Thank you so much! I don't know the purpose of this when she won't reveal whether libers get the answer or not. It is not in anyway educative. Libers do end up as ignorant as they were about the subject from the beginning. Linda, until u start letting us know the answer eventually, I'm not gonna participate, it's not gonna worth my while.
Linda Ikeji I have a few suggestions for you. -Firstly when you upload pictures like this and tell us to guess who u should at let us know who the person is after a while not never talking about it again and living us to contemplate if our guesses were right or wrong. -Secondly could you add a search button to your blog so it can be easy for us to find news that was posted a while back. Let me give u an example, I was looking for the pictures from Jude Okeye's weeding to show my friend and I had to go page by page by page..... to find it. If there was a search button available I would not have had to go through that stress rather I would just have clicked search and written Jude Okoye and it would have been easy for me to find. I sincerely hope you take this into consideration as I would like to see these changes on your blog. Other than that I do like your blog and find it very fun, entertaining and interesting. Thanks Miss K.
You keep asking but never gives us an answer wanted to tell you that when you were on sunny irabor . Try to give feedbacks an answers and also make your blog interactive .We know you are doing well but you can do better Thank you
Linda this guess who shit? Is getting boring now , because you never tell us who the person is!! This game is no longer interesting , come up with something more interesting gosh!!
I think you should always tell us who it is after the guessing game. It's a waste of time to finish the guessing game and no answer at d end. Haba linlin
Giv us some glue nt always guess. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess!
I think eniola badmus
ReplyDeleteomo babbbby
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteShe's so Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteU'll need a sorcerer for this one...Lol......Toolzzz??
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigsss geh
ReplyDeleteits you linda...lolz
ReplyDeleteIs it Eniola Badmus?..lol
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Eniola Badmus dats who the lil girlie is
ReplyDeleteLinda is it you?
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
What's the point? When u won't say if we're correct or wrong. Next. . .
ReplyDeleteThank you so much! I don't know the purpose of this when she won't reveal whether libers get the answer or not. It is not in anyway educative. Libers do end up as ignorant as they were about the subject from the beginning. Linda, until u start letting us know the answer eventually, I'm not gonna participate, it's not gonna worth my while.
DeleteLovee that tought bro, ua absolute correct
DeleteI think that's Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteIs this not Badmus? I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteActress Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmos
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteI think is Eniola Badmus, u will ask us to guess without finally giving us answers
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus...those eyes didnt change!!
ReplyDeleteYes ... that is Eniola Badmus lol
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus......Gbogbo bizz girls
ReplyDeleteLinda, the daughter of ikeji is that you? woh how cute!
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
eniola badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteMiss linda. *smile. Gen 1:26. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus Gbogbo bigs girls.
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteActress Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteas u said "big size" then it has to be toolz
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus AKA Gbogbo Bigz Gel
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeletegbo gbo bigs geh (eniola Badmus) hehehehehehehe aunty linda
ReplyDeleteSenator Badosky Eniola badmus..
ReplyDeletelinda?we b witch ni?is dt u?
ReplyDeleteLooks like Eniola Badmus lol.
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele
ReplyDeleteThat is Eniola Badmus ....LIB
ReplyDeletegbo gbo bigs geh (eniola badmus) hehehehe aunty linda ahiian
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus. Gbogbo bigz geh!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus........
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
eniola badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteTiwa
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS...AKA GBOGBO BIGS GIRL
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus a.k.a gbogbo bigz girls...
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus, no doubt. She has been chubby from childhood. Waoh.
ReplyDeleteThat's defy Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus......gbogbo big girl
ReplyDeleteeniola badmus
ReplyDeletefunke akindele
ReplyDeletelook at thatr mouth. its badmus
ReplyDeleteeniola badmus
ReplyDeleteThis na Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus......gbogbo big girl
ReplyDeletewho is she???
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus,Gbogbo bigz girl...Her face hasn't changed
ReplyDeleteeniola badmus
ReplyDeleteGboGbo bigsss girl......Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigz girls
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
Eniola badmus, aka gbogbo bigs girls!
ReplyDeleteBADMUS
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus. Gbogbo big girls
ReplyDeletePRINCESS
ReplyDeleteIn de first pic she looked like Eniola Badmus...den I sighted de second pic nd withdrew my suspicions...I think its Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus, where is my price?
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus aka GBOGBO BIGZ GIRL!
ReplyDeleteThis has to be PRECIOUS... The resemblance is uncanny.
ReplyDeleteDoggy
Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteThe Nolywood Actress, Eniola Badmus, once biggy always biggie.
ReplyDeleteWD
Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS easy
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji I have a few suggestions for you.
ReplyDelete-Firstly when you upload pictures like this and tell us to guess who u should at let us know who the person is after a while not never talking about it again and living us to contemplate if our guesses were right or wrong.
-Secondly could you add a search button to your blog so it can be easy for us to find news that was posted a while back. Let me give u an example, I was looking for the pictures from Jude Okeye's weeding to show my friend and I had to go page by page by page..... to find it. If there was a search button available I would not have had to go through that stress rather I would just have clicked search and written Jude Okoye and it would have been easy for me to find.
I sincerely hope you take this into consideration as I would like to see these changes on your blog. Other than that I do like your blog and find it very fun, entertaining and interesting. Thanks Miss K.
Linda Ikeji I have a few suggestions for you.
ReplyDelete-Firstly when you upload pictures like this and tell us to guess who u should at let us know who the person is after a while not never talking about it again and living us to contemplate if our guesses were right or wrong.
-Secondly could you add a search button to your blog so it can be easy for us to find news that was posted a while back. Let me give u an example, I was looking for the pictures from Jude Okeye's weeding to show my friend and I had to go page by page by page..... to find it. If there was a search button available I would not have had to go through that stress rather I would just have clicked search and written Jude Okoye and it would have been easy for me to find.
I sincerely hope you take this into consideration as I would like to see these changes on your blog. Other than that I do like your blog and find it very fun, entertaining and interesting. Thanks Miss K.
Linda Ikeji I have a few suggestions for you.
Lapacious Boseeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteEeee Gbogbo Bigs gurl Eniola Badmus u rock girls*kisses
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus .... www.ireplere.com
ReplyDeleteShe definitely the yoruba actress...ENIOLA BADMUS.
ReplyDeleteChika ike?
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS MY FAV YORUBA ACTRESS
ReplyDeleteLinda if u put picz talk d person name
ReplyDeleteAm sure d person don become WHITE ANGEL
ReplyDelete@Galore
Dnt hv idea. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYou keep asking but never gives us an answer wanted to tell you that when you were on sunny irabor .
ReplyDeleteTry to give feedbacks an answers and also make your blog interactive .We know you are doing well but you can do better
Thank you
check out recruitment linkhttp://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=144057
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus. Orobo
ReplyDeleteThat fat Yoruba actress..gbogbo big gurls.
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteWaje! cutie
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus (Gbogbo Big Girls)
ReplyDeleteKemi now Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus (Gbogbo Big Girls)
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus....lolzz she was really fat at bith
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS.......
ReplyDeleteLili is dat u?
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment. Linda dis is gbogbo bigs gels Nau.@jeniffer
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus (Gbogbo big girl)
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda....ds is you ooo
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus (OMO GHETTO)
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus aka gbogbo bigs girls!!!!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteDavido
ReplyDeleteFunmi Iyanda
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus, she even posted the pics on her gram page.
ReplyDeleteseen on IG. Badosky
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!!!!! Gbo Gbo Bix gehhhhh
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS!!! BIG GIRL??? YOU MEAN FAT GIRL! LOL
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!!!
ReplyDeletemercy johnson
ReplyDeletegbogbo bigz girl
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!
ReplyDeleteLepacious Bose!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!!!
ReplyDeleteGBOGBO BIG GIRLZZZZZZZZZZ..ENIOLA BADMUS
ReplyDeletelinda
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus!!!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus?
ReplyDeletewould have loved to guess but no need since you don't tell us who the person is after guessing.
ReplyDeleteits gbogbo bigs gal.Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus?
ReplyDeleteits gbogbo bigs girl.ENIOLA BADMUS
ReplyDeleteThat will be Eniola Badmus
ReplyDeletefirst to comment. Yoruba actress fat mama
ReplyDeleteYou Linda nwa ikeji
ReplyDeleteLepacious Bose or Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigs girls.
Eniola Badamus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus.... If am not mistaken....@miss gold
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BADMUS
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigs girl....lol
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteENIOLA BEDMUS
ReplyDeleteI guess ENIOLA BADMUS. (Gbogbo bigz ghels). See the cheeks and the chin!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol' no other than Bobo bis girl in blackberry babe's.
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteGbogbo Big Girls. ENIOLA
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus...
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus AKA gbogbo big(z) girls.
ReplyDeletei would say she looks like princess the comedian
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus. .
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus...first to comment
ReplyDeletelooks lik eniola badmus aka gbogbo bigz girlz.
ReplyDeleteeniola badmus
ReplyDeleteits ENIOLA BADMUS
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus
ReplyDeleteEnola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus.......
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteLinda this guess who shit? Is getting boring now , because you never tell us who the person is!! This game is no longer interesting , come up with something more interesting gosh!!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus! Aka Apa Garri!
ReplyDeletePepedicular
Linda
ReplyDeleteThis is Eniola Badmus... Gbogbo bigz gurl.
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson#tonguesout
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus aka gbogbo bisgirl
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bix ghels
ReplyDeleteOmotola Jalade
ReplyDeleteeniola badmos
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteToolz Oniru
ReplyDeleteShe is Eniola Badmus. Linda how was your day? Hope great like mine.
ReplyDeleteI think you should always tell us who it is after the guessing game. It's a waste of time to finish the guessing game and no answer at d end. Haba linlin
ReplyDeleteMercy johnson
ReplyDeleteGbo-gbo bigz girlz
ReplyDeleteeniola badmus noni
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus. Too obvious
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteGiv us some glue nt always guess. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess!