We're dress obsessed at MRP.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

We're dress obsessed at MRP.com

Click here and you could win double your basket value back! Fashion for free? Fashion store, mrp.com is running an amazing competition. If you order anything from the full range of ladies, men’s and kids wear online, you could win double the value of your purchase back! We can’t get enough of their hot fashion and even hotter prices. Continue...

Hot dresses

MRP.com has a seriously hot selection of dresses right now! Make a statement in monochrome, amp it up with this leather-look skater dress or show the world you’re wild at heart in animal print. Whichever you choose, you’ll be on trend for the weekend! 

Delivery to your door! 

You can shop these dresses and more at MRP.com from your mobile phone or computer, and MRP.com will deliver to any address in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt. How convenient is that?
Once you’ve placed your order, a courier from MRP.com will contact you to make delivery arrangements. You can pay by cash or card on delivery and, if you if you need to, you can easily return your order.

Look out for Mr Price stores in Abuja, Ibadan, Ikeja and Surulere and - word on the street is there’ll be a new store opening in Apapa soon. 

In the meanwhile, head to MRP.com to shop dresses and more… and don’t forget, you could win double your purchase back on anything you buy online.

26 comments:

1. my diva,s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry.

2. J Lo for real keeping it real,s.imoh@yahoo.com

3. Wow! chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

4. I love d short gowns.... Cant wait to get my hands on them gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

5. I love d short gowns.... Cant wait to get my hands on them gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

6. I love d short gowns.... Cant wait to get my hands on them gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

7. Very nice
    ngobest741@yahoo.com

8. They've got nice clothes....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. Yhey've gat nice clothes..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

10. This one na for people wey don chop belle full. val_jasp@yahoo.com

11. Ok #bright bravo#

12. Only Female dresses? Though They look too cheap 4 my liking i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

13. I'll Pass! **************!

14. Nyce. shaddy_rahaman@yahoo.com

15. Please MRP, I don't get your sizes @all when I select an item... are u guys using US or Uk?

1. South african sizes! Look at the size chart

16. Looks nice,cooldavoe@yahoo.com

17. one word - good
    sign out

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

18. Nice dresses, they are quite affordable too!

19. Bt I dnt hv money. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

20. WHY IS MRP USING A WHITE PERSON FOR ADVERT IN A BLACK COUNTRY?? DEM NO GET RESPECT!

21. WHY IS MRP USING A WHITE PERSON FOR ADVERT IN A BLACK COUNTRY?? DEM NO GET RESPECT!

22. The Premier Information to tampa bay escorts and Sexual Person Amusement results; BDSM, Fetish, Tampa Bay Girls, Escort Women, Strippers and more. The Premier Information to Tampa Bay Girls and BDSM gifts the greatest results of sexual artists in Tampa, including contact data for Tampa escorts, strippers, BDSM, amazing performers, tantra, attractive escorts and a great deal more! We also function Tampa person relationship, attractive webcams, Tampa sexual shopping... every thing person in Tampa!

23. Does anyone know of a head shop in tampa,fl that sells kratom leaves or extract?
    head shop tampa