Toyin Aimakhu and husband celebrate one year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Toyin Aimakhu and husband celebrate one year wedding anniversary

Actress Toyin Aimakhu Johnson and her husband, Niyi Johnson celebrate their one year wedding anniversary today. They got married at the Ikoyi registry on July 8 2013. Happy anniversary to them!

166 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting marriage is what i wish them though.....

1. One year no be the issue. Let's see 5, then 10. Sigh

2. Congrats to them... wishing them d best

3. Ohh so sweet

4. I think this babe really want her marriage to work

5. Congrats to them, cute hubby like mine ;) many more years.

6. U people should not bring up o

7. She's fine now

8. Congrats to them..

9. Linda haaa Thank God u use better pictures today

10. Happy Anniversary to them. Dencia's Whitenicious is seriously moving market. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. wow! one year already, it was just like yesterday... wishing many more years in-love!

12. Hope ur husband relax her hair well

13. See the way the guy open teeth he's so happy

14. Gud 4 her. Thought she was pregnant just asking. #vickky

15. God bless ur union

16. Don't be like ur colleagues o stay in ur husband house o

17. Congratulobia and happy anniversary to them, all the best

18. Happy anniversary to them, Wish you wat you wish yourselves.

19. Ya happy anniversary. . More years 2geda

20. Congrats to them.
    And with the way she's going with her bleaching, the husband would be celebrating their 5 years wedding anniversary with a white woman.

21. Wishing them many more more anniversaries to come just as I wish myself.

22. Toyin tomato,congrats to u and ur hubby. Wish u many more blissful years together.

23. Dat's gud,I go luv ooooooo ......shexybabe2010@yahoo.com

24. Wish u many happy married life years

25. see d diff in her complexion, she Don bleach die

26. I'm so much in luv with dis couple, Toyin God bless ur home dear, HWA to ya'll. May God bless u with d fruit of the womb.

27. Happy married life

28. They both look happy, why use the word "TANK" to replace "THANKS"??? Smh

29. Wow! Happy marriedwedding anniversary to u both.chininye070@gmail.com

30. She looks older than him.

31. Wao!happy married life.Am so happy for u

32. HWA to them.

CoolDiva speaks!

33. Datz wat A̶̲̥̅♏ tlkin abt#wishin dem well joor#maryann_emma@yahoo.com

34. May God continue to bless their home.

35. I always love this part of all news good marriage lifes and more gbosa. #lolz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

36. Its exactly 1yr. Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.

37. I love these two. Congrats to dem

38. congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com

39. Wots dere to celebrate now...d marriage is just 1yr...must u ppl be in d news always

40. congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com

41. buh y x d guy wearin d same suit 4rm lst yr???????darz none ov ma bizness

42. HWA
    Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz

43. Happy anniversary to the Johnson's. Toyin rendered a beautiful song to the hubby on Sunday in church, soooo sweet. God bless your home babe!.

44. So she geh hubby with d iranu she dy everly do....God bless their marriage

45. So she geh hubby with the iranu she dy everly do...God bless their marriage

46. So she geh hubby with the iranu she dy everly do...God bless their marriage

47. So she geh hubby with the iranu she dy everly do...God bless their marriage

48. Congrats! Toyin, I admire you for marrying your own man and please, reduce the way you expose your home to social media...you will appreciate this advice someday. Visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for interesting and inspiring true life stories

49. HWA to them.

50. Wishin them many more years to com **datsammy@gmail.com

51. Hapi anniversary! Bleeching go finish ur body for u.

52. congrats girl... dont divorce him ohhh
    giftadene

53. luv u toyin and niyi johnson.happy wedding anniversary.

54. Luvly couple,may God keep ur home. Appi anniversary

55. Happy pple...God will continue to bless ur marriage Toyin. Amen

56. Happy wedding anniversary dear.May God continue to bless your home.

57. Happy wedding anniversary dear.May God continue to bless your home.

58. I'm sure most Yoruba actresses smell like acid, especially when they sweat. Yuck. Upon all their bleaching, still not fine.

59. Miss Oluwaseun8 July 2014 at 13:36

Eku orire ma ma

60. Happy marriage anniversary to them... May God continue to bless ur home meetcooljessi@gmail.com

61. congrat ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

62. It's a year already.... I'm very happy for these two.

63. Happy wedding Anniversary to u

64. Congratulations to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

65. Congratulations to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

66. Congratulation my love.

67. Congratulations, haters go and hug transformer.

68. Congrats to them. #Mr Vybez#

69. CONGRAT SIS.GOD WLD KTINUE TO UPHOLD U IJN

70. awww how time flies....congrats to them...

71. Congrats oh.. U shall celebrate more anniversaries to come together.

72. Congrats oh.. U shall celebrate more anniversaries to come together.

73. Thumbs up!!! Keep the bond stronger.

74. Hmmm! Soso 1 year ka ana eme mkpotu. Al diz couple shud just sit dwn nd hav a cup of coffee. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

75. Toyin congrats, may God bless your home bountifully

76. Happy married life dearie!!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

77. Wat do u mean by she look older....anyway Adeniyi use 3yrs to senior Toyin.....@funmimy

78. Happy anniversary.
    jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

79. One year anniversary na put media again

80. Linda be writing more about Toyin we love her and she's a good role model

81. Their marriage will last

82. She does nt have knuckles obviously a light person has to tone up her skin

83. There's a picture her hubby was relaxing her hair with ozone linda didn't u see it

84. See the guy has he open teeth he's so excited

85. She's the only person that marry young man all this stupid Yoruba actresses is money they are looking for

86. Ayodele ojuade9 July 2014 at 00:34

I pray they last

87. Madam hold your husband well well

88. I pray God should lift them up

89. Saddiest did she do Iranian with ur father

90. Congrat congrat congrat

91. I just look this two

92. I don't knw why some people's brain is like chicken, she's forcing herself on her husband where she for force herself your papa house..oloshi

93. Is obvious the guy loves her who no like better thing

94. Bitter soul Toyin doesn't even go out she started going out recently naija just like to spoil people

95. Is it everybody that is bleaching

96. Alakada comgrat

97. Hmmmm enjoy ur marriage o

98. Congrat Toyinniyi

99. Congrat mr and mrs aimaku johnson

100. Lets celebrate them atleast this are young couple

101. Wohh one year already God bless ur home Toyin

102. Shut up which iranu is she doing enemy of progress bad mouth bad heart nobody in this nigeria that doesn't knw toyin is married

103. Toyin has never being involve with a married man, she just fall inlove with wrong guys

104. Linda u need to interview toyin on this ur blog

105. Happy wedding anivari

106. More years to come wish you all the good things in life good things that comes with marriage

107. Interview this babe on this blog we want to know and read more about her

108. Linda is tiwa's husband so she won't interview her

109. Congrat alakada

110. Hapi wedding anniversary good health nxt year with ur children

111. My respect for the girl now is so high she's too smart

112. Toyin be careful atleast u see your friend Doris as stella the husband snatcher snatch Daniel because those actresses for your industry na wa

113. Congrats to them

114. What if she's other than him she's not the first and she won't be the last more so niyi is older than her I knw them well niyi is 1980 and she's 1983 linda thank me later

115. Happy married life darling

116. Congrat may the good lord bless u bountifully and plentifully

117. Nice one keep the flame of love blowing

118. Is one year already I thought they would have broken up ok then congrat

119. Congrat u both will celebrate more more years to come God bless ur home

120. What's tank her own no better tontolet wey dey write JEZUZ congrat jare

121. How time flies happy anniversary

122. Congratulation haterz jump inside river

123. Hwa sis I adore you you won my heart totally when you got married to a young man Congrat

124. I'm happy for you guy congrat

125. Happy wedding anniversary

126. Toyin hold your husband congrat

127. Lovely couple congrat to them

128. Happy wedding anniversary

129. If she bleach is it your father s money light people can always tone up if you want to knw if someone is bleaching check her knuckles and elbow moreover is the powder should on her face when she will not buy better powder she said is what her husband can afford even her relaxer is 300naira ozone she said that's what they afford she talk truth

130. Why won't they celebrate why are Nigerians like this

131. I love this young couple Toyin god bless your home

132. Wish you good life more more years to come

133. Hwa next year come with yah kids o atleast you see mercy johnson so quick quick

134. Bad mouth they are good together

135. Congrat to them greet them for us

136. Happy wedding anniversary may lord teach u more on how to hold and keep a home is not easy I've been married for 16years and I knw it's not easy but God will lead your path and guide u..I just love and respect this babe now she's has proven herself to the world through her wedding and life I'm so happy for her their wedding says it all may god give u fruit of the world

137. More more yrs congrat

138. Happy wedding anniversary

139. First time linda used a very good pics of her congrat

140. I'm so happy for the johnsons

141. Happyweddinganniversaymayuflourishandmayuenjoyur wedding

142. God will continue to bless your marriage Toyin don't listen to anyone

143. Suit can have same colour again and moreover is the suit no his lets see what you hv t

144. Happy wedding anniversary to the johnsons