Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade are married. See wedding pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade are married. See wedding pic

After five years together, baby mama drama and an 'on-break' baby, actress Gabrielle Union, 41, and her man, basketball player Dwayne have finally tied the knot. The couple wed yesterday August 30th in front of an intimate crowd of family and friends in the "Chateau Artisan" castle in Miami, Florida.

The bride wore a Dennis Basso gown, while the groom wore customized Dsquared2. This is the second marriage for both Dwyane and Gabrielle. Big congrats to them.

68 comments:

1. Congrates . Doris

2. Congrats, I luv Gabrielle....

3. Was wondering when u'd report this! Congrats to them!

4. 41 wow and my Rita here wuna da insult here e no gud oooo gudmrn my swt soft pumpkin Linda ~ice princess~

5. Union is older than Wade?! Is that some sort of trend in the US, cos most celebrities are shacking up with younger guys more now!

6. Cool, happy for her

7. I love Gavrielle Union, I think she's pretty, and she's a wonderful actress, I wish you guys a happy Married life!

8. Happy married life 2 dem. My time is coming.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Congrats, happy married life

10. Congrats to them

Pls visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. Good for them. I didn't even know Gabrielle Union had been married before. That lady looks super good for 41...that's why she can snag up a guy she is ten years older than.

Are You A One Minute Man?

12. I love Gab. Am happy for her. #####QUEENMAYa#####

13. Cute couple. Hml
    Face of lib

14. Fine lady......i so like Gabrielle union, fine actress....

15. Is marriage by force ????? After all the drama she still married him. Money good sha!!!!

16. let this be the last between you guys o.

17. Wow, who ever coined the popular saying 'black don't crack' is soooo right. She's flawless. Congrats to them

18. Lucky her,she jst got her self a life insurance.congrats to dem.

1. Life insurance? Lmao! Didn't u read this is the second for both of them?

19. Congrats to my look alike Gabrielle...May you find true happiness and fulfilment in this journey.
    God bless your home!

20. WoWwwww this made my sunday,ope Gabby finds her happiness and fulfilment in this union....... Shout ouT to dwayne for putting a fine chocolate complexioned sister on a locked down, black power couples are attractive.. #cheEzyjayne

21. Linda must u call out her age. Aw old r u self n yet not married!

22. Both couple looks great..handsome dude and beautiful lady,congrats HML

23. Hope it works out. Btw, Gabrielle is 41????

24. Linda did I hear u̶̲̥̅ say 41

25. Congratulations.!!!

26. Now,I remember daddy idris Elba kissing those succulent lips of hers in one film like that (Daddy little girls) I wanna be a filmstar asap!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

27. Hmmmmm. Dwayne that can't keep his pants up

28. Omo,marriage plenty today o..
    The Lord is good!

29. Gabrielle has proven that she's got grit of steel. All the best to her and him.

30. Ladies pls am in need of relationship. Add me. 25fc1101

31. So desperate to be married,why didn't she just let him free and go be with the baby mama

32. Aww m so happy for her. God bless their union

33. Congratulations to Dwyane Wade and Gabrielle Union, wishing you both a lifetime of happiness, joy, love and blessings, may your marriage be blessed with beautiful children!!! Hey Dwyane, no more baby mamas and side chicks, you need to honour your vows, and stop acting like a big kid in a candy store lol!!! Whizman

34. Congratulations to Dwyane Wade and Gabrielle Union, wishing you both a lifetime of happiness, joy, love and blessings, may your marriage be blessed with beautiful children!!! Hey Dwyane, no more baby mamas and side chicks, you need to honour your vows, and stop acting like a big kid in a candy store lol!!! Whizman

35. Congrats to them

36. HML sweetness

37. Eager to point out her age.....typical. Beautiful couple!

38. God bless their union.. Dwyne wade stole her from me.

39. She is beautifulllll.,............

40. One word "pulchritudinous"

41. She s beautiful sha...hapy married life...Qurzimb@gmail.com

42. Smh marriage does not automatically fix problems, in fact it amplifies them - a man who went to get a woman pregnant and justifying it saying they were on a break - she to she blamed herself for him doing that saying s understood - na their cup of tea Jawe she's 41

43. congratssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

44. Pishure don comot already? So why did they make all the noise abt confidentiality? Don't bring cell phone, no camera, bla bla bla..

Anyways, I really Gabby and I wish her all the best..hopesfully, this second time is the charm!!

45. Just love her dimple. Congrats beautiful!

46. So happy for her. I've been her big fan for long. HML Gab.