Toyin Aimakhu and husband celebrate one year wedding anniversary
Actress Toyin Aimakhu Johnson and her husband, Niyi Johnson celebrate their one
year wedding anniversary today. They got married at the Ikoyi registry
on July 8 2013. Happy anniversary to them!
Congrats to them. And with the way she's going with her bleaching, the husband would be celebrating their 5 years wedding anniversary with a white woman.
Congrats! Toyin, I admire you for marrying your own man and please, reduce the way you expose your home to social media...you will appreciate this advice someday. Visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for interesting and inspiring true life stories
What if she's other than him she's not the first and she won't be the last more so niyi is older than her I knw them well niyi is 1980 and she's 1983 linda thank me later
If she bleach is it your father s money light people can always tone up if you want to knw if someone is bleaching check her knuckles and elbow moreover is the powder should on her face when she will not buy better powder she said is what her husband can afford even her relaxer is 300naira ozone she said that's what they afford she talk truth
Happy wedding anniversary may lord teach u more on how to hold and keep a home is not easy I've been married for 16years and I knw it's not easy but God will lead your path and guide u..I just love and respect this babe now she's has proven herself to the world through her wedding and life I'm so happy for her their wedding says it all may god give u fruit of the world
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting marriage is what i wish them though.....
One year no be the issue. Let's see 5, then 10. Sigh
DeleteCongrats to them... wishing them d best
ReplyDeleteOhh so sweet
ReplyDeleteI think this babe really want her marriage to work
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, cute hubby like mine ;) many more years.
ReplyDeleteU people should not bring up o
ReplyDeleteShe's fine now
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..
ReplyDeleteLinda haaa Thank God u use better pictures today
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them. Dencia's Whitenicious is seriously moving market. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeletewow! one year already, it was just like yesterday... wishing many more years in-love!
ReplyDeleteHope ur husband relax her hair well
ReplyDeleteSee the way the guy open teeth he's so happy
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her. Thought she was pregnant just asking. #vickky
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union
ReplyDeleteDon't be like ur colleagues o stay in ur husband house o
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia and happy anniversary to them, all the best
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them, Wish you wat you wish yourselves.
ReplyDeleteYa happy anniversary. . More years 2geda
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd with the way she's going with her bleaching, the husband would be celebrating their 5 years wedding anniversary with a white woman.
Lmao! Bona o!
DeleteWtf! U are so funny
DeleteWishing them many more more anniversaries to come just as I wish myself.
ReplyDeleteToyin tomato,congrats to u and ur hubby. Wish u many more blissful years together.
ReplyDeleteDat's gud,I go luv ooooooo ......shexybabe2010@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteWish u many happy married life years
ReplyDeletesee d diff in her complexion, she Don bleach die
ReplyDeleteI'm so much in luv with dis couple, Toyin God bless ur home dear, HWA to ya'll. May God bless u with d fruit of the womb.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteThey both look happy, why use the word "TANK" to replace "THANKS"??? Smh
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy marriedwedding anniversary to u both.chininye070@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks older than him.
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteWao!happy married life.Am so happy for u
ReplyDeleteHWA to them.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Datz wat A̶̲̥̅♏ tlkin abt#wishin dem well joor#maryann_emma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless their home.
ReplyDeleteI always love this part of all news good marriage lifes and more gbosa. #lolz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIts exactly 1yr. Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.
ReplyDeleteI love these two. Congrats to dem
ReplyDeletecongrats.. patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWots dere to celebrate now...d marriage is just 1yr...must u ppl be in d news always
ReplyDeletecongrats.. patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeletebuh y x d guy wearin d same suit 4rm lst yr???????darz none ov ma bizness
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteCute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz
Happy anniversary to the Johnson's. Toyin rendered a beautiful song to the hubby on Sunday in church, soooo sweet. God bless your home babe!.
ReplyDeleteSo she geh hubby with d iranu she dy everly do....God bless their marriage
ReplyDeleteSo she geh hubby with the iranu she dy everly do...God bless their marriage
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Toyin, I admire you for marrying your own man and please, reduce the way you expose your home to social media...you will appreciate this advice someday. Visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for interesting and inspiring true life stories
ReplyDeleteHWA to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteWishin them many more years to com **datsammy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHapi anniversary! Bleeching go finish ur body for u.
ReplyDeletecongrats girl... dont divorce him ohhh
ReplyDeletegiftadene
luv u toyin and niyi johnson.happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteLuvly couple,may God keep ur home. Appi anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy pple...God will continue to bless ur marriage Toyin. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear.May God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure most Yoruba actresses smell like acid, especially when they sweat. Yuck. Upon all their bleaching, still not fine.
ReplyDeleteEku orire ma ma
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to them... May God continue to bless ur home meetcooljessi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm congrats 2 dem...
ReplyDeletecongrat ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteIt's a year already.... I'm very happy for these two.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary to u
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Congratulation my love.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, haters go and hug transformer.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. #Mr Vybez#
ReplyDeleteCONGRAT SIS.GOD WLD KTINUE TO UPHOLD U IJN
ReplyDeleteawww how time flies....congrats to them...
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappY Anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats oh.. U shall celebrate more anniversaries to come together.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up!!! Keep the bond stronger.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Soso 1 year ka ana eme mkpotu. Al diz couple shud just sit dwn nd hav a cup of coffee. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteToyin congrats, may God bless your home bountifully
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dearie!!
ReplyDeleteMamafunkky@gmail.com
Wat do u mean by she look older....anyway Adeniyi use 3yrs to senior Toyin.....@funmimy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.....
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary.
ReplyDeletejenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
One year anniversary na put media again
ReplyDeleteLinda be writing more about Toyin we love her and she's a good role model
ReplyDeleteTheir marriage will last
ReplyDeleteShe does nt have knuckles obviously a light person has to tone up her skin
ReplyDeleteThere's a picture her hubby was relaxing her hair with ozone linda didn't u see it
ReplyDeleteSee the guy has he open teeth he's so excited
ReplyDeleteShe's the only person that marry young man all this stupid Yoruba actresses is money they are looking for
ReplyDeleteI pray they last
ReplyDeleteMadam hold your husband well well
ReplyDeleteI pray God should lift them up
ReplyDeleteSaddiest did she do Iranian with ur father
ReplyDeleteCongrat congrat congrat
ReplyDeleteHwa
ReplyDeleteI just look this two
ReplyDeleteI don't knw why some people's brain is like chicken, she's forcing herself on her husband where she for force herself your papa house..oloshi
ReplyDeleteIs obvious the guy loves her who no like better thing
ReplyDeleteBitter soul Toyin doesn't even go out she started going out recently naija just like to spoil people
ReplyDeleteIs it everybody that is bleaching
ReplyDeleteAlakada comgrat
ReplyDeleteHmmmm enjoy ur marriage o
ReplyDeleteCongrat Toyinniyi
ReplyDeleteCongrat mr and mrs aimaku johnson
ReplyDeleteLets celebrate them atleast this are young couple
ReplyDeleteWohh one year already God bless ur home Toyin
ReplyDeleteShut up which iranu is she doing enemy of progress bad mouth bad heart nobody in this nigeria that doesn't knw toyin is married
ReplyDeleteToyin has never being involve with a married man, she just fall inlove with wrong guys
ReplyDeleteLinda u need to interview toyin on this ur blog
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anivari
ReplyDeleteMore years to come wish you all the good things in life good things that comes with marriage
ReplyDeleteInterview this babe on this blog we want to know and read more about her
ReplyDeleteLinda is tiwa's husband so she won't interview her
ReplyDeleteCongrat alakada
ReplyDeleteHapi wedding anniversary good health nxt year with ur children
ReplyDeleteMy respect for the girl now is so high she's too smart
ReplyDeleteToyin be careful atleast u see your friend Doris as stella the husband snatcher snatch Daniel because those actresses for your industry na wa
ReplyDeleteWhat if she's other than him she's not the first and she won't be the last more so niyi is older than her I knw them well niyi is 1980 and she's 1983 linda thank me later
ReplyDeleteHappy married life darling
ReplyDeleteCongrat may the good lord bless u bountifully and plentifully
ReplyDeleteCongrat next
ReplyDeleteNice one keep the flame of love blowing
ReplyDeleteIs one year already I thought they would have broken up ok then congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrat u both will celebrate more more years to come God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteWhat's tank her own no better tontolet wey dey write JEZUZ congrat jare
ReplyDeleteHow time flies happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulation haterz jump inside river
ReplyDeleteHwa sis I adore you you won my heart totally when you got married to a young man Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you guy congrat
ReplyDeleteToyin hold your husband congrat
ReplyDeleteLovely couple congrat to them
ReplyDeleteIf she bleach is it your father s money light people can always tone up if you want to knw if someone is bleaching check her knuckles and elbow moreover is the powder should on her face when she will not buy better powder she said is what her husband can afford even her relaxer is 300naira ozone she said that's what they afford she talk truth
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they celebrate why are Nigerians like this
ReplyDeleteI love this young couple Toyin god bless your home
ReplyDeleteWish you good life more more years to come
ReplyDeleteHwa next year come with yah kids o atleast you see mercy johnson so quick quick
ReplyDeleteBad mouth they are good together
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them greet them for us
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary may lord teach u more on how to hold and keep a home is not easy I've been married for 16years and I knw it's not easy but God will lead your path and guide u..I just love and respect this babe now she's has proven herself to the world through her wedding and life I'm so happy for her their wedding says it all may god give u fruit of the world
ReplyDeleteMore more yrs congrat
ReplyDeleteFirst time linda used a very good pics of her congrat
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for the johnsons
ReplyDeleteHappyweddinganniversaymayuflourishandmayuenjoyur wedding
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless your marriage Toyin don't listen to anyone
ReplyDeleteSuit can have same colour again and moreover is the suit no his lets see what you hv t
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the johnsons
ReplyDeleteCongrats