Bovi and Saka collaborate on new hilarious TVC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Bovi and Saka collaborate on new hilarious TVC

Diamond Bank Plc, a leading player in the nation’s financial industry in Nigeria has unveiled the TV commercial for its newly introduced Diamond Y’ello Account. The TV commercial which features ace comedians - Saka and Bovi –dwells on the unique characteristics of the new account that has made it the darling of Nigerians.

33 comments:

1. Congrats guyz beautymadu90@gmail.com

2. Nice one #bright bravo#

3. Saka very funny man haha. Chiderabrown@gmail.com

4. Good. veraonuel@gmail.com

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making brain..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

6. Yeaaah, I av seen the advert. Its really creative.
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

7. Yeaaah, I av seen the advert. Its really creative.
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

8. What's hillarious about this now?

9. Congrats to Bovi
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

10. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

11. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

12. Bovi bovi...beckynicks13@gmail.com

13. Nice seeing dem get more famous

14. Walahi successful...lord give me my own.

15. Ehh go funny die, gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

16. God which day my own go come

17. Comedy has really come to stay and rule even the endorsement world

18. Diamond bank keep doing well make I come for loanloan.

19. Best two on a set 2geda...dis would b Awesomeeee.

20. Can't wait to watch dis..I wan burst my belle.
    Teezar.ha@gmail.com

21. Buh Na still my Bovi go funny pass

22. Buh Na still my Bovi go funny pass

23. Two mad men ololmichael@gmail.com

24. Were can I watch the commercial gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

25. lwkmd! carnayour06@yahoo.com

26. Funny guys. Well done Diamond bank!bukoladewole@yahoo.com

27. Diamond, forever my bank.

Jonrisa...