Urm...did she get breast implants? (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 July 2014

Urm...did she get breast implants? (see photos)

There are speculations that 21 year old singer and actress Selena Gomez may have gotten breast implants after she was spotted on the streets of New York yesterday with fuller boobs. (left is Selena a while back and right is what her boobs look like now).

Justin Bieber's girlfriend went bra-less in a sheer black top as she went to lunch with friends. You think she got implants? See more photos after the cut...

Selena at Met Gala in New York City this May (L) and Selena in New York yesterday (R)...

127 comments:

1. Onto the next one

2. Holy Moses! Chimmo! Selena Of Yesterday.. How She Take Do Am!! O_O... God dey ooo!

3. Booooobs!! I love booooobs hehehe

4. Jacket in d Heat?

5. my lin lin its obvious na BETTY

6. Is possible shai never can tell

7. Jamb question!

8. Perhaps....she not too young for it.....................NEXT OF KIN

9. If you ask me na who i go ask?

10. Noting like implant joor she just add weight mumu Linda

1. Idiot.weight gain doesn't av anything to do with boob's shape. U probably don't av eyes

2. You are the idiot, it does. When u add weight u add it all over

11. Yes she got one!!! I saw her

12. NkiruFatimaOla!10 July 2014 at 17:08

i think she did that "breast implant" looking close to the pix but time will tell shal!

13. Selena cheii daris God oo sure breast implants. I think I need it urgently *thinking* not interested I'm ok with what I have got. HBD to my choco bombom Akerele Damilola. I hope she sees my comment on Linda ikeji blog. #fingers crossed# Crystal

14. Linda HABA!!

Where did u see the implant biko?

Its very obvious she's just using push up bras in those pictures... Even with the packing the boby still looks very small..

Very soon some people would read only the topic and start castigating even without assessing the boobs..

1. Didn't u see where she wrote, she ain't wearing bra in d recent pix. Btw if u look at d former pic, the two breasts re far apart but now they seem to b closer without bra oo. Abeg na implant joor!

2. O2k, is very glaring that you need a magnifying glass. Push up mini?? Abeg check well

15. i dnt think so. the suspicion is coming up bcos she went braless

16. She definitely did av an implant! No biggie sha, since she can offord it!

17. Definately pumped up....i just hope it won't explode sha....tor

18. How dis one take concern me now???

@BOBO_EDO

19. Great difference. It might be true.

20. I dnt tink so. Its packaging plus she's now kinda fat.

21. Yes now its show dat its breast implants......@funmimy

22. Not much difference here Lindiway.

23. Nawaoooooooo. Chababy

24. Hmmm, Na Wa ooo, there was nothing wrong with her boobs bfor #confused ... it's African men that like boobs as if everyone is meant to av big boobs..abeg u pple should calm down jor..if someone with small boobs now goes to do implants u will criticise as if u didnt want it big bfor..abeg everyman to his own life, noone can b satisfied

25. e no consign me!

26. Tryna mek attractiv 4 Mr. Bieber!#26247c63

27. Tryna mek it attractiv 4 Mr. Bieber!#26247c63

28. Implant 100 percent..it fits her sha...............................#KingOfKings

29. Linda, it very obvious nah... I wonder what is happening to the word"you are wonderfully made by God".....#glo for life#

30. She's got her confidence back

31. Its obvious she got implants! See how round, firm and full her breasts are compared to the pics on d left and without even wearing a bra!!

32. Omo na silicon oo...suckable boobs

Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman
    Here

Nigeria University girls dancing sekem like you’ve never seen before
    Here

Farmer Caught his Business Customer Red-handed Cheating with his Wife
    Here

Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher in a Hidden Corner of the School
    Here

33. maybe.. patoswife@gmail.com

34. See her nipple

35. All these pple won't kee somborri...its well with d nipples

36. I think so, or maybe she used guluso

37. She could have gotten implants. She is a celeb, thats what they do....body enhancement.

38. Selena always looking like she was punched d nite b4 tho! Do u need a handwriting on d wall? Its obvious naa! Just like Iggy Azelea bought an ass for herself too! I remember my mother saying that b4, big boobs ladies felt like dey were cursed nd men were asked not to marry them cos they may crush their babies @ nite wit their heavy boobs! Smh! *trending now*

#GozManuel Says#

39. Get sugar mummy and sugar daddy connection within Nigeria and Abroad add 28956ee2 on BBM

40. I think is her normal breast...I love her nipples so lovely and point...lol

41. She so had her boobs increased. Wow. Beautycul@gmail

42. Eww why is she sweating:(

43. D difference is clear. Sure bt she d but y??? Royal Pristhood.

44. wetin concern me...*mtchewwwww*

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who wan carry last but mehn those boobs are so fucking awesome and they are catchy no doubt....

46. And she wore that to church?.....Lord have mercy!

47. justin biebers sucking skills at work here....!!!

48. Nawa oo!!! We African ladies are so endowed!! So she paid money for this peanuts she has on her chest?? Taaaa!!!

49. Hmm Justin Bieber tinz!!!

50. It's there now. She got a breast implant jor www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

51. Yes,she did...

52. Implant and she picked dat size? Watamess and waste of money.

53. It might not be as we think cos our bodies react differently. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

54. Hmm looks like wearing bra is going into extinction

55. Oh..yes ..she had a breast implant...dey are called boobs nt plant so dere is no way dey wuld grw like dat..jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com

56. D booby collect betta pressin 4rm justin B

1. Did anyone escort her to where she had the implant!? No, so make we dey talk Wetin concern us.. Na her breast we dey talk about oo.

57. Yeah it's obvious she is trying to compete with other girls so she can get back justin

58. Nah she visit fukanizer (: b4 she had a flat tire, she just added more air

59. She went braless so you can't use the pushup bra excuse. This girl has gotten a breast augmentation and I believe she wanted is to know it.

Oh well, she has the money. If she wasn't feeling confident about her small breasts, then she has the right to do something about it. Although personally, I'm no fan of implants. Too round.

60. Oh yeaaaaaaaaaa but she look good

61. I got my money on implants!

62. Better implants. Dem nor dey contest am. But the bust fine as e be before o.

63. Yes it is vry obvious linlin
    She did an implant to her boobs

64. No she didn't get breast implant she's not like u anyway.. She's a growing child! So its indeed natural for her to grow! Isn't urs bigger than hers? U better stop stalking them and mind your own business! She doesn't even care about what anyone says about her so your bad!

65. This girl is too ugly for my liking, I never liked her. Ugly scum

{•Newcomer•}

1. As ugly as ur soul...who can u create.?

2. Damn this chic hot as fuck

66. She looks ugly, ugly clothes..
    I'm not surprised, plastic surgery aint news. If you haven't had any, you aint fully a celebrity.
    Vivica Fox said in an interview: as you get better and higher, your looks should compliment you. I love plastic surgery.
    You see... Its not new to them.

1. See yhis idiot calling sumone hot ugly.bitch do u own a mirror?u are one lanky hungry attention seeking self proclaiming razz bitch! With ur water melon head face like a chimpanzee that licked lime and tooth pick things u call legs . Mtchewwww

67. i seriously know some chicks on diz blog are nymphos and are horny per second and are based in ikeja or anywhere in mainland....holla @ ur man @ deida12345@yahoo.com....im waitin....xoxo

1. Juvenile.

2. TF. U really took out time to write this? You got a big problem buddy. !!

68. May be she met a guy that's got the same palm as me, trust me my palms can increase ur boob size, I think its a rare gift lols

69. The first pic is a much older pic of her. Her boobs got bigger as she grew older. #Mr Vybez#

70. obviously she did, the difference is clear and moreso dose boobs looks like implant we all know ow normal boobs looks like especially when u aint wearing bra...

71. She definitely got implants.

72. All ds small small children..... them no wan gree o.

73. So selena has finally joined d trend.too bad.its obvious she got a breast implant.I knw dt breast very well.lol.she wants to be going braless like kim.na look we go dey look

74. I really used to love her. I really dont know what Justin has turned her to? Hmmmmmm #sad#

Jenny says

75. Not only the breast even the face....

XDON D DON

76. She did got a breast implant.

77. Apparently! Obviously! Duhishly!

78. Whatever the means she got it from, yeah now she has it. The breast his hers, I'm sure justin would love this. Hehehe I wish my .........................................

79. Maybe she just greq up lili...

80. Maybe she just grew up lili...

81. I think she had breast implants... I think dats why she's flaunting it

82. nah her matter...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

83. I like her boobs, abe gi

84. Is obvious; maybe! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

85. Who cares!!!

86. Theres something called a push up bra

87. She is getting older...it cud be natural

88. Really good push ups from la sensa would do it.

89. Oh but those are her nipples. Way to go Selena!

90. She sure did.

91. So they get breast implants and start going braless...nyc
    ......ZAMANIAN....

92. na wa..love2nicee@yahoo.com

93. seriously...she is jes on her period.d difference is nt much at all..

94. Lets give a benefit of a doubt. she's human and growth is a constant thing in life. Her breast probably grew bigger. Moreso, there are other factors that influence bigger breast asides from IMPLANTS. (Guys, u all know wat i mean right?)

95. Seriously?!!! Why are you asking like you haven't heard of push ups or what do they call that stuff ladies put in their bras to enhance their boobs? I'm sure if she were to have implants it would be a lot bigger. So no she didn't have implants.

96. I TINK SHE DID WITH HER SWEATY UNDER BOOBS ABI D SILICON DON DEY LICK? LOL. AMERICA SHA TOWN OF SORDOM MAGOMORA, WETIN CONCERN 21 YR OLD WITH BOOBS IMPLANT.

97. omecha kwa di ara ga da flat

98. she not bieber's girlfriend!! maybe EX why do you blogger keep posting stuff you aint sure of??

99. Does anyone have breast implants? im a 36 small c and i really really want to have the surgery but i have no clue how to find a good doctor.
    thanks
    Smitashah

100. Know about breast implants surgery in Mumbai at Alluremedspa for affordable cost.click here