Monday 28 July 2014

Tweet of the day...

Lol. To understand this...continue...

146 comments:

1. LMAO TRU @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

1. 1ST QS I ASKED..... HW DID DEY KOW HER AGE???????
      Moye B

2. So true,seems the security agents know what we don't.

3. Hahahaha, laf no go kill pesin, Linda, I just saw ur Monday giveaway post, over 9,000 comments and counting. Wow! Poverty dey dis country oh, see hustling, everyone and everybody, oh boy linlin don't make people start using jazz to get 25k oh just about £100. I'm in shock, seriously. But atleast some people should step down for indigent people. God help Naija

4. Pls lord this level of bomber female of a tin hope is not chibok girls they are using this tym around oooo

5. The tweet says 'abt' 18yrs...u dont need a PhD to tell the age bracket somebody falls in when u see him/her..it's called common sense...

...And u won kn pass the pass the security agents before...abeg pack well

gbengadennis@yahoo. Com

6. Its possible joor linda! Like me,am very good @ telling pple's age.....very accurate! So de also can tell!

7. Come @1st anon, it is not poverty. It is all fun and joy to partake in the freebies. Many are highly okay than you. Do you know what compose the device we are using. So, it is not poverty.

2. LMAO TRU @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

1. Linda, whoever tweeted that is stupid or bereft of common sense. Suicide bomber are not spirits, people do see them before or at the time of carrying out the act. People may have seen the person that carried out the latest bomb blast, just like they saw the guy that carried out the suicide bombing at the plaza in abuja. At times, these terrorists do mix with and chat with people before exploding themselves. I believe that the people may have seen the latest bomber and gave the police a description of her and what they believe her age to be. The fact that the police said that the suicide bomber is 'about' 18 years shows that they're being cautious. One can tell the age of another person by looking at the person. So, it is very possible to determine the age of the latest terrorist in as much as she was not a spirit and thereby, invisible. This is not rocket science my friends.

Chyke
      City: Unknown.

3. LMAO TRU @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

4. True! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. LMAO TRU @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

6. LMAO TRU @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

7. Like seriously! How did they knw? Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

8. Lol that true sha

Yemikucious@yahoo.com

9. It's actually awkward ajibken@gmail.com

10. #lobatan

MuyisT
    muyibisi@yahoo.com

11. Lol.*** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***# osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com

12. Lol thats true sha

Yemilucious@yahoo.com

13. Like seriously

XDON D DON

14. No comment, speechless

15. Lol...... Julietdike16@yahoo.com

16. They put the age there so that they will knw that the person behind į̸̸̨Æ­ is nt that olD. And Ï„̅☺ let the people knw that nt onley adult cn be involve. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

17. I hv been longing to ask dis question but dnt knw who to ask. Am waiting for answer today! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

18. Hahaha, ijhelen@yahoo.com

19. H:ahahhahahahahajha buh is it nt possible @linda da tym is cool buh da suicide bomber age lols marydanladi180@gmail.com

20. Loool na only God go help Nigerian journalism oluwatunmisemabinuori@yahoo.com

21. trying to spring up thoughts that chibok girls are the ones carrying it out

22. May God save us oooooo tadeyanju67@gmail.com

23. Is true chicherempamela@gmail.com

24. lmfao. Like seriously, how did they know?

1. If u ask me na who I go ask,d mata wey u c so...........nt again ba3 low.

25. 9ja for life. Sucreboi001@yahoo.com

26. May God save us ooooo tadeyanju67@gmail.com

27. linda nor come make them arrest this one o as them do the last time. just saying

28. lol
    bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

29. lol

30. lol

31. Nigeria is a joke,evn da Forces liez more dan thieves...... Oh I 4got dey r dsame... Mess of a country..... Enelovergirl2003@yahoo.com

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

32. Naija we hail thee...yinklex2000@yahoo.com

33. My dear no be small tin ooo

34. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

35. LOLZ. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

36. Its true hw did dey even no ha age......na true talk jor......... temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

37. Hmmm fruitsocialz@yahoo.com

38. Gud 4 him. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

39. Lmao.....how did they know fa? Happyprudence6@gmail.com

40. lmaooooo..epic.................................#KingOfKings

41. Happyprudence6@gmail.com

42. Kosilblack2@gmail.com

43. mama_ih@yahoo.com

44. mama_ih@yahoo.com

45. Smh ........ rellachi@gmail.com

46. mama_ih@yahoo.com

47. mama_ih@yahoo.com

48. Lol. tejucares2000@yahoo.com

49. mama_ih@yahoo.com

50. mama_ih@yahoo.com

51. mama_ih@yahoo.com

52. Funny but true
    *FACE OF LIB*

53. mama_ih@yahoo.com

54. mama_ih@yahoo.com

55. hehehe funny, but true, may GOD help us

danskila1@gmail.com

56. Was d bomber still found intact. how dem take know her age.
    Hmmm...grand conspiracy here

57. That's very true
    Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

58. true. ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

59. This is very true medutenio@yahoo.com

60. hmmm...z true sha..buh z still bad..18yrs keh?
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

61. datz nigerian govt for u..playin wit der citizens life.
    kiplingconcept@gmail.com

62. Hahahahah nigeria no b here! Okaforgoodness1@gmail.com

63. lol,funny...mercyakumute@gmail.com

64. Lol there's something they are not telling us.

65. Nigerians too dey criticize. The tweet said 'abt' 18 years of age. Jiggygist.blogspot.com

66. Hahahahahaha lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

67. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No doubt this is really the truth.....

68. They said ABOUT 18years old not 18years.

69. No be lie. Johnpaulogy@gmail.com

70. Lolz,anyway its d fact,d nigerian police shud be probe,hw dem tk knw say na 18yrs d bomber dey,dem see her wen she enter. Cynthiaovo@gmail.com

71. Loool.. Ewo jochienuel@gmail.com

72. Nigeria,we hail una oo,sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com

73. Well they guessed the age now

74. Linda you too do ojoro. My comments don't appear at all.
    N€sha N€sha.

75. This is very disheartening to say the least. Is there something they are not telling us?

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

76. Lol so true ndibaby33@yahoo.com

77. They know themselves. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

78. True. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

79. Bt its possible na. you can tell someone's age bracket by mere looking at the person n the police jst did dat, speculated age. the full story has it that she was isolated by the securities b4 she blew herself up, probably noticing dat d game was up. my greatest worry is dat she could b one of those Chibok girls who have been used n brain washed. Who knows wat they r doing to those girls there? GOD HELP US! imotalityguy@yahoo.com

80. Bt its possible na. you can tell someone's age bracket by mere looking at the person n the police jst did dat, speculated age. the full story has it that she was isolated by the securities b4 she blew herself up, probably noticing dat d game was up. my greatest worry is dat she could b one of those Chibok girls who have been used n brain washed. Who knows wat they r doing to those girls there? GOD HELP US! imotalityguy@yahoo.com

1. Ok,so why didn't the just shoot her? After all,they can kill innocent people,much less one with a bomb....they shud have simply aimed at d head,Rather than giving her time to detonate the bomb. Makes no sense.......

81. Lolzzzz.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

82. naija we dy...fimbiology@gmail.com

83. Hahahahaha...Naija I dey hail o. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com

84. So shameful n bad. Mega4dave@gmail.com

85. stupid nigerians. loling and laughing at everything. whats funny about this??? misplaced priorities. Everything is a joke until it hits close to home. Idiots

86. Are they trying to tell us they saw d bomber before d explosion?onwukaliania@yahoo.com

87. True...unbelievable happens in 9ja...wilfanky@yahoo.com

88. â„“oâ„“z 9ja 4 Show. (Linda's Man)

89. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

90. Na naija we dey na,,,

Duttyman !!

91. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

92. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

93. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

94. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

95. Illiteracy at its peak.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

96. abi retweetido@gmail.com

97. funny people...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

98. I lov dis country.. Always hav dia way. Ngoziuba8@gmail.com

99. They know the bomber before the blast. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

100. Only in Nigeria ndibaby33@yahoo.com

101. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

102. Hmmmm naija police
    Preciousbokilo@yahoo.com

103. They know the bomber before the explosion. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

104. The somaliazation and syriazation of kano has just started. God have mercy.

105. Why is English so hard 4 some pple .The NPF tweet said 'abt 18 yrs' . It's not like d suicide bomber was invisible . Some pple must hv seen her b4 she blew herself up. So they can guess her age. This one is now feeling like d CIA despite d fact that he/she cant make out simple English. Then Linda gave u a platform 2 display ur unitelligence. D 'olodos' on this blog who cant tell their left from thier right will always go with d flow.

1. True talk dear,tell them oo. they said about not d exact age. some people just like to talk bad about nigeria at any given opportunity, how do u want good to happen to naija when u don't talk positive about ur country. Words are powerful mind u. They said about not d exact age. I can tell someone's age bracket by looking at d person. If na white police talk dis no body for read meaning to it. Linda u too self na night school u go? Dis is called common sense. Even Apc bonario too dey fall hand.

106. Salkida's tweet is pointless. The police didn't give the exact age of the suicide bomber. They only estimated it @ about 18 years unless he can't read correctly.
    If he has been incapable of brokering a truce between his terrorist friends and the people of Nigeria he should take a seat, zip it and let the police do their job.

107. Yes it's possible...direct evidence of eye witnesses, "about " not "at" so please next face...Rex judicata

108. O dikwa egwu. Adaphyne@hotmail.com

109. just passing...this one pass me....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

110. I tire o! i beg tell them joo... so unprofessional. isaacshandy@yahoo.com

111. hmmm
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

112. One female bomber about 18yrs
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

113. When did "about" turn to "exact"? Can't this Boko Haram sympathizer understand simple English!

114. Funny bt nt funny. So true. Beckynicks13@gmail.com

115. i thought i saw "about"..sylvie23385@yahoo.com

116. that has been the naija factor, it is only Nigeria that ghost change cloth in their movies..lol

117. Linda, some people are here to delete peoples message, so that theirs can fall in the winning category. I checked all the post for today, and I couldn't find my comment, bcs I fail to logout from my google acct, someone deleted all my comments. Whoever u are, u know youreslf. I placed a curse on u tonight. U will work like elephant, and eat like ant. U will labour in vain, and nothing good will come out of u. U will comment in vain and luck will run out of u. I curse u with pains, and so shall it be. I will start commenting as anony, let me see how u will delete my comments again. nefertitin8@gmail.com

118. Linda is as daft as the person that tweeted

119. Ok everyone. Experts can actually tell sex and age from even piece of bones. Ask around.

120. I de tells you. Nigerians we too much... LMAO

121. Mtcheeeewww.na by force 2 tweet sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com

122. Complain, complain, complain all the time. Meanwhile our security operatives are doing their best in the circumstance.

I don't hear of volunteers, I hear only of complainants. The FG applied for more money to fight terror, still more complainants.

Have we not heard that good soup is expensive? Ask your wife. If you think fighting terror is cheap, ask United States of America and Israel and calculate the cost of destruction caused by terror, then subtract it from what FG is asking.

123. Abi o, when its nt that she shouted her age before the died

124. maybe the now have data base for all....
    alex25emperor@yahoo.com