Who knew beauty queen Osas Ighodaro had butt like this? (Photo)
Former beauty queen, actress and TV personality Osas Ighodaro & her butt pictured with ex-MBGN Sylvia Nduka and designer Mai Atafo. Who knew she was this well endowed? Dear men, you are welcome...hehe!
Dunno this new found love for ladies butt (Ike nsi). Even ladies too discussing about other ladies butt. Even those that don't have try photoshopping it in their pix. Asides going to toilet and sitting down,I don't see any reason why it should be generating such hype of recent.
Ahaaa!!! this is the Osas I know..was wondering where her ass disappeared to...when she started tinsel,she had a very big butt..but when I went on her insta i was disappointed
Funny enough nothing dey inside the nyash sef abi them dey use am collect for bank?... These days sef na ebola dey increase some babes their ass.... Jor oh
Woooooow!!!!!!! Sooooo hot . My John Thomas will handle that ass wela. But in a second thought , she be edo come be former beauty queen join , that is pure RED flag , they are only good for fucks because them dey talented for fuckism but dangerous to marry especially the cute ones ( sorry to say) but I have heard too many stories about edo girls...... Hmmmmm
What's with social media and butts these days? By the way, the butt you're talking about is non-existent, otherwise you wouldn't have zoomed it in the next picture.
Y did Sylvia claim that she is Engaged, again y is it that most of these ex beauty queens hardly get married """I guess it's not only bout physical beauty""" b like say guys no send dem wan just chop clean mouth or promise them marriage and fail
Hian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Lol it could be.
ReplyDeleteHian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Doggy ass. ...
ReplyDeleteLmao Linda you're crazooooooo
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news?
ReplyDeletenefertitin8@gmail.com
Dunno this new found love for ladies butt (Ike nsi). Even ladies too discussing about other ladies butt.
ReplyDeleteEven those that don't have try photoshopping it in their pix. Asides going to toilet and sitting down,I don't see any reason why it should be generating such hype of recent.
Simply signs of end time! May God have mercy on us
DeleteThank u jare...tell dem...Eniola
DeleteMICKY: she's beautiful no doubt,buh I thought she's hooked
ReplyDeleteLinda you like trouble abi? Why you think say i the watch tinsel? That girl...that girl...with that girl i can go 5 rounds non stop.
ReplyDeleteif u dont know it means u've not been watching Tinsel. she is well endowed.
ReplyDeleteLinda u badt no bi small
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
LNDA LINDA, U GET MOUTH
ReplyDelete.
Moye B
Ukwu..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
ReplyDeletelol, Linda you re posting some things here,, Nice one.. Nice Butts lol From View Nigeria
ReplyDeletei never knew she was once a beauty queen.what yr did she win.she is realy beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat part of Ighodaro's body is for her hubby alone! Not LiBERS! 1 cor 3:16 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBro keep quiet dere... U no check am.. #call me indigenous lib#
DeleteWell thought anon, gbam.
DeleteHmmm! The strech mark is even showing through the dress!
ReplyDeleteSure,really endured met her at an event thou. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAhaaa!!! this is the Osas I know..was wondering where her ass disappeared to...when she started tinsel,she had a very big butt..but when I went on her insta i was disappointed
ReplyDeleteI love osaz buh that gotta be a buttpad or a good photo angle.... #cheEzjayne
ReplyDeleteShe pad am up jor.
ReplyDeleteStrollsaway.(Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteso it's no more stalking male bulges, it's now female bumps
ReplyDeleteFunny enough nothing dey inside the nyash sef abi them dey use am collect for bank?... These days sef na ebola dey increase some babes their ass.... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteAccording to Bonario...Osas Ighodaro can really make a GAY brother reconsider...asking himself why would i want to leave all these behind..,lol
ReplyDeleteI knew
ReplyDeleteLinda take lastma Cap, hvnt u heard Of butt pad? Every girl wears it dis days, all d female staffs in my office, I'm suspecting our house help Too sef
ReplyDeleteSo you are looking at your house help butt? Sorry for you
DeleteChai....Lindi, u sabi fain trouble ehn
ReplyDeleteChai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn
ReplyDeletesweet, but it could be the pose
ReplyDeleteWow she get am ooo..irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
ReplyDeleteChai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn
ReplyDeleteLols @ Lili.Na una sabi,all these butt craze you are sharing...there is God oh!!!
ReplyDeleteBy people have it, some get it by squatting...visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com
ReplyDelete#They've got me singing beautiful girls#awww God bless that soul that sent me the song(recalls)lol
ReplyDeleteShe's always had that booty...
ReplyDeletePEOPLE DAT WATCH TINSEL WILL KNOW.
ReplyDeleteWoooooow!!!!!!! Sooooo hot . My John Thomas will handle that ass wela. But in a second thought , she be edo come be former beauty queen join , that is pure RED flag , they are only good for fucks because them dey talented for fuckism but dangerous to marry especially the cute ones ( sorry to say) but I have heard too many stories about edo girls...... Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSO SHE'S EDO , NEVER KNEW COS I TOT SHE IS FROM DELTA .....AV LOST INTEREST NOW *SAD FACE*
Delete*RUNS FAR AWAY*
Very myopic thinking, sorry for your life
DeleteLinda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewhoa. i would soo want to be in that.
ReplyDeleteAm so jealous right now. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAm not intresting on fairly used market, tear rubber is my choice. Anyway, 9ice ukwu!
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Interested* thank me later.. #call me indigenous lib#
Delete@olaleye wit dis ur ugly face! Buhahaha, mayb na 2yr old gal u go marry
DeleteWhat's with social media and butts these days? By the way, the butt you're talking about is non-existent, otherwise you wouldn't have zoomed it in the next picture.
ReplyDeleteReally Linda... Really
ReplyDeletezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz boringgggggggg
ReplyDeleteWhat is the need for the butt publicity? Butt is only good for excreta!! We pay too much attention to bullshits. @amfestus
ReplyDeleteSo so endowed!! IT Ä°Åž WELL
ReplyDeleteThis is assssssssssss!
ReplyDeleteOsas,u are a beautiful lady.pls don't do anything stupid to your backside.
ReplyDeleteLindiway.. dis one too na news okwaya.. chydyveil@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI knew...but not too long ago...
ReplyDeletesay like two weeks ago. That was when i discovered her butt...Damn the babe got BUTT!!!
Uhm, she doesn't. Shez got to be wearing butt pads na. Haba
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaa!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao. Too fake abeg
ReplyDeleteFake you say?That's an ASStoNUTT niccuh
DeleteGbenro Ajibade, her official boo is working hard!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. She's ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMcheww!Nothin joorr!!all nah water.
ReplyDeleteSylvia looks chick
ReplyDeletelinda aproco, she send u to advertise oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteOh wow ! I've had a man-crush on this girl like forever....now my reasons have been fortified ! Mai, take ya time and remove ya hand from dia now !!
ReplyDeleteNice butts *tempting to touch* . I no fit marry chikala Wey no get Nyash and Bobbie , no be all those bone bone girls. Bini megida = risky business
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm..UKWUUUUUUU................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteY did Sylvia claim that she is Engaged, again y is it that most of these ex beauty queens hardly get married """I guess it's not only bout physical beauty""" b like say guys no send dem wan just chop clean mouth or promise them marriage and fail
ReplyDeleteI have always known
ReplyDeleteLool so where did it disappear to???
ReplyDeleteYANSH PAD THINGS... LOL
ReplyDeletetakes forever to load comments. pls do something. its very discouraging nd frustrating
ReplyDeleteof course she does, linda have u even seen her other pics b4 now. haba no butt implants joor
ReplyDeleteWe that watch TINSEL always knew she's endowed.
ReplyDeletevisit
www.iplayradio.com.ng
Chai Linda. Amebo don kill u ooo
ReplyDeletePerv! perv! perv! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBishop advice her to be keeping her butt at home for her husband before stepping out of her house. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete*one more quick look* Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com
ReplyDeleteDoggy.com
ReplyDeleteIf it's natural in these days of butt implants.Undeniably a cutie tho
ReplyDeleteyou and butt and p....k chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNothing xtraordinaire, jst normal butts. D babe fyn shaa. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com