From Love B. Scott
Lovebscott.com just got word exclusively that Beyoncé is planning to perform her entire visual album with a show-stopping 15-minute set during this Sunday’s show.
Has anyone ever done an entire-album medley? According to MTV Exec Amy Doyle — nope. “Beyoncé’s performance is very ambitious,” she said. I don’t think anyone’s tried this before. We’re expecting this to go down in VMAs history.”
Cant wait to watch it
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
wuld b coll..
Deletelib is now opening faster
Ngwa nu!till 2mao lets see
ReplyDeleteSetting records #mrscarter
DeleteSee sore throat!
ReplyDeleteIswearit! Hahahahaha....sore throat in the making.
Deletegood
ReplyDeleteI know she can do it cos she's very energetic
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Queen B
ReplyDeleteLike seriously?? How could that be possible ? I doubt it! See also Lagos Runz Girl Advertises Herself On Twitter By Posting Nu*de Pics To Get Customers.[pics]
ReplyDeleteI wont miss it for anything.
ReplyDeleteMy fav is Partition.
My fav is Flawless
DeleteNt fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis
ReplyDeleteConcupiscence abi concupiscent? Which one?
DeleteNt a fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis
ReplyDeleteHmmm, wish I am gonna be there.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Everything comes with a price. In this case she needs a lot of energy. Goodluck to her.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait mehn.QUEEN BEY doing her thing
ReplyDeleteCan't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.
ReplyDeleteIf she will take off her panties I will be there! *smiles*
ReplyDeleteCOMMENT RESERVED
DeleteAre u a lesbian?? What do u want to see that you don't have?
DeleteThat's why she's always on top...I can literally cannot wait for the performance tomorrow!
ReplyDeleteCould this be Linda's blog loading so fast? This is a miracle
ReplyDeleteM shocked too!
DeleteMehn! Surprised I don't have to open a post, run to another site to while away time first. Whahappuned??!
DeletePerformin whole album??? Dats a big task thr. Wat an ambitious woman. Always wantin to cross the bars and set records
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey of life You must see this
ReplyDeleteQueen bee of life You must see this
ReplyDeleteQueen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait
ReplyDeleteAfter some fools will compare her wit fake ass kim dat always busy doing notin...
ReplyDeleteOh shut it. BEYONCE is fake
DeleteQueen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait
ReplyDeleteThat's cool, She get strength..
ReplyDeletequeenreigneth@gmail.com
Hmmm. Interesting
ReplyDeletePls wot time is d VMA?
ReplyDelete@Kelvin, Shut up you idiot, stop worrying yourself over Bey's Lifestyle, Go learn how to write English instead#BEY STAYS WINNING, YOU STAY WHINNING :P
ReplyDeleteAnd are you related to BEYONCE ? Why attack d young man. Everyone must not like BEYONCE. So shut it
DeleteCan't wait ooooo....love her too much
ReplyDeleteWhat time is it? 24th or 25th please?
ReplyDeletePlz wat tym?
ReplyDeleteAnon 1:11pm, And you're his mouthpiece? #BITCH SEAT DOWN
ReplyDeletebeat that Kim. datz display of talent not porn or showing off ur ass.
ReplyDeleteOla
always paving way and ahead. nice one.