So sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen
I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN
please all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....
Sunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious Dis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o. On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though. Dumb ass nigga. Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'
It truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!
Now you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*
Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"
Shut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??
RIP papa Idibia
ReplyDeleteChai! Rip sir.
DeleteEyah! RIp sir Idibia.
DeleteREST IN PEACE MR IDIBIA.......
Delete.
ZB
rip
DeleteSo sad
DeletePls vsit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
If To Say We Fit See Devil One Time We for Kpai Am......RIP Pa Michael Idibia.
DeleteR.I.P to daddy Idibia
DeleteProstate cancer (PC) is a bitch!!! Its a terrible disease. My heart goes out to him and his family. Lost my dad to PC last year.
DeleteRIP
DeleteRip papa idibia
ReplyDeleteAwww...eternal rest to him
DeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP baba Idibia.
DeleteR I P kenny
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii rest I peace. Papa idibia
DeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteR I P Kenny
ReplyDeleteSo sad..Ujah take heart...
ReplyDeleteRIP pa IDIBIA
ReplyDeleteRIP papa Idibia
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort d pple u left behind
Rip sir
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHow sad. May his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Pa. Idibia.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteEiya...RIP papa
ReplyDeleteThis is sad! May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteEyah...may his soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant his family n loved ones d fortitude to bear d loss
ReplyDeleteChia, what a great loss, may his soul rest in peace, amen. 2baba; take heart no be only u, we plenty.
ReplyDeleteChai, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. 2 Baba, please take heart na so the world dey
ReplyDeleteok .
ReplyDeleteCheck this post
.. 10 Types of Girls who’ll make Your Life a Living Hell ( Must Read) .Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
May he rest in peace....dad to special being....ken I.
ReplyDeleteMay His Soul rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP papa Idibia!
ReplyDeleteOh! That sounds so sad. Rest in peace sir..... Dont know why celebs parents too dey die thesedays!
ReplyDeleteBad Photos Of The Week: See Naija Girls Caught On Camera Giving Blo*wjob!
R I P papa legend
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRIP
DeleteR I P
ReplyDeleteRip! So sad
ReplyDeleteRIP, Pa Idia
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. But i dnt no most nigerian's dt goes 4 treated in india end up hmmm. Mouth close.
ReplyDeletePls, explain this English to me. I don't understand. :|
DeleteFitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
ReplyDeleteReally sad..., please accept my condolences. People please be sensitive with the comments, no nonsense here o!
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteRIP to d father of a Legend! U must b proud of ur son , 2baba!... *Y.chrisco*
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir idibia ~ice princess~
ReplyDeleteRip idi popo
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteSorry 2baba, such a loose... May his soul rest in peace. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAwww so sad Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteFROM: NICEMIKE
I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN
ReplyDeleteR.I.P, Papa.
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the loss of your Father. My condolences
ReplyDeleteIn the words of Bob Marley: Money can't buy life.
ReplyDeleteplease all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....
ReplyDeleteEeiya, i really feel for tubaba,his dad is still young... Rip to u sir Idibia
ReplyDeleteMay his soul and all the souls of faithful departed rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteR.I.P. 2Papa!
ReplyDeleteRIP Papa Idibia!... Take heart Tubaba!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww so sad...he still looks young. Ripp papa tuface
ReplyDeleteRIP daddy Idibia, may God console u 2Face & grant d Idibia's d fortitude to bear d loss, amen!
ReplyDeleteChei a great loss! RIP Pa Idibia! Take heart the Idibia's
ReplyDeleteEya its a pity,rip
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace.That thing killed my dad last year.Would to God a cure is found for cancer soonest.
ReplyDeleteRip sir
ReplyDeleteProstate?.... I'm just trying to not link it to the way tuface has sex unabashedly...
ReplyDeleteAll will be well tubaba
No lessons to be learnt for you
Carry go
More baby mamas
*** forst to comment ***
You are a bastard
DeleteHope u die soon of all the types of cancers combined together you bloody bastard.
DeleteSunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious
DeleteDis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o.
On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though.
Dumb ass nigga.
Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'
It is well 2Baba
ReplyDeleteRIP SIR
ReplyDeleteTake heart 2BABA
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Better have ur mouth closed if you've got nothing meaning to say. Rip Papa Idibia
ReplyDeleteRIP MR Idibia
ReplyDeleteVICTOR
Rip Sir,for wallpaper add-33227985
ReplyDeleteGod rest his soul. One day by the special grace of God, a cure for cancer will be found. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteRIP pa Idibia. @2Baba, accept my condolence
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMay your gentle soul Rest In Peace
ReplyDeleteSir...R I P...
So sorry my his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace, take heart my hero,@ 2face and annie idibia.
ReplyDeleteDahs wah I call ascension pls dnt feel bad,,the revelation was there...prophet 2face# dahs my analysis
ReplyDeleteRIP sir. Tubaba, take heart.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry abt diz....it is well dear
ReplyDeleteRip mr dibia
ReplyDeleteMoney can't buy life
Kai! Noooooo?!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP...
ReplyDeletetk heart 2 BABA
Accept my sympathy 2baba
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteTears, RIP my would have been father in law
ReplyDeleteWat do u min
DeleteRIP
ReplyDelete'Tis well. RIP
ReplyDeleteIt truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!
ReplyDeleteNow you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*
Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"
U be big fool
DeleteShut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace Amen,i hv see my comment 4 once pls
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to the family. God bless you
ReplyDeleteRip dada 2 face
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace..amen
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMay his soul ret in peace.
ReplyDeletequeenreigneth@gmail.com
RIP 1 face
ReplyDeleteRIPP baba Innocent. My deepest condolences to Tubaba and the Idibia family.
ReplyDeleteRIP father of a musical legend/icon... Mr. Idibia of idoma land !!!
ReplyDeleteRIP papa. God punish cancer
ReplyDeleteHope he had a fulfilled life
ReplyDelete3 days Small chops & Jewellery training @ Abuja 26th- 29th August 08180376851
May His Soul Rest in Peace....Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteSo sad!may his soul rest in perfect peace.kemi.f
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMay God give them the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. RIP sir.
ReplyDeletePapa Idibia RIP.you have paid ur own debt
ReplyDeleteJohnosadeyi@gmail.com
so sorry! may his gentle soul rest in peace amen
ReplyDeleteeeya sowie 2baba may his soul rest in peace