Brand new video: Banky W - Jaiye Ori Mi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Brand new video: Banky W - Jaiye Ori Mi

Banky W has released the video to his new single, 'Jaiye Ori Mi'. Concept & Screenplay by Banky W, directed by Clarence Peters and shot entirely in Lagos, Nigeria. The song showcases Banky W's versatility once more, as his singing and rapping flow effortlessly on yet another banging MasterKraft production. This song sees a more personal side of Mr W as he addresses a lot of the issues that have been brought up about him and EME in the media & blogosphere... poking fun at it all, while encouraging the listener to do as he does… believe in yourself, go for your dreams, live for today, and don't care what people say. Enjoy...

79 comments:

1. Nyc

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Rubbish! The intro is a big turn off. *dey must be mad* who is mad mr big head?

2. Banky W is very good in music. Chiderabrown@gmail.com

3. .....banky w has done it again...shey haters can rest now much love banky w... Jaiye ori mi..gbam!!

4. I am wondering whoever underrated Banky. The guy is the definition of dopeness & Class. Fresh video to an already good song. Just some few people in the made up congregation spoilt the freshness n tushness of the video..

5. Banky is talented xristabel2all@yahoo.com

6. Nice. veraonuel@gmail.com

7. Nice.onyeoziri.henry@yahooa.com

8. best Nigerian video in many years, not all the ass shaking ones. badabbie01@yahoo.com

9. he has matured over time like fine wine! i think he needs to take his musik to the next level.
    richib90@gmail.com

10. Banky Banky!!! This is really nice, liked the part in the video where Lynxxx put in everything and the usher wanted more...lol

11. Welldone....shebi u dey read LIB! read dis....I HATE YOU BANKY W! I hate you because i want attention, when i have attention, i will love you back ;)

12. Lovly video, good music. Big upz banky.
    No ass shaking.
    spot on.

13. zines143@gmail.com

14. Waow nice mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com

15. Awww haters of banky on lib uve inspired him to do a hit.....nice one I must say.me sef go do my thing no matter what pple say.i park!

1. He even said they're mad lol

16. Nice video. Fudida@ymail.com

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude no wan agree o.... Niceone though..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

18. Love it! Been a good while since I saw something from the industry that I completely like. Kudos, BW!

19. Liked the big head part...tomisin07@yahoo.com

20. Bein expectin i t ,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

21. Banky Man ! Thump up buddy. Kokoette.effi@yahoo .com

22. Perfect,lovely videeeoooo Mr B am in luv...muah

23. Seen beautymadu90@gmail.com

24. shey...when u go broke ur phone wld stop ringing...live ur life..truth..eusifo@gmail.com

25. Dapper video cool calm very fresh banky is da bomb

26. Hope he won't let me down on dis_________megbaski@gmail.com

27. Fantastic lyrics, banky is too much!

28. Cool....Banky we love you.

http://simplejoe4x.com/signup.php?r=4

29. nice concept

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

30. Mr incredible.. Weldone
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

31. Mr incredible.. Weldone
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

32. Good good good. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

33. loooooveeeeeelllllyyyyyyyyy

34. Like a Boss! You killed it Banky!

35. MR BANKY, THIS IS THE BESTEST!!! VIDEO SO FAR. SIMPLE AND NICE

36. Nice & the Linda Ikeji shot out ;)

37. O sweet gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

38. Peter clearance tooo much olofumichael100@gmail.com

39. Super duper gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

40. he mentioned linda ikeji. love the song and d video

41. Linda tell banky oo nobody the hate am for here oo

42. Linda tell banky oo nobody the hate am for here oo gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

43. This one were banky the carry style call linda name for song like this eh by like say he do dey carry back eye look you oo linda, if he come tell am say na marriage be yo next agenda since both of una don ripe gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

44. Nice! Love the dancing.

45. i see the comments on linda ikeji's blog.lol

46. Banky W : making sense since 2008.

47. Hmmm. As Banky has mentioned Linda in his song, he can do no wrong in Linda' s eyes again. Just like madam Wanted. Once they don't feel like collecting yabis, they mention Linda and bam! They are ok. No worries.

48. Kaiii dis Banky guy knows how 2 kill it. Dope Video & lyrics.
    Ando some people are still commenting stupidly. Keep Hating while u remain same 4rm year 2 year.

49. video and lyrics on point

50. Nice! carnayour06@yahoo.com

51. I love the music... especially the part he mentioned Linda Ikeji. Na amebo pple full here... lol

52. U can never ever please people. u get big head,they go say u bi Hammer head of horror.u get big nose, u be nosa. Na wa oh... The best thing is to love urself the way u re...

53. love the video , been a yl i saw something this good...well done Banky..but Banky cant dance to save his life doe

54. Linda don't feel toooo important!!!!!!!!! Just kidding, u much more too important.

55. rily love this .comical but it hits home.

56. Blasphemy on God's pulpit....... T.JBEENIE

57. this is really amazing and quite comical, nice one bank and clearance peters has outdone himself yet again, awesome I'm really entertained and impressed.

58. Dis is gud,wishing many more music

59. everything about this video makes sense. The lyrics are dope, the visual is very good, the beats are moving. I played the video over and over and found myself dancing.

Banky if you are reading this....Im in love with your style, music and every....and I sense you love God too. Mehnnnn... ma jaye e lo jara...won po to.
    lol

60. Why should he use pulpit and church concept for such a song. He did it wrongly there....not right

1. Chill off jareee! No right koorrr

61. Hmmmmmmm big head wif too much brain *grabs popcorn* Banky continue

62. lynxx acts was mad, nice video big head motherf*er

63. abeg leave all those english d guy good