thank GOd for blessing us all this new month
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy New month Linda Dear.
ReplyDeletea big amen to ur prayers.God bless you hun
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Linda...tnx 4 keeping it real...Keep it up. God bless all y'all LIBers GGMUB amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen and wish you the same dear